Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.

About 25% of our shows are weddings. Some of those reviews can be seen at WeddingWire.com.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


 


Rotary Club Fundraiser

Blair, NE - Friday, January 31st, 2014

The event was great. The players did an outstanding job of getting the audience involved and it was a very diverse audience. The best part of the night I thought, was when we had the young ones in their 20’s drinking, singing, and having a great time, and then I walked by a table of 80 year olds and they were still there after 10:00 p.m. having a great time.

 

Dave

Rotary Club Fundraiser

Corporate Event

Jacksonville, FL - Wednesday, January 15th, 2014

A couple of things about 176 Keys I’ll keep in mind for the future is that their staff make it easy and more importantly, fun for ALL of their guests. The process of working with them and the venue was flexible and they were open to the ideas we had while ensuring they gave the best performance they could. Our audience was instantly engaged and every bit of feedback we’ve been given from the 256 attendees at our event has been: “Are you having them come back next year?!”

I sincerely hope we are able to use Amy, Sam and all the VERY talented piano players again in the future. I highly recommend this for any corporate event.

 

Brittany

Corporate Event

Public Event

Lima, OH - Saturday, July 6th, 2013

It was fabulous! We had SO much fun and we also received many compliments from our guests!

We hope the guys had as much fun as we did!

 

Elizabeth

Public Event

Company Party

Moorhead, MN - Friday, January 24th, 2014

OMG, I’ve had so much good feedback. It ended up being a smaller crowd due to the weather and flu that’s been going around here, but everyone had a blast.

We ended up having 67 people there. THe players were great. We had quite a variety of ages, and everyone young & old had so much fun. The older retirees told me they couldn’t remember when they had so much fun. A lot of people said this was the best party we’ve had in a long time. Kudos to you guys!!

Please pass this on to the players. It was great meeting them. I’ll keep your information for the future.

Thanks so much!!

 

Kathy

Company Party

Wedding

South Sioux City, NE - Saturday, June 29th, 2013

My husband and I recently had 176 Fun Pianos as our entertainment for our wedding reception. We had wonderful feedback from all of our guests, both young and old! 176 Fun Pianos did a great job engaging the audience and held their attention throughout our entire reception. They supplied us with background music during dinner, emcee services for speeches and special dances, and a very engaging show! My husband and I would highly recommend having 176 Fun Pianos as your special entertainment for any kind of party or reception!

Please feel free to contact me via email with any questions.

Thanks again for everything!

 

Kaeli

Wedding

Company Event

Big Lake, MN - Friday, January 9th, 2015

I wanted to let you know what a great time we had. The guys were great to work with and I have had all positive feedback from our party.

Thank you and we will definitely recommend you guys.

Beth

Company Event
Diamond Surface Inc

Corporate Holiday Party

Ida Grove, IA - Saturday, December 20th, 2014

We received many compliments of the Best Corporate Christmas Party Evah!

We highly recommend you for any or every occasion.

Thank you to Fun Pianos for your professional touch.

We sat for 368 and filled the house.

Randy

Corporate Holiday Party
GOMACO

Company Party

Hastings, NE - Saturday, December 13th, 2014

It was AWESOME! Lots of positive feedback from our folks. Most entertaining, most interractive!

Happy New Year!

Becky

Company Party
Ingersoll Rand

Corporate Event

College Station, TX - Saturday, December 13th, 2014

It was awesome.
We really enjoyed having them and it was pretty unique doing this deep in the woods, but it was perfect.
Both of your guys were more than ideal and really had the crowd going.
Thanks again for putting this together!

Cliff

Corporate Event
Yoga Pod

Corporate Holiday Party

Rosseau, MN - Saturday, December 13th, 2014

The dueling pianos were GREAT – we couldn’t have had a better night. Truly fabulous – and we’ll definitely use again in the future!

Thanks again!!

Allison

Corporate Holiday Party
Border State Bank

Company Holiday Party

Fargo, ND - Saturday, December 6th, 2014

I was not there but once the performance started I had my phone handy in case there were any questions. I received 13 texts and 9 videos from staff stating how fun it was and how great it was going. When I got back the following Monday that was the talk at all 5 salons. Everyone really enjoyed it. In my 17 years of being here we have never had them talk about how great the Christmas party was. So, I would say you nailed it.

Tangy

Company Holiday Party
M. J. Capelli West

Corporate Holiday Party

Dallas, TX - Friday, December 5th, 2014

Just wanted to drop a line saying that we had a BLAST at our company holiday party, thanks to your fantastic piano players! The office has not stopped talking about it! I felt bad because the valet was so backed up that we had to cut into their show to do some announcements. But the players handled it like that was the intention and never skipped a beat!

