Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


Corporate Event

Bernalillo, NM - Friday, June 26th, 2015

I just want to say….

I’ve gotten so much feedback from everyone at our event last week. All of it is so tremendously positive! Everyone LOVED the Dueling Piano Show. I even had staff at the resort, who have worked there for 15 years, tell me that ‘out of all the entertainment held at the resort that this show was definitely in their top 5 favorites!’ I had travel/meeting coordinators tell me that ‘out of ALL the meetings they’ve ever been to that this show was the most entertaining for ALL ages and the most impactful team building experience that they’ve ever seen.’ And let me tell you….the guys doing the show really worked for EVERY penny that we paid ya’ll! At first, the crowd was being pretty difficult. We haven’t had entertainment like this before and they weren’t really sure what to expect or do. But the guys….they did not give up…they worked until they had EVERYBODY involved and entertained! It seriously was INCREDIBLE!!!! They were fantastic! Edward Jones does meetings like this all over the US and don’t be surprised if other regions, like ours, books you guys!

Thank YOU!

Dusty

Corporate Event
Edward Jones

Wedding

Dripping Springs, TX - Saturday, July 18th, 2015

It was so great!!! Thank you!
People really enjoyed the pianos and thought it was so unique and fun! It was so much fun I cried when the wedding was over because I didn’t want it to end!!

Courtney

Wedding

Company Event

Kansas City, MO - Tuesday, July 14th, 2015

It was a huge success! Everyone had a great time, and the guys did a tremendous job of getting the audience involved and keeping it upbeat. It was a lot of fun after a long day of meetings.

Jamie

Company Event
Hallmark

Fundraiser

Hannah City, IL - Saturday, June 27th, 2015

They were great! Everyone loved them. We had a wedding party wanting to do their first dance and they absolutely loved the song that the piano players picked and the activity as well.The prep and clean up was extremely smooth and painless. Excellent job!

Thank you so much!

Calli

Fundraiser
Wildlife Prairie Park

Fundraiser

Fort Madison, IA - Friday, June 26th, 2015

What a success!!! I cannot tell you how many compliments I received for booking 176 Keys for our fundraiser!!! The guys were Fabulous!!! So so much fun!! They were so great and so helpful in raising money…..I cannot thank them enough for an amazing event! First class show!!!
Thank you!!!

Jan

Fundraiser

Wedding

Tipp City, OH - Friday, June 5th, 2015

The show went great. The guys were wonderful. So many compliments on the event…which were because of the show the guys put on. The bride was unaware of what the music was and boy was she ever blown away. I thought she was going to cry her professional makeup off. The interaction was so fun. Thanks for everything!

Annie

Wedding

Wedding

Elburn, IL - Saturday, May 30th, 2015

The show was GREAT! The players were amazing and did just what we wanted and got the majority of our guests involved and dancing. I think everyone had a wonderful time. The room set-up was perfect.

Many thanks for all your follow-up and attention to details and all our questions. All of our work really paid off.

Lynn

Wedding

Wedding

Milton, NY - Saturday, May 16th, 2015

Thanks for checking in!
The show was amazing and the guys were awesome! Our friends and family had a fantastic time and can’t stop raving about it. We really appreciate what a wonderful job they did.

Sarah

Wedding

Graduation Party

Geneva, NE - Friday, May 8th, 2015

The show was fabulous. They entertained the audience and made our party a hit with everyone. Thank you so very much for sending us a first class act.

Jana

Graduation Party

After Prom Party

Center, ND - Saturday, April 25th, 2015

The show went great. We are getting some great feedback from our students. Tell the piano guys that they did an awesome job.

Brenda

After Prom Party

Fundraiser

Tuetopolis, IL - Friday, April 24th, 2015

Hi Amy! The show went great! We had an awesome turnout. The players were great to work with that night and did an awesome job with the crowd.

Beth

Fundraiser
Teutopolis Sportsbackers

Conference

Buford, GA - Tuesday, April 21st, 2015

It was fantastic! All of the guests were raving the next day about how fun it was, thanks to your guys! Great experience!

