Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.

About 25% of our shows are weddings. Some of those reviews can be seen at WeddingWire.com.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results



Fundraiser

Aberdeen, SD - Saturday, April 18th, 2015

I just want you to know Amy, that the entertainers your company sent to us were absolutely outstanding! They got our crowd involved, everyone was very interactive and they were just amazing entertainers!! Thank you so much!!! You have been wonderful to work with and don’t be surprised if you hear from our organization again!!!

Liesl

Fundraiser
Lutheran Social Services

Corporate Event

Dallas, TX - Saturday, April 11th, 2015

REPEAT CLIENT!!

Last week was a blast! I think our Employees LUVED the music, and according to the players— our Employees were much more involved this year than last. Thanks so much for everything!

Natalie

Corporate Event
Southwest Airlines

Conference

Wichita, KS - Friday, April 10th, 2015

It was just great! I already knew that everyone would love Fun Pianos. The players are such pros and knew exactly how to read the audience – timing and material were perfect! My goal was for the entertainment at this conference to be the talk of the region afterward … mission accomplished!

Many thanks to the players for an outstanding show and to you for all your help behind the scenes to put it together!

Shelly

Conference
IMA, Inc.

Volunteer Appreciation Event

Mandan, ND - Thursday, April 9th, 2015

Just a short follow-up from our Volunteer Appreciation event. All went well and smooth! Had many great comments on the Fun Pianos and they really made our event a success! Please share again with Sam my most sincere appreciation in working with us to make this happen.
Mari Jo

Mari Jo

Volunteer Appreciation Event

Conference

Dublin, OH - Tuesday, April 7th, 2015

FROM A REPEAT CLIENT:
The players were fantastic! – just as good as last time, if not better for this particular crowd. I meant it when I said we’d be happy to have them back anytime on my video testimonial that night. Thank you so much for helping make our Conference party such a success!
Emily

Emily

Conference
Ohio Provider Resource Association

Fundraiser

Great Falls, MT - Saturday, March 28th, 2015

Wow!!! An e-mail thank you can’t even begin to show the gratitude we have for you and your team!!! The players blew the past 3 Cabaret for a Cause fundraisers out of the water!!!! They made it the best one yet!!! It was amazing how they got the whole audience involved and enjoying the show!!! And to top it off they made over $1400 in tips, which they donated all back to our cause, AMAZING!!! We will definitely be working with you guys for the 2016 show!!!

Thanks again for your support!!! You guys are great!

Jamie Holman-Ronholdt

Jamie

Fundraiser
The Great Falls Children’s Receiving Home and Junior League of Great Falls

Fundraiser

Steubenville, OH - Friday, March 13th, 2015

This past event was our 4th year using 176 Keys in a major fundraiser. The show is fantastic and gets better every year!

Sally

Fundraiser
Carl Walker Construction

Trade Show Event

San Antonio, TX - Saturday, March 7th, 2015

Hi Amy. The guys were amazing, We got excellent feedback and they were a pleasure to work with!

Jennifer

Trade Show Event
SOPREMA

Community Event

The Villages, FL - Saturday, March 7th, 2015

Best year thus far, a great performance by your team. We won best booth and most money earned!!!!

Thank You, from our team, to yours. We are very happy you were a part of it!!!

Josh

Community Event
T&D Screen Enclosures

Wedding

Naples, FL - Sunday, March 1st, 2015

Everyone had a great time! Thank you so much for all of your help. Several people have asked about have them back for a club event, so we will keep you posted!

Lauren

Wedding

Company Party

Cedar Rapids, IA - Friday, February 13th, 2015

Everything went great. The guys did a wonderful job and many of the employees have told me how much fun they had. It was a success.

 

Dave

Company Party
Nelson Electric Co

Company Event

Sandusky, OH - Wednesday, February 11th, 2015

Awesome…They were great!!

Paul

Company Event
Ohio Middle Level Association

Company Party

Madison, WI - Friday, February 6th, 2015

OMG! Fantastic! Those guys are amazing at getting everyone to participate. People are still talking about it.
Thank you so much for making our party such a success! Please let the guys know.

