Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.

About 25% of our shows are weddings. Some of those reviews can be seen at WeddingWire.com.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


 


Rotary Club Fundraiser

Blair, NE - Friday, January 31st, 2014

The event was great. The players did an outstanding job of getting the audience involved and it was a very diverse audience. The best part of the night I thought, was when we had the young ones in their 20’s drinking, singing, and having a great time, and then I walked by a table of 80 year olds and they were still there after 10:00 p.m. having a great time.

 

Dave

Rotary Club Fundraiser

Corporate Event

Jacksonville, FL - Wednesday, January 15th, 2014

A couple of things about 176 Keys I’ll keep in mind for the future is that their staff make it easy and more importantly, fun for ALL of their guests. The process of working with them and the venue was flexible and they were open to the ideas we had while ensuring they gave the best performance they could. Our audience was instantly engaged and every bit of feedback we’ve been given from the 256 attendees at our event has been: “Are you having them come back next year?!”

I sincerely hope we are able to use Amy, Sam and all the VERY talented piano players again in the future. I highly recommend this for any corporate event.

 

Brittany

Corporate Event

Public Event

Lima, OH - Saturday, July 6th, 2013

It was fabulous! We had SO much fun and we also received many compliments from our guests!

We hope the guys had as much fun as we did!

 

Elizabeth

Public Event

Company Party

Moorhead, MN - Friday, January 24th, 2014

OMG, I’ve had so much good feedback. It ended up being a smaller crowd due to the weather and flu that’s been going around here, but everyone had a blast.

We ended up having 67 people there. THe players were great. We had quite a variety of ages, and everyone young & old had so much fun. The older retirees told me they couldn’t remember when they had so much fun. A lot of people said this was the best party we’ve had in a long time. Kudos to you guys!!

Please pass this on to the players. It was great meeting them. I’ll keep your information for the future.

Thanks so much!!

 

Kathy

Company Party

Wedding

South Sioux City, NE - Saturday, June 29th, 2013

My husband and I recently had 176 Fun Pianos as our entertainment for our wedding reception. We had wonderful feedback from all of our guests, both young and old! 176 Fun Pianos did a great job engaging the audience and held their attention throughout our entire reception. They supplied us with background music during dinner, emcee services for speeches and special dances, and a very engaging show! My husband and I would highly recommend having 176 Fun Pianos as your special entertainment for any kind of party or reception!

Please feel free to contact me via email with any questions.

Thanks again for everything!

 

Kaeli

Wedding

Pre-game Husker Tailgate

Jacksonville, FL - Saturday, September 13th, 2014

Everything went great! Our guests had a really good time and we got the win which makes the whole day an even better success!

NOTE:
176 Keys has now entertained for 4 Husker tailgates around the country (including this one from the Gator Bowl) – and we have two more coming up!

 

Lindsey

Pre-game Husker Tailgate

Corporate Conference - Two Performances

Omaha, NE - Tuesday, September 9th, 2014

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! Wonderful entertainment – easy to work with – and just all around great fun for our customers and staff.IMG_0139 web

JoEllen

Corporate Conference - Two Performances

Conference

Lincoln, NE - Monday, September 8th, 2014

It was amazing! We all had so much fun. People were saying it was the best entertainment every! The players were awesome! The evening couldn’t have gone better. Thank you so much!

Pam

Conference
Iowa-Nebraska-South Dakota PRIMA

College Welcome Week - Repeat Client

Rapid City, SD - Sunday, August 24th, 2014

It was unbelievable again! In all my wildest dreams, I never would have imagined the success we have with 176 Keys Dueling Pianos. All of our students, I mean every single one, was out of their seats dancing, singing, and having a wonderful time.

Truly, it was unbelievable! Thank you!

Mike

College Welcome Week - Repeat Client
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Fundraiser

Burleson, TX - Friday, August 22nd, 2014

The show was fantastic, both of the guys were very engaging with the crowd. We received many compliments from our guests, so much we are thinking about possibly doing another show early next year.