Amy

Corporate Holiday Party
Lockton Companies

Company Party

Bismarck, ND - Friday, December 5th, 2014

It went great! We’ve heard lots of fun feedback about the party as a whole from our staff – so we are very thankful you guys could be a part of it!

Lacy

Company Party
Prairie Rose Family Dentists

Corporate Holiday Party

Lincolnshire, IL - Thursday, December 4th, 2014

I can’t begin to tell you the raves reviews you folks got for your performance last Thursday! “Best holiday party EVER!” was repeated I don’t know how many times! Thank you and your team so very much for making our party such a huge success! I will keep your information on file, and will be looking for the next opportunity to bring you folks in for a conference or meeting. As the senior conference planner for the company handling around 35 conferences a year ranging from 20 to 5,500 attendees, I am confident something will come up soon.

Once again, thank you, and VERY WELL DONE!!

Brian
Corporate Holiday Party

Wedding

Clearwater, FL - Saturday, November 22nd, 2014

Everything went great! It was such a fantastic show! We got a lot of compliments from all our guests. Thank you so much for bringing great entertainment to our special day!

Vincent & Casey

Wedding

Customer Appreciation Event

York, NE - Friday, November 21st, 2014

Just wanted to drop you a line to tell you that the players did an outstanding job at our customer appreciation event. With a such a diverse crowd I was wondering how this would actually go, but in just a little bit they had the audience involved and they had many of them getting out of their comfort zone. As the show went on it was amazing to see how involved they got. Many customers came up to me as they were leaving that night to thank us for such a wonderful evening. On Saturday I received many e-mails, texts, calls, and some Facebook messages from others that were saying the same thing.

We will definitely have 176 Keys back for another customer event in the future.

Tim

Customer Appreciation Event
Plant Pioneer

Public Event

Minden, NE - Saturday, November 15th, 2014

It went so great!! People are STILL talking about it. Granted, we had a few of the older crowd who weren’t really expecting that kind of show, but most of them ended up having a great time. I definitely am planning to bring you guys back – just a matter of when.

Thanks so much to EVERYONE for being so awesome to work with. I can’t say enough good things.

Marcy

Public Event
Minden Opera House

Company Party

Fargo, ND - Saturday, November 15th, 2014

It was great! The team was wonderful to work with! It certainly added new and fresh entertainment for our event! Thank you so much!

Jessica

Company Party
Discovery Benefits

Fundraiser

Genoa, IL - Friday, November 14th, 2014

The guys were amazing, the entire town has not stopped talking about the event. I had people telling me that we should do this every couple of months! My wife and I knew that once the town got to see your show that it would be a must see event every year.

Pat

Fundraiser
Goodfellows of Genoa/Kingston

Church Fundraiser

Nokomis, IL - Friday, November 14th, 2014

Everyone loved the show once again. Thank you for all your help and wonderful staff. This always makes this fundraiser a great success.

Nicole

Church Fundraiser
St. Louis Parish

Fundraiser

Vero Beach, FL - Thursday, November 13th, 2014

We’ve just enjoyed our Education Foundation benefit: “Tuning up for Innovation in Education” with 176 Keys entertaining our group. Their show was fabulous: they are tremendously talented and covered a huge selection of music that was fun for a wide age range of guests. 176 Keys is easy to work with, and the only drama was the FUN on stage that night.

Patrice

Fundraiser
Education Foundation of IRC

Customer Appreciation Event

Atkinson, NE - Saturday, November 8th, 2014

It was awesome! We had a lot of fun and have received lots of good comments from our clients. We thought that maybe it wouldn’t be as good since it was going to be more of a family show but it was really entertaining.

Susan

Customer Appreciation Event
Kaup's Financial Advisors, Inc

Holiday Kick-off Party

Seneca, KS - Saturday, November 8th, 2014

All I can say is WOW, these guys blew this town away with their performance! This performance far exceeded my expectations of the evening! The community is still talking about the event!!

Courtney

Holiday Kick-off Party
Seneca Area Chamber

Catholic School Fundraiser

Marshalltown, IA - Saturday, November 8th, 2014

Fun Pianos by 176 Keys helped make our yearly fundraiser a huge success! We ended up having a sold out event and raised a lot of money for our school!
They made my job of organizing their part of the fundraiser, so easy! The players were amazing! They interacted with the crowd, were so funny, appropriate and professional.
Thank you so much for helping make our fundraiser awesome!

