Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


WE LOVE FUN PIANOS!!!

 

Adjective Video

Family Celebration

Milwaukee, WI - Wednesday, June 8th, 2016

They did a fantastic job. We ended up with about 120 people, and they worked their butts off to make it as high energy, interactive and fun as possible. Thank you to you and to them as well.

Jennifer

Family Celebration

Convention

Las Vegas, NV - Wednesday, June 8th, 2016

The show was great. The players did a good job, especially with our group. I’m still amazed that our group really has some good singers. I think a couple of them missed their calling, really! Anyway, the show was super. Thanks so much for making everything so easy.

Mike

Convention

Corporate Party

Coralville, IA - Saturday, June 4th, 2016

The show turned out great and everyone had a good time! They were wonderful entertainers and piano players and I would highly recommend them both!

Thanks again for all your help in getting everything planned – it was a success!

Jan

Corporate Party

Wedding

Mooresville, IN - Saturday, June 4th, 2016

It was superb! I had tons of people coming up to me praising the piano guys and said they were awesome. I had the owner of the venue stop me with excitement and got several cards from the guys for referrals on other weddings. My daughter-in-law’s mother and dad own a shirt/sports shop in Mooresville and said several of their customers and friends have come in this week saying it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to.

So whether it was the best wedding or not, our kids think so and that was our goal.

Thanks for helping with the fun. They did just what I expected them to and that was get the party started. People were distracted from waiting on the pictures to be taken and couldn’t believe they were done when they did. It had been 1 hour and 15 minutes. They just didn’t know it. So I established our goal for that.

Thanks again,

Joyan Smith

Joyan

Wedding

Community Event

Butte, NE - Friday, June 3rd, 2016

It went great, we didn’t sell as many tickets as hoped, but as far as the entertainment, everyone really enjoyed themselves, it was a fun evening. The guys are extremely talented, fun and friendly. Great job, tell them.

Cindy

Community Event

Wedding

Aberdeen, SD - Saturday, May 14th, 2016

 

Wedding

Wedding

Aberdeen, SD - Saturday, May 14th, 2016

Thank you! The show was great! Everyone had a blast, and the players were very nice and easy to work with. I’m so glad I decided to go with Fun Pianos for my wedding.

Ashley

Wedding

Wedding

Aberdeen, SD - Saturday, May 14th, 2016

 

Wedding

Private Event

Minnetonka, MN - Tuesday, May 10th, 2016

 

Private Event

Corporate Event

Hershey, PA - Friday, May 6th, 2016

 

Corporate Event
MidAtlantic Farm Credit

Party

Sioux City, IA - Thursday, May 5th, 2016

The show went really well! Everyone really enjoyed the performance! The guys were also great to work with.

Ali

Party

Black & White Soiree

Texarkana, TX - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

The piano guys were AWESOME!

Susan

Black & White Soiree

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

The evening was such fun! We only had about 130 people there because so many were already in the field. But they did not disappoint ! Hope they also enjoyed the evening !
Thanks for all your help in making arrangements!

Loretta

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Conference

Vedra Beach, FL - Tuesday, April 26th, 2016

I wanted to let you all know that they made it totally a-m-a-z-i-n-g at our Mardi Gras Party on Tuesday night. They had the TOTAL audience engaged and left them wanting for more! I really didn’t know what to expect…but whatever that was…they exceeded my expectations.

Almost every evaluation at our educational conference mentions how wonderful the Fun Pianos were. We put on two conferences per year and will definitely be using you again.

Thank you much for contributing to the overall success of our Mardi Gras event as well as our conference.

Barbara

Conference

Conference

Vedra Beach', FL - Tuesday, April 26th, 2016

 

Conference

Leadership Forum

Vedra Beach, FL - Tuesday, April 26th, 2016

 

Leadership Forum

Forum

Jacksonville, FL - Tuesday, April 26th, 2016

 

Forum

Fundraiser

Fostoria, OH - Friday, April 22nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Fostoria, OH - Friday, April 22nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Fostoria, OH - Friday, April 22nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Symposium

Atlanta, GA - Thursday, April 21st, 2016

 

Symposium

Conference

Omaha, NE - Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

We used Fun Pianos! for a client conference social event we hosted in April 2016. The show was a huge success, due in large part to the fact that the piano players are consummate pros and really know how to read a crowd. They were fantastic at interacting with the crowd and getting everyone – even those hesitant to participate – into it. We had a crowd of over 200 adults from all over the country with different tastes in music and entertainment, but the piano players drew from a variety of classic and fun songs to keep everyone entertained. They performed a high energy show with lots of humor and musical talent. Thank you so much!

Amanda

Conference

Fundraiser

Wenona, IL - Saturday, April 16th, 2016

They threw one great Musical Party for our Fundraiser on the 16th!

We had about the same size crowd as last year, but was younger … and we netted $1,200 more than last year. Had larger groups participating in the activities, too. I’m so impressed how the guys can get people to perform – no one turned them down and they have everyone’s attention the entire time.