Thank you for all of your coordination!

Michelle

Fundraiser
One Safe Place

Wedding

Manhattan, KS - Saturday, August 16th, 2014

The show was spectacular. The day was perfect and I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding/reception! We got rave reviews about the pianos!! Thanks for everything!

Melanie

Wedding

Wedding

Brighton, MI - Saturday, August 9th, 2014

It was everything I could have hoped for. The players were great, they quickly involved the crowd and we had a ball. Several people told me it was the most fun they’d ever had at a wedding. It was certainly the most fun I’d had at a wedding! I’d recommend them highly.

Cheryl

Wedding

Public Concert

Aurora, IL - Thursday, July 31st, 2014

Last night’s show was awesome. The performers were great- very engaging, funny and kept the crowd entertained. It was a different set-up than I had originally planned because my director wanted to incorporate patio seating as well as lawn, but they did a great job at playing to both sides of the crowd.

We had our largest crowd yet for our summer concert series so we definitely want to book you guys for next year again!

Sandie

Public Concert

Independent Lifestyles Fundraiser

Sauk Rapids, MN - Saturday, July 19th, 2014

I loved it! I, along with everyone else in attendance, had such a great time. The players did a great job of keeping the crowd engaged and entertained. If 176 Keys Fun Pianos comes to the area again, I would definitely go! Our fundraiser overall was a success, and I want to thank your team for helping to make things go smoothly.

Thank you!

Kelly

Independent Lifestyles Fundraiser

Appreciation Dinner

Wisconsin Dells, WI - Monday, July 14th, 2014

176 keys fun pianos played at our recent event of about 250. They were very professional, on time, courteous, and did a great job reading and involving our guests. I was amazed at how they got even the most serious folks to loosen up for a couple of hours and have a great time. I could not have been more pleased in the way the players handled our event and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of corporate entertainment. We have had bands, magicians, hypnotists, ventriloquists, mentalists, you name it but this was by far the best according to our guests.

Al

Appreciation Dinner

Boyden 125th Celebration

Boyden, IA - Friday, June 27th, 2014

SO TERRIFIC! A GREAT TIME was HAD BY ALL! Great Guys and FANTASTIC singers/performers too!

Linda

Boyden 125th Celebration

County Fair

Carrington, ND - Wednesday, June 25th, 2014

Awesome. Everyone wants them back!

Sara

County Fair

Elks Club Fundraiser

Elwood, IN - Friday, June 13th, 2014

The show was great. We ended up paying for an extra hour and it was so much fun. We would love to plan another event later in the year.

Angie

Elks Club Fundraiser

United Farmers Agents Association Conference

Las Vegas, NV - Wednesday, June 11th, 2014

Awesome! The players did an excellent job. Everybody I talked to loved the show. Thanks again for entertaining us.

Mike

United Farmers Agents Association Conference

Sargent Fair

Sargent, NE - Monday, June 2nd, 2014

The show went great and we still have people talking about it!

Emily

Sargent Fair

Annual Conference

Orlando, FL - Friday, May 30th, 2014

It was outstanding! We had so much fun and heard great reviews.

Lynn

Annual Conference
Florida City and County Management Association

Fundraiser

Tecumseh, NE - Thursday, May 15th, 2014

A lot of fun! People were laughing, singing, and having a good time. I was impressed with how well the players got the crowd involved. The show went very well and our fundraiser was a success.

Michelle

Fundraiser
Johnson County Hospital Foundation

Association Banquet

Laramie, WY - Thursday, May 15th, 2014

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL. Our people loved them. They were so entertaining. We all had a ball!!

Kathy

Association Banquet
Wyoming Trucking Association

Annual Convention

Kearney, NE - Wednesday, May 7th, 2014

Everything was great! We had a lot of great comments and everyone had fun! Thanks so much for everything – we will definitely recommend you for future events for our groups along with other associations as well.