Amanda

Conference
Horizon Software International

Fundraiser

Wenona, IL - Saturday, April 18th, 2015

We have heard wonderful comments about the players’ performance all week! They entertained us the entire time – and there was quite an age span … probably 20′s to 80′s. Someone said that two hours just wasn’t long enough. Another comment was that you knew those guys were good because no one was hanging out at the bar – everyone was in their seat and just waiting to see what was going to happen next. Lastly, no one refused to go on stage! And the people who were chosen raised some eye brows – for nobody would have thought that they would have gotten up in front of so many people. The players really did a great job in engaging the crowd from the get-go.

Chris

Fundraiser
St Mary's Church

Fundraiser

Aberdeen, SD - Saturday, April 18th, 2015

I just want you to know Amy, that the entertainers your company sent to us were absolutely outstanding! They got our crowd involved, everyone was very interactive and they were just amazing entertainers!! Thank you so much!!! You have been wonderful to work with and don’t be surprised if you hear from our organization again!!!

FullSizeRender-2

Liesl

Fundraiser
Lutheran Social Services

Department Reception

Columbia, MO - Friday, April 17th, 2015

The event was a GREAT SUCCESS, thanks in large part to our Dueling Pianos performance! Our guests really enjoyed it and the guys were fantastic to work with. I definitely think we’ll be keeping your info on file to bring them back.

Thank you again for all your help!

Lorraine

Department Reception
Univ of Missouri Dept of Athletics

Bar Show

Alliance, NE - Friday, April 17th, 2015

We had a wonderful time last night and are so happy with the job the players did!

Melanie

Bar Show

Dinner Entertainment

Oklahoma City, OK - Thursday, April 16th, 2015

I think everyone was very impressed! Everyone LOVED it! Very professional, well set up, and they had the crowd from the first moment. Thank you! (Feel free to use us as a reference if needed!)

Martha

Dinner Entertainment
OK Association of School Business Officials

Fundraiser

South Sioux City, NE - Saturday, April 11th, 2015

It was fabulous – spectacular!!! It was the perfect event thanks to all of you… It was so interactive and fun people are still talking about it… Not only did we raise $$, we wowed people… They are already committed to coming back.

Tracy

Fundraiser
June E Nylen Cancer Center

Corporate Event

Dallas, TX - Saturday, April 11th, 2015

REPEAT CLIENT!!

Last week was a blast! I think our Employees LUVED the music, and according to the players— our Employees were much more involved this year than last. Thanks so much for everything!

Natalie

Corporate Event
Southwest Airlines

Conference

Wichita, KS - Friday, April 10th, 2015

It was just great! I already knew that everyone would love Fun Pianos. The players are such pros and knew exactly how to read the audience – timing and material were perfect! My goal was for the entertainment at this conference to be the talk of the region afterward … mission accomplished!

Many thanks to the players for an outstanding show and to you for all your help behind the scenes to put it together!

Shelly

Conference
IMA, Inc.

Volunteer Appreciation Event

Mandan, ND - Thursday, April 9th, 2015

Just a short follow-up from our Volunteer Appreciation event. All went well and smooth! Had many great comments on the Fun Pianos and they really made our event a success! Please share again with Sam my most sincere appreciation in working with us to make this happen.
Mari Jo

Mari Jo

Volunteer Appreciation Event

Conference

Dublin, OH - Tuesday, April 7th, 2015

FROM A REPEAT CLIENT:
The players were fantastic! – just as good as last time, if not better for this particular crowd. I meant it when I said we’d be happy to have them back anytime on my video testimonial that night. Thank you so much for helping make our Conference party such a success!
Emily

Emily

Conference
Ohio Provider Resource Association

Fundraiser

Great Falls, MT - Saturday, March 28th, 2015

Wow!!! An e-mail thank you can’t even begin to show the gratitude we have for you and your team!!! The players blew the past 3 Cabaret for a Cause fundraisers out of the water!!!! They made it the best one yet!!! It was amazing how they got the whole audience involved and enjoying the show!!! And to top it off they made over $1400 in tips, which they donated all back to our cause, AMAZING!!! We will definitely be working with you guys for the 2016 show!!!