The Baseball Fan Oreo Stack ‘Em contest did well, too = had 3 gals stacking the cookies and they all got around 30+ cookies stacked in a single vertical stack before one stack fell and then the gal knocked the other two stacks over (glad I had a tarp down). We collected about $550 among the three teams’ buckets! I think they were impressed. One of the players even wore a couple of the baseball caps to the end of show.

Our Father Steve helped raise some money with his piano medley. He really enjoyed himself – They did a nice job in promoting him!

Everyone really had a great time!

Chris

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Chicago, IL - Saturday, April 16th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Chicago, IL - Saturday, April 16th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Event

Medina, MN - Friday, April 15th, 2016

 

Event

Fundraiser

Arapahoe, NE - Friday, April 15th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Church event

Medina, MN - Friday, April 15th, 2016

They were fabulous Friday night! Everyone had a great time.

Gale

Church event

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

This Fundraiser for cancer was a great success with Fun Pianos in Grand Island, NE on April 9th.
Events

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Public Event

Blair, NE - Friday, April 8th, 2016

EVERYONE loved the guys and had a great time. Thanks so much for all your help. We are going to make this an annual event. You will be hearing from us soon.
Thanks again

Jacque

Public Event
South Creek Conference Center

School Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Friday, April 8th, 2016

Hey Amy…it went great and again everyone loved it! Thank you so much for all of your organization and time.

Maureen

School Fundraiser
Our Lady of Peace School

Fundraiser

Kulm, ND - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Grand Falls, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

The show was so great! I have not had that much fun in a long time! Everyone that attended wants to do it again next year! Mark and Frank were so great! Thanks for everything!

Barb

Fundraiser
Grand Falls Casino Resort

Fundraiser

Larchwood, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Larchwood, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

This fundraiser in Larchwood, IA on April 2, 2016 was an amazing success with Fun Pianos.

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Hawley, MN - Friday, April 1st, 2016

The show was fantastic! We raised about $5500.00 for our organization and the guests had an excellent time. The players had everyone on their feet dancing and partying!

Jonathan

Fundraiser
Bell State Bank & Trust

Fundraiser

Hawley, MN - Friday, April 1st, 2016

 

Fundraiser

School Fundraiser

Nokomis, IL - Friday, April 1st, 2016

It was great as usual. Got a little crazy thanks to a group of our guests but it made the show even better. You guys never disappoint! I had some people asking about the company so I sent them information, hopefully they contact you. And we ended up paying for the third hour :)

Danielle

School Fundraiser
St. Louis Parish

Wedding

Omaha, NE - Saturday, March 19th, 2016

We LOVED having dueling pianos at our wedding reception!! When I was originally thinking of hiring pianos to play, I came across the cost and simply could not afford it. I e-mailed Sam and we came up with something I could afford – 1.5 hours of dueling pianos at the end of thenight following the DJ – PERFECT! I could e-mail Sam, or Amy, anytime I wanted with questions I had and they would get right back to me with an answer every time. On our reception day, the pianos showed up a few hours beforehand to meet with our DJ in order to set up their layout together. The pianos rocked the reception at the end of the night, and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect way to end our day. Trust me, it’s worth it – especially with Fun Pianos!! Thank you!!

Heather

Wedding

Party

Dublin, GA - Saturday, March 19th, 2016

 

Dublin
Party

Private Party

Bertrand, NE - Friday, March 18th, 2016

This private party in Bertrand, NE had a great time on March 18th.
Events

 

Private Party

Party

Flandreau, SD - Friday, March 18th, 2016

This was a very successful company party in Flandreau, SD on March 18th.
Events

 

Party

Party

Flandreau, SD - Friday, March 18th, 2016

Another review from Flandreau, SD on March 18th.
Events

 

Party

Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

From beginning to end our experience with Fun Pianos was completely positive. Great communication with the office staff, complete support. We were having difficulty selling tickets for our event due to several large functions going on in our immediate area the same night and March Madness Basketball (WVU was playing at the same time as our event). Fun Pianos helped advertise using social media for us and I must say it was helpful.

We couldn’t be happier. These two men were FANTASTIC. They were very professional, arrived on time, set up early, and tested all their equipment out a few hours before the show. They arrived back at our event in plenty of time to communicate with the Board members who were running the event, asked key questions about announcements that needed made during the event, allowed us to make a few announcements of our own and got on with the show. What a FUN FUN night. We were very pleased how they kept the crowd involved. People who weren’t paying attention and playing around on their cell phones quickly put down their phones as Mark and Frank “called on them” to perform. We had a mixed age group of people and they played to the crowd and did a fantastic job.

Thank you Fun Pianos! We had a great evening and we are planning on calling you again next year.

Michelle

Fundraiser
Wheeling Park Lacrosse

Party

Hill City, SD - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

 

Hill City
Party