Tiffany

Annual Convention
Nebraska Funeral Directors Association

Professional Conference

Fargo, ND - Monday, May 5th, 2014

Wonderful! We had a great time and everyone really enjoyed the guys!
Thank you so much and thank them for us.

Fargo conference

Kim

Professional Conference

Wedding

Waukon, IA - Saturday, May 3rd, 2014

The show was absolutely amazing!! My now husband and I had a blast and I think our guests did too.. We’ve heard many compliments! I don’t think hardly any of our guests had seen a dueling pianos show before so they didn’t know what was going on at first..but then really got into it! I so wish I would’ve got it on videotape. :( My dad n bro were even dancing and I’ve never seen that before. Overall..AWESOME and I wish we could do it again!

Kelly

Wedding

Ticketed Public Event

Dickinson, ND - Friday, May 2nd, 2014

Just wanted to say thank you to the guys for such a fantastic show!! We received several compliments that night about bringing in such great entertainment and providing something unique to Dickinson! We also received an inquiry for your contact information to book a potential Christmas party for the upcoming year. Thanks again and have a wonderful week!

Kim

Ticketed Public Event
Astoria Hotel & Event Center

Hospital Staff Event

Bowling Green, OH - Saturday, April 26th, 2014

176 Pianos was a great form of entertainment for our event! They were professional from set up to tear down. They engaged the group at the level that we requested and was non-stop entertainment for 2 hours. Feedback from our physicians was outstanding “Best event we ever had.” Never a moment of down time….very lively and talented! They have asked about hiring them for another event – would highly recommend!

IMG_1256_web

Cristy

Hospital Staff Event
Wood County Hospital

Annual Chamber of Commerce Event

Fostoria, OH - Friday, April 25th, 2014

I wanted to thank you for sending 2 outstanding Entertainers! Everyone loved the show and it was interesting because we had a lot more young professionals than we ever had. It was about 50% under 40 and 50% over 40. The audience really got into it and was up on the stage participating the whole time. Re-packaging this event and completing changing the format really paid off.

We will do this again next year with you. I will get back with you with the date.
Please tell the players that they are Fabulous!!!!

Pamela

Annual Chamber of Commerce Event
Fostoria Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau

Sports Backers Fundraiser

Teutopolis, IL - Friday, April 25th, 2014

The show was fabulous. Great food, great time, great turnout and wonderful fundraising result. Thanks to the players and 176 Keys office!

Kevin

Sports Backers Fundraiser

Minnesota Council of Airports Convention

Bemidji, MN - Thursday, April 17th, 2014

The planning staff of Minnesota Council of Airports conference was so pleased with the performance of 176 Key Fun Pianos at our annual banquet. The pianists played songs everyone enjoyed. The audience was entertained with humor and exceptional piano playing. The audience interaction through song lyrics and imagination to participate in the performance was brilliant. We left feeling energized. We would recommend 176 Keys Fun Pianos for any occasion.

Joe Harris
Chairman, Minnesota Council of Airports

Joe

Minnesota Council of Airports Convention

Parent Appreciation

Brookings, SD - Friday, April 11th, 2014

It was great! We definitely plan to use you guys again next year! Next time we will pay for longer hours! It was a blast!

Casie

Parent Appreciation
KcK Wildfire Cheer

Annual Convention

Topeka, KS - Thursday, April 10th, 2014

At our annual convention we have utilized bands, DJ’s, comedians, and even a hypnotist. This year it was our 50th celebration, and we wanted something unique and special. The guys from 176 Keys were amazing. We surveyed our membership and nearly everyone rated them 5 out of 5 stars. I laughed so hard I was sore the next day!

Doug

Annual Convention
KASBO President 2014

Conference

Dublin, OH - Tuesday, April 8th, 2014

Wow! This show was a hit right out of the ball park! Everyone, and I mean everyone, were up off their chairs, dancing, singing and having a delightful time!