Lisa

Company Party
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Company Party

Cedar Rapids, IA - Saturday, January 31st, 2015


The show went awesome!  The guys did an outstanding job.  Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves.

DSC03010

Tina

Company Party
Linn Coop

Banquet

Hill City, KS - Sunday, January 25th, 2015

It went WONDERFUL!!! The guys were awesome and it will be very hard to top this event. I am still getting compliments on the event.

THANKS!

IMG_8582

Diana

Banquet
HCA Chamber of Commerce

Company Party

Sioux Falls, SD - Sunday, January 25th, 2015

It went really well – everyone loved the entertainment! The guys we had were great!

Jennifer

Company Party
SCHEELS, Sioux Falls

Convention

Kearney, NE - Saturday, January 24th, 2015

I wanted to pass along our thanks and appreciation for the awesome performance put on by 176 Keys! It was one of the highlights of our convention in Kearney! They worked the crowd and involved the entire room – young and old alike! The sound was good – not too loud or too soft. It was very enjoyable entertainment, and we would highly recommend them!

unnamed

Steve

Convention

Company Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, January 24th, 2015

The show was awesome! They had all of our employees up and dancing at some point. Everyone had a great time. I will recommend them to others in need of event entertainment. It was great working with you and your team.
Thanks!

Katie

Company Party
Liberty First Credit Union

Company Party

Des Moines, IA - Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Your team has been very easy to work with. On the morning of the event I got a VM saying they were in Cedar Rapids and on their way. By the time I got to the hotel that afternoon at 3:00, they were already completely set up !

The show was great! Everyone loved them and had a good time, people talked about it for days after. I was shocked that they didn’t take any breaks, they did an amazing job straight thru. They followed the owners request for no attention and it was much appreciated. One owner even said let’s put them in our 3 year rotation schedule for entertainment!

Your team does an amazing job!

Can’t wait until next time!

Bobbi

Company Party
ICE Technologies, Inc.

Conference

Omaha, NE - Thursday, January 22nd, 2015

176 Keys Fun Pianos gave a great performance and did a fantastic job of encouraging audience participation. We enjoyed all of the songs and the singers’ wit.

Mary Jo

Conference
Chat Mobility

Holiday Party

Wilbur, NE - Saturday, January 17th, 2015

The party was fantastic and the guys did an outstanding job! No complaints at all and a ton of positive feedback from the guests at the party.

Thanks so much!CAMC 2014 HOLIDAY PARTY 053

Amy

Holiday Party
Crete Area Medical Center

Fundraiser

Morton, MN - Saturday, January 17th, 2015

Everything went great, they did a very good job and I believe everyone had a great time. Thanks again!

Randy

Fundraiser
Hastings Teamates

Fundraiser

Clay Center, NE - Friday, January 16th, 2015

Wow! It went awesome! We raised almost $12,000 for our department! I didn’t exactly know what to expect, but everything exceeded my expectations. The guys were amazing, and got everyone so involved! Honestly, I don’t think anything that could have been better! We really appreciate the guys hard work! Thank you all so much for everything!

Haley

Fundraiser
Annual Fireman Fundraiser & Fire and EMT Appreciation Banquet

Company Party

Jacksonville, FL - Wednesday, January 14th, 2015

It was great! We got a lot of compliments, and the guys did a great job. It seemed like the set up went smoothly also—thanks for working with the restaurant to get that figured out.

Carrie

Company Party
Emerson Process Management

Company Holiday Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, January 10th, 2015

It was awesome. Seriously, awesome. They did a great job getting the crowd involved, and everyone had a great time.
I have no idea how we will top them with next year’s entertainment. ; )
Thank you very much for all your help. It was a great night!

Cari

Company Holiday Party
Pinnacle Bank - Lincoln

Company Party

Ogallala, NE - Saturday, January 10th, 2015

It was awesome…we had so many good compliments. It is the first year we have ever had entertainment. Most are used to just “hanging” out so it took them some time to get involved. The gentlemen were perfect balance of what we needed.

Lesley

Company Party
ALLO Communications

Company Party

Finley, ND - Friday, January 9th, 2015

It was a blast!
I’ve heard from several employees that they thought it was our best party ever!