Thanks again for your support!!! You guys are great!

Jamie Holman-Ronholdt

Jamie

Fundraiser
The Great Falls Children’s Receiving Home and Junior League of Great Falls

55+ Community Show

Melbourne, FL - Friday, March 20th, 2015

“The show was fantastic! Our residents want the group back before the year is over. I would recommend the guys to anyone. They were very good and interacted with the crowd better than any other group I’ve had here since I came in October.

Tell them Thanks and our hats off to everyone there.”

10407402_1642111079345934_4531596339501747739_n[1]

Jean

55+ Community Show
Lamplighter Village

Fundraiser

Steubenville, OH - Friday, March 13th, 2015

This past event was our 4th year using 176 Keys in a major fundraiser. The show is fantastic and gets better every year!

Sally

Fundraiser
Carl Walker Construction

Trade Show Event

San Antonio, TX - Saturday, March 7th, 2015

Hi Amy. The guys were amazing, We got excellent feedback and they were a pleasure to work with!

Jennifer

Trade Show Event
SOPREMA

Community Event

The Villages, FL - Saturday, March 7th, 2015

Best year thus far, a great performance by your team. We won best booth and most money earned!!!!

Thank You, from our team, to yours. We are very happy you were a part of it!!!

Josh

Community Event
T&D Screen Enclosures

Wedding

Naples, FL - Sunday, March 1st, 2015

Everyone had a great time! Thank you so much for all of your help. Several people have asked about have them back for a club event, so we will keep you posted!

Lauren

Wedding

Family Birthday Party

Gainesville, TX - Saturday, February 21st, 2015

It was a hit!! We had great reviews from everyone. Thanks again.

David

Family Birthday Party

Company Party

Cedar Rapids, IA - Friday, February 13th, 2015

Everything went great. The guys did a wonderful job and many of the employees have told me how much fun they had. It was a success.

 

Dave

Company Party
Nelson Electric Co

Company Event

Sandusky, OH - Wednesday, February 11th, 2015

Awesome…They were great!!

Paul

Company Event
Ohio Middle Level Association

Company Party

Madison, WI - Friday, February 6th, 2015

OMG! Fantastic! Those guys are amazing at getting everyone to participate. People are still talking about it.
Thank you so much for making our party such a success! Please let the guys know.

Lisa

Company Party
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Company Party

Cedar Rapids, IA - Saturday, January 31st, 2015


The show went awesome!  The guys did an outstanding job.  Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves.

DSC03010

Tina

Company Party
Linn Coop

Banquet

Hill City, KS - Sunday, January 25th, 2015

It went WONDERFUL!!! The guys were awesome and it will be very hard to top this event. I am still getting compliments on the event.

THANKS!

IMG_8582

Diana

Banquet
HCA Chamber of Commerce

Company Party

Sioux Falls, SD - Sunday, January 25th, 2015

It went really well – everyone loved the entertainment! The guys we had were great!

Jennifer

Company Party
SCHEELS, Sioux Falls

Convention

Kearney, NE - Saturday, January 24th, 2015

I wanted to pass along our thanks and appreciation for the awesome performance put on by 176 Keys! It was one of the highlights of our convention in Kearney! They worked the crowd and involved the entire room – young and old alike! The sound was good – not too loud or too soft. It was very enjoyable entertainment, and we would highly recommend them!

unnamed

Steve

Convention

Company Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, January 24th, 2015

The show was awesome! They had all of our employees up and dancing at some point. Everyone had a great time. I will recommend them to others in need of event entertainment. It was great working with you and your team.
Thanks!

Katie

Company Party
Liberty First Credit Union

Company Party

Des Moines, IA - Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Your team has been very easy to work with. On the morning of the event I got a VM saying they were in Cedar Rapids and on their way. By the time I got to the hotel that afternoon at 3:00, they were already completely set up !