Fun Pianos pulled everyone up off their chairs and onto the dance floor with zany requests – played, parodied, and provocative!

Working with 176 Keys Fun Piano’s was a terrific experience, from start to finish! Thank you for a great event!

Terri

Conference
Ohio Provider Resource Association

Fundraiser

Bloomington, IL - Saturday, April 5th, 2014

The show was wonderful, once again! I hope the guys enjoyed it as well. They did a great job!

Amanda

Fundraiser
ABC Counseling & Family Services

Southwest Airlines 2014 Chili Cookoff

Dallas, TX - Saturday, April 5th, 2014

176 Keys Fun Pianos were a huge success at our 2014 Chili Cookoff! Their fun environment and easy going attitudes made our event the best it has been yet. Southwest Airlines would highly recommend 176 Keys Fun Pianos for any company event!

Emily

Southwest Airlines 2014 Chili Cookoff
Southwest Airlines Celebrations Team

Public Event

Broken Bow, NE - Friday, March 21st, 2014

The show was EXCELLENT! EVERYONE was so happy and had a GREAT time!
So Much Fun!!!!!!
We will be looking to book again that is for sure!

Julie

Public Event
One Box Convention Center

TeamMates Annual Fundraiser

Hastings, NE - Friday, March 21st, 2014

The show went GREAT!!! I have received so many compliments on how interactive they
made our show. I have been to dueling pianos before but I have NEVER experienced ones so
fun! Your name suits you all well with Fun Pianos. I am so thankful for them.

Again, this was AWESOME and I hope we get to work with you again.

Jessica

TeamMates Annual Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Hiawatha, KS - Saturday, March 8th, 2014

Our fundraiser with 176 Keys Fun Pianos was described as “the event of the year” in our community! 176 Keys provided great guidance prior to the event and were extremely helpful during our fundraising events during the evening. The crowd aged 20-85 enjoyed every minute. We will definitely use them again!

Connie

Fundraiser
HCH Foundation

Country Club Event

Trinity, FL - Saturday, March 1st, 2014

The show was fabulous! I couldn’t have asked for a better response from my members. The guys were great and did a terrific job. They got all 300 members participating in some way or another. All of my members had a wonderful time- it’s very difficult to please most of these members, so to have one event that pleased everyone is remarkable. I will definitely book this show for next year. Thank you again for all of your help. Not sure that I can top this event.

Michelle

Country Club Event
Heritage Springs Country Club

Wedding

Chicago, IL - Saturday, February 22nd, 2014

It was awesome. Awesome is probably even an understatement! So many people loved it and even after the piano guys stopped playing, people kept asking when they were going to start playing again, haha!

Clare

Wedding

Corporate Awards Program

Ames, IA - Saturday, February 22nd, 2014

Everyone had a great time! Thank you very much for making our event great!

Cory

Corporate Awards Program
Miracle Ear

Community Fundraiser

Greenbush, MN - Saturday, February 15th, 2014

I have been meaning to email you to thank you for the wonderful entertainment. They were fabulous and people truly enjoyed the evening! We were able to raise over $28k for our pool project in the four hours of our event. It was fantastic and thanks to your performers we were able to host such a successful event!

Kara

Community Fundraiser
Greenbush Area Pool Project

YMCA Fundraiser (Repeat Client)

Ottawa, IL - Saturday, February 15th, 2014

It went VERY well! The players were SO great to work with. We were able to raise $10K MORE than we did last year! 176 Keys is the best company to work with. You put on a great show, you communicate very well and your price point is very fair.

Thank you for everything! If we decide to make a 3rd year out of this, we will call you!

Rikki

YMCA Fundraiser (Repeat Client)

Client Appreciation Party

Emporia, KS - Wednesday, February 12th, 2014

It was GREAT! Our clients loved it, we’ve even received cards in the mail saying how good it was and how much fun they had! The players did a great job getting our guests to participate in the show. Ours is a senior group so to see them singing and dancing was really fun!