Addie

Catholic School Fundraiser
Harvest Ball - St Francis Catholic School

Fundraiser

Montevideo, MN - Friday, October 24th, 2014

It went SO Great! The guys did a WONDERFUL job, and I was saying to someone else, I got a few minutes between running around, and was looking at the crowd as a whole… There was not one person who didn’t have a smile on their faces- thoroughly enjoying the show!!!.. That speaks VOLUMES!
Thank you so very much again! You will be highly recommended from us, and we very much appreciate the perfect entertainment you provided for our fundraiser!

Emily
Fundraiser
Montevideo Area Chamber of Commerce

Conference

Indianapolis, IN - Friday, October 24th, 2014

The show was absolutely amazing and entertained everyone in the room! We had a very diverse group with attendees ranging from 20 somethings to 70 somethings and not one person wasn’t dancing, clapping their hands or waving their arms. As the coordinator for the conference, FUN pianos made me look very good! People are already talking about how to top this one and I think it’s unanimous that we’ll have to have you back!

Sheri

Conference
Indiana School Nutrition

Fundraiser

Sioux Center, IA - Tuesday, October 21st, 2014

Oh my gosh it was FABULOUS!!! People really really enjoyed them! The event was a huge success and we raised over $16,000!

Thank you so much!

Kellie

Fundraiser
Promise CHC

Wedding

Vicksburg, MS - Saturday, October 18th, 2014

Everything was wonderful! We couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Thank you guys so much.

Brittany

Wedding
Bride

Military Ball

Lincoln, NE - Friday, October 17th, 2014

The show was great, it was a big hit, I heard a lot of praise for having dueling pianos. The two players got set up and played a fantastic show, they really interacted well with our group and met the intent for our Soldiers to having an evening to relax and have fun.
Please pass on our thanks to them they did an outstanding job!

Sean
Military Ball
67th Battlefield Surveillance Brigade Ball

Fundraiser

Norfolk, NE - Thursday, October 16th, 2014

This was the second year that we had 176 Keys Fun Pianos perform for our annual fund raiser and we were very pleased with the results. The show was again very interactive and the audience really enjoyed. But, it was also a completely different show than last year and that made it enjoyable for the people that attended last year. We have already booked them for next year!

Linda

Fundraiser
Bright Horizons

Fundraiser

Gainesville, TX - Saturday, October 4th, 2014

I wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your wonderful pianists! They were both great and we had a wonderful and successful event last night. I’m sure we will be interested in doing this again in the future. Thank you so much for all your help!

IMG_2866IMG_2898

Sara

Fundraiser
Frank Buck Zoological Society

Fundraiser

Avon, IN - Saturday, October 4th, 2014

The show was fabulous!!! The players did an outstanding job of engaging the crowd and really putting on a “show”. We got many complements and feel like 176 Keys Piano show added tremendous value to making this our best event yet.

Kaye

Fundraiser
Kiwanis Club of Avon

Fundraiser

Hawley, MN - Friday, October 3rd, 2014

The show went great! We received a ton of compliments and the guys did a fantastic job engaging the crowd. We were very pleased.

Jonathan

Fundraiser
Hawley Booster Club

Convention

Kearney, NE - Saturday, September 27th, 2014

 

 

The show was great!!! They did an awesome job, the crowd loved it, and they were great guys!

IMG_1370 IMG_1376 IMG_1378

Alissa

Convention
Nebraska Optometric Association

Bar Show

Odessa, TX - Friday, September 26th, 2014

I just wanted to say thank you and that we enjoyed the show last night at 10 Sports Bar. It was so AMAZING that we want to do it again.

Sarah

Bar Show
10 Sports Bar

Fundraiser

Henderson, KY - Saturday, September 20th, 2014

The guys were great. People are still talking about the event and asking what we are going to do to top it next year. Thanks so much for all you did on your end to help make it so successful.

Jamie

Fundraiser
Methodist Hospital

Pre-game Husker Tailgate

Jacksonville, FL - Saturday, September 13th, 2014

Everything went great! Our guests had a really good time and we got the win which makes the whole day an even better success!

NOTE:
176 Keys has now entertained for 4 Husker tailgates around the country (including this one from the Gator Bowl) – and we have two more coming up!

 

Lindsey

Pre-game Husker Tailgate

Corporate Conference - Two Performances

Omaha, NE - Tuesday, September 9th, 2014

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! Wonderful entertainment – easy to work with – and just all around great fun for our customers and staff.IMG_0139 web

JoEllen

Corporate Conference - Two Performances

Conference

Lincoln, NE - Monday, September 8th, 2014

It was amazing! We all had so much fun. People were saying it was the best entertainment every! The players were awesome! The evening couldn’t have gone better. Thank you so much!