Lauri

Company Party
Finley Farmers Grain & Elev. Co.

Company Event

Big Lake, MN - Friday, January 9th, 2015

I wanted to let you know what a great time we had. The guys were great to work with and I have had all positive feedback from our party.

Thank you and we will definitely recommend you guys.

Beth

Company Event
Diamond Surface Inc

Corporate Holiday Party

Ida Grove, IA - Saturday, December 20th, 2014

We received many compliments of the Best Corporate Christmas Party Evah!

We highly recommend you for any or every occasion.

Thank you to Fun Pianos for your professional touch.

We sat for 368 and filled the house.

Randy

Corporate Holiday Party
GOMACO

Company Holiday Party

Dodge City, KS - Saturday, December 20th, 2014

Our party turned out great! As always, your company never disappoints! It’s truly a pleasure to work with you guys from the beginning of the process to the end. I would recommend your company anytime, and have done so in the past.

Shelly - Repeat Client

Company Holiday Party
BTI

Holiday Party

Centerville, IA - Friday, December 19th, 2014

This client loved us so much, they had us return for their Holiday party again!
Here’s what she had to say the first time around…..

Holiday Party on 12/13/13
IT WAS OUR BEST PARTY EVER. Truly, people are still talking about it. IF we get to have a party next year, you are in!!! It was so very awesome.

And here is her comment this year (2nd time)
Holiday Party 12/19/14
Oh, once again they were just terrific!!!

Tonya

Holiday Party

 


Here's what people are saying about Fun Pianos!

Company Party

Hastings, NE - Saturday, December 13th, 2014

It was AWESOME! Lots of positive feedback from our folks. Most entertaining, most interractive!

Happy New Year!

Becky

Company Party
Ingersoll Rand

Corporate Event

College Station, TX - Saturday, December 13th, 2014

It was awesome.
We really enjoyed having them and it was pretty unique doing this deep in the woods, but it was perfect.
Both of your guys were more than ideal and really had the crowd going.
Thanks again for putting this together!

Cliff

Corporate Event
Yoga Pod

Corporate Holiday Party

Rosseau, MN - Saturday, December 13th, 2014

The dueling pianos were GREAT – we couldn’t have had a better night. Truly fabulous – and we’ll definitely use again in the future!

Thanks again!!

Allison

Corporate Holiday Party
Border State Bank

Company Holiday Party

Fargo, ND - Saturday, December 6th, 2014

I was not there but once the performance started I had my phone handy in case there were any questions. I received 13 texts and 9 videos from staff stating how fun it was and how great it was going. When I got back the following Monday that was the talk at all 5 salons. Everyone really enjoyed it. In my 17 years of being here we have never had them talk about how great the Christmas party was. So, I would say you nailed it.

Tangy

Company Holiday Party
M. J. Capelli West

Corporate Holiday Party

Dallas, TX - Friday, December 5th, 2014

Just wanted to drop a line saying that we had a BLAST at our company holiday party, thanks to your fantastic piano players! The office has not stopped talking about it! I felt bad because the valet was so backed up that we had to cut into their show to do some announcements. But the players handled it like that was the intention and never skipped a beat!

Amy

Corporate Holiday Party
Lockton Companies

Company Party

Bismarck, ND - Friday, December 5th, 2014

It went great! We’ve heard lots of fun feedback about the party as a whole from our staff – so we are very thankful you guys could be a part of it!

Lacy

Company Party
Prairie Rose Family Dentists

Corporate Holiday Party

Lincolnshire, IL - Thursday, December 4th, 2014

I can’t begin to tell you the raves reviews you folks got for your performance last Thursday! “Best holiday party EVER!” was repeated I don’t know how many times! Thank you and your team so very much for making our party such a huge success! I will keep your information on file, and will be looking for the next opportunity to bring you folks in for a conference or meeting. As the senior conference planner for the company handling around 35 conferences a year ranging from 20 to 5,500 attendees, I am confident something will come up soon.

Once again, thank you, and VERY WELL DONE!!