The show was great! Everyone loved them and had a good time, people talked about it for days after. I was shocked that they didn’t take any breaks, they did an amazing job straight thru. They followed the owners request for no attention and it was much appreciated. One owner even said let’s put them in our 3 year rotation schedule for entertainment!

Your team does an amazing job!

Can’t wait until next time!

Bobbi

Company Party
ICE Technologies, Inc.

Conference

Omaha, NE - Thursday, January 22nd, 2015

176 Keys Fun Pianos gave a great performance and did a fantastic job of encouraging audience participation. We enjoyed all of the songs and the singers’ wit.

Mary Jo

Conference
Chat Mobility

Holiday Party

Wilbur, NE - Saturday, January 17th, 2015

The party was fantastic and the guys did an outstanding job! No complaints at all and a ton of positive feedback from the guests at the party.

Thanks so much!CAMC 2014 HOLIDAY PARTY 053

Amy

Holiday Party
Crete Area Medical Center

Fundraiser

Morton, MN - Saturday, January 17th, 2015

Everything went great, they did a very good job and I believe everyone had a great time. Thanks again!

Randy

Fundraiser
Hastings Teamates

Fundraiser

Clay Center, NE - Friday, January 16th, 2015

Wow! It went awesome! We raised almost $12,000 for our department! I didn’t exactly know what to expect, but everything exceeded my expectations. The guys were amazing, and got everyone so involved! Honestly, I don’t think anything that could have been better! We really appreciate the guys hard work! Thank you all so much for everything!

Haley

Fundraiser
Annual Fireman Fundraiser & Fire and EMT Appreciation Banquet

Company Party

Jacksonville, FL - Wednesday, January 14th, 2015

It was great! We got a lot of compliments, and the guys did a great job. It seemed like the set up went smoothly also—thanks for working with the restaurant to get that figured out.

Carrie

Company Party
Emerson Process Management

Company Holiday Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, January 10th, 2015

It was awesome. Seriously, awesome. They did a great job getting the crowd involved, and everyone had a great time.
I have no idea how we will top them with next year’s entertainment. ; )
Thank you very much for all your help. It was a great night!

Cari

Company Holiday Party
Pinnacle Bank - Lincoln

Company Party

Ogallala, NE - Saturday, January 10th, 2015

It was awesome…we had so many good compliments. It is the first year we have ever had entertainment. Most are used to just “hanging” out so it took them some time to get involved. The gentlemen were perfect balance of what we needed.

Lesley

Company Party
ALLO Communications

Company Party

Finley, ND - Friday, January 9th, 2015

It was a blast!
I’ve heard from several employees that they thought it was our best party ever!

Lauri

Company Party
Finley Farmers Grain & Elev. Co.

Company Event

Big Lake, MN - Friday, January 9th, 2015

I wanted to let you know what a great time we had. The guys were great to work with and I have had all positive feedback from our party.

Thank you and we will definitely recommend you guys.

Beth

Company Event
Diamond Surface Inc

Corporate Holiday Party

Ida Grove, IA - Saturday, December 20th, 2014

We received many compliments of the Best Corporate Christmas Party Evah!

We highly recommend you for any or every occasion.

Thank you to Fun Pianos for your professional touch.

We sat for 368 and filled the house.

Randy

Corporate Holiday Party
GOMACO

Company Holiday Party

Dodge City, KS - Saturday, December 20th, 2014

Our party turned out great! As always, your company never disappoints! It’s truly a pleasure to work with you guys from the beginning of the process to the end. I would recommend your company anytime, and have done so in the past.

Shelly - Repeat Client

Company Holiday Party
BTI

Holiday Party

Centerville, IA - Friday, December 19th, 2014

This client loved us so much, they had us return for their Holiday party again!
Here’s what she had to say the first time around…..

Holiday Party on 12/13/13
IT WAS OUR BEST PARTY EVER. Truly, people are still talking about it. IF we get to have a party next year, you are in!!! It was so very awesome.

And here is her comment this year (2nd time)
Holiday Party 12/19/14
Oh, once again they were just terrific!!!

Tonya

Holiday Party

 


Here's what people are saying about Fun Pianos!