Pam

Conference
Iowa-Nebraska-South Dakota PRIMA

Fundraiser

Topeka, KS - Saturday, September 6th, 2014

The show was great and many people have been letting us know how much fun they had.

Hope

Fundraiser
American Cancer Society, Inc

College Welcome Week - Repeat Client

Rapid City, SD - Sunday, August 24th, 2014

It was unbelievable again! In all my wildest dreams, I never would have imagined the success we have with 176 Keys Dueling Pianos. All of our students, I mean every single one, was out of their seats dancing, singing, and having a wonderful time.

Truly, it was unbelievable! Thank you!

Mike

College Welcome Week - Repeat Client
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Fundraiser

Burleson, TX - Friday, August 22nd, 2014

The show was fantastic, both of the guys were very engaging with the crowd. We received many compliments from our guests, so much we are thinking about possibly doing another show early next year.

Thank you for all of your coordination!

Michelle

Fundraiser
One Safe Place

Wedding

Manhattan, KS - Saturday, August 16th, 2014

The show was spectacular. The day was perfect and I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding/reception! We got rave reviews about the pianos!! Thanks for everything!

Melanie

Wedding

Wedding

Brighton, MI - Saturday, August 9th, 2014

It was everything I could have hoped for. The players were great, they quickly involved the crowd and we had a ball. Several people told me it was the most fun they’d ever had at a wedding. It was certainly the most fun I’d had at a wedding! I’d recommend them highly.

Cheryl

Wedding

Public Concert

Aurora, IL - Thursday, July 31st, 2014

Last night’s show was awesome. The performers were great- very engaging, funny and kept the crowd entertained. It was a different set-up than I had originally planned because my director wanted to incorporate patio seating as well as lawn, but they did a great job at playing to both sides of the crowd.

We had our largest crowd yet for our summer concert series so we definitely want to book you guys for next year again!

Sandie

Public Concert

Independent Lifestyles Fundraiser

Sauk Rapids, MN - Saturday, July 19th, 2014

I loved it! I, along with everyone else in attendance, had such a great time. The players did a great job of keeping the crowd engaged and entertained. If 176 Keys Fun Pianos comes to the area again, I would definitely go! Our fundraiser overall was a success, and I want to thank your team for helping to make things go smoothly.

Thank you!

Kelly

Independent Lifestyles Fundraiser

Appreciation Dinner

Wisconsin Dells, WI - Monday, July 14th, 2014

176 keys fun pianos played at our recent event of about 250. They were very professional, on time, courteous, and did a great job reading and involving our guests. I was amazed at how they got even the most serious folks to loosen up for a couple of hours and have a great time. I could not have been more pleased in the way the players handled our event and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of corporate entertainment. We have had bands, magicians, hypnotists, ventriloquists, mentalists, you name it but this was by far the best according to our guests.

Al

Appreciation Dinner

Boyden 125th Celebration

Boyden, IA - Friday, June 27th, 2014

SO TERRIFIC! A GREAT TIME was HAD BY ALL! Great Guys and FANTASTIC singers/performers too!

Linda

Boyden 125th Celebration

County Fair

Carrington, ND - Wednesday, June 25th, 2014

Awesome. Everyone wants them back!

Sara

County Fair

Elks Club Fundraiser

Elwood, IN - Friday, June 13th, 2014

The show was great. We ended up paying for an extra hour and it was so much fun. We would love to plan another event later in the year.

Angie

Elks Club Fundraiser

United Farmers Agents Association Conference

Las Vegas, NV - Wednesday, June 11th, 2014

Awesome! The players did an excellent job. Everybody I talked to loved the show. Thanks again for entertaining us.

Mike

United Farmers Agents Association Conference

Sargent Fair

Sargent, NE - Monday, June 2nd, 2014

The show went great and we still have people talking about it!

Emily

Sargent Fair

Annual Conference

Orlando, FL - Friday, May 30th, 2014

It was outstanding! We had so much fun and heard great reviews.

Lynn

Annual Conference
Florida City and County Management Association

Fundraiser

Tecumseh, NE - Thursday, May 15th, 2014

A lot of fun! People were laughing, singing, and having a good time. I was impressed with how well the players got the crowd involved. The show went very well and our fundraiser was a success.

Michelle

Fundraiser
Johnson County Hospital Foundation

Association Banquet

Laramie, WY - Thursday, May 15th, 2014

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL. Our people loved them. They were so entertaining. We all had a ball!!

Kathy

Association Banquet
Wyoming Trucking Association