Brian
Corporate Holiday Party

Wedding

Clearwater, FL - Saturday, November 22nd, 2014

Everything went great! It was such a fantastic show! We got a lot of compliments from all our guests. Thank you so much for bringing great entertainment to our special day!

Vincent & Casey

Wedding

Customer Appreciation Event

York, NE - Friday, November 21st, 2014

Just wanted to drop you a line to tell you that the players did an outstanding job at our customer appreciation event. With a such a diverse crowd I was wondering how this would actually go, but in just a little bit they had the audience involved and they had many of them getting out of their comfort zone. As the show went on it was amazing to see how involved they got. Many customers came up to me as they were leaving that night to thank us for such a wonderful evening. On Saturday I received many e-mails, texts, calls, and some Facebook messages from others that were saying the same thing.

We will definitely have 176 Keys back for another customer event in the future.

Tim

Customer Appreciation Event
Plant Pioneer

Public Event

Minden, NE - Saturday, November 15th, 2014

It went so great!! People are STILL talking about it. Granted, we had a few of the older crowd who weren’t really expecting that kind of show, but most of them ended up having a great time. I definitely am planning to bring you guys back – just a matter of when.

Thanks so much to EVERYONE for being so awesome to work with. I can’t say enough good things.

Marcy

Public Event
Minden Opera House

Company Party

Fargo, ND - Saturday, November 15th, 2014

It was great! The team was wonderful to work with! It certainly added new and fresh entertainment for our event! Thank you so much!

Jessica

Company Party
Discovery Benefits

Fundraiser

Genoa, IL - Friday, November 14th, 2014

The guys were amazing, the entire town has not stopped talking about the event. I had people telling me that we should do this every couple of months! My wife and I knew that once the town got to see your show that it would be a must see event every year.

Pat

Fundraiser
Goodfellows of Genoa/Kingston

Church Fundraiser

Nokomis, IL - Friday, November 14th, 2014

Everyone loved the show once again. Thank you for all your help and wonderful staff. This always makes this fundraiser a great success.

Nicole

Church Fundraiser
St. Louis Parish

Fundraiser

Vero Beach, FL - Thursday, November 13th, 2014

We’ve just enjoyed our Education Foundation benefit: “Tuning up for Innovation in Education” with 176 Keys entertaining our group. Their show was fabulous: they are tremendously talented and covered a huge selection of music that was fun for a wide age range of guests. 176 Keys is easy to work with, and the only drama was the FUN on stage that night.

Patrice

Fundraiser
Education Foundation of IRC

Customer Appreciation Event

Atkinson, NE - Saturday, November 8th, 2014

It was awesome! We had a lot of fun and have received lots of good comments from our clients. We thought that maybe it wouldn’t be as good since it was going to be more of a family show but it was really entertaining.

Susan

Customer Appreciation Event
Kaup's Financial Advisors, Inc

Holiday Kick-off Party

Seneca, KS - Saturday, November 8th, 2014

All I can say is WOW, these guys blew this town away with their performance! This performance far exceeded my expectations of the evening! The community is still talking about the event!!

Courtney

Holiday Kick-off Party
Seneca Area Chamber

Catholic School Fundraiser

Marshalltown, IA - Saturday, November 8th, 2014

Fun Pianos by 176 Keys helped make our yearly fundraiser a huge success! We ended up having a sold out event and raised a lot of money for our school!
They made my job of organizing their part of the fundraiser, so easy! The players were amazing! They interacted with the crowd, were so funny, appropriate and professional.
Thank you so much for helping make our fundraiser awesome!

Addie

Catholic School Fundraiser
Harvest Ball - St Francis Catholic School

Fundraiser

Montevideo, MN - Friday, October 24th, 2014

It went SO Great! The guys did a WONDERFUL job, and I was saying to someone else, I got a few minutes between running around, and was looking at the crowd as a whole… There was not one person who didn’t have a smile on their faces- thoroughly enjoying the show!!!.. That speaks VOLUMES!
Thank you so very much again! You will be highly recommended from us, and we very much appreciate the perfect entertainment you provided for our fundraiser!

Emily
Fundraiser
Montevideo Area Chamber of Commerce