Thanks so much for all your help! We really appreciate how easy of a process all this was. We will definitely keep you in mind for future events!

Amy

Client Appreciation Party
ESB Financial

Closing Conference Event

Norfolk, VA - Monday, February 10th, 2014

Things went really well; they were a huge hit! I have heard nothing but good things!

Marty

Closing Conference Event
American Farm Bureau

Church Fundraiser

Cascade, IA - Saturday, February 8th, 2014

The show was great! We received a lot of very positive feedback from everyone – looks like we’ll be having you guys come back again next year! :)

Kristie

Church Fundraiser
St. Matthias Catholic Parish

Annual Dinner

River Falls, WI - Saturday, February 8th, 2014

We had a FABULOUS time on Saturday night, the players were absolutely fantastic and made the night so enjoyable! In large group settings it’s sometimes hard to have entertainment that everyone truly enjoys and has fun with, and of course you’re going to have a few that would’ve preferred something a little more low-key or so – but I tell you what, the majority of our group fell in love with Dueling Pianos! The guys made it so fun, got the audience involved, we had a ton of laughs at and with our co-workers, it was great.

Ashley

Annual Dinner
Valley Cartage

Fundraiser

San Clemente, CA - Saturday, February 8th, 2014

The show was fabulous!! Everyone loved it, sounded awesome.

We raised the most money that night of any previous event. Very excited for the Mako Foundation.

Thanks again for working with us.

Michelle

Fundraiser

Corporate Event

Norfolk, NE - Saturday, February 1st, 2014

 

Corporate Event

Company Holiday Party

Alta, IA - Saturday, February 1st, 2014

The players did an excellent job. They got the crowd involved which was entertaining for everyone.

 

Carrie

Company Holiday Party

Company Holiday Party

Devils Lake, ND - Saturday, February 1st, 2014

Everything went great! We have had so many great compliments on the event and the dueling pianos! I was told by one employee’s wife that when she got home that night, her face hurt so much from laughing. She said it was the best Christmas Party we had ever thrown. Thank you very much for working with us and we would love to have you back another year. I will be in touch.

Amie

Company Holiday Party

Fundraiser

Kansas City, MO - Saturday, February 1st, 2014

 

anonymous
Fundraiser

Customer Appreciation Event

Hastings, NE - Friday, January 31st, 2014

I just wanted to take a minute to share with you how very pleased we were to have Fun Pianos entertain at the Pfeiffer Seed event!!! It was fabulous!! You won’t find a more conservative crowd than a room full of Nebraska farmers, but everyone in the room was clapping, singing, and having a great time. Not only are the players incredibly talented on the keyboard, they’re also masters of audience participation!! They created a fun-loving atmosphere that enabled even the most reserved personalities to step out of the box, loosen up, and feel safe participating. I’m still surprised when I think about some of the people they coaxed onto the dance floor – never would’ve predicted that in a million years! We had several guests tell us that was the best party they’ve ever been to. One guest told us, “I’ve never been to a party where I looked across the room to find a smile on every face. I’m surprised that they were able to get this old turtle to come out of his shell.”

Thank you for helping us create this wonderful memory, not only for us, but for our valued customers!! Please tell the players that we are grateful that they’re willing to share their musical talent to bring joy to so many people!! We all left feeling happy in our hearts. Music is evidently a universal language for all ages and walks of life. Loved the show!!

Kim

Customer Appreciation Event

Insurance Conference

Beachwood, OH - Tuesday, January 28th, 2014

The show went great! The players were both super nice, really talented, and very entertaining. They were set-up and ready to go early. I thought the show was very fun and interactive, and so far I’ve received very positive feedback from the rest of the crowd. I will certainly recommend your services to other events that Progressive plans as they come up.

Andrea

Insurance Conference