Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


WE LOVE FUN PIANOS!!!

 

Adjective Video

Party

Sioux City, IA - Thursday, May 5th, 2016

The show went really well! Everyone really enjoyed the performance! The guys were also great to work with.

Ali

Party

Black & White Soiree

Texarkana, TX - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

The piano guys were AWESOME! Can you send me their full names so we can create the acknowledgement letters and fax?

We do want you back next year in Texarkana so as soon as I know the date I will let you know.

Also- we might want to book you for Little Rock 4/8/16. Is that possible? Our event is more formal but it would be more of an after party- 9:30- 11:30 with no interruptions. We have a young professional crowd and have tried for the past few years to keep them after the program rather than them heading across the street to the Capital Bar.

Susan

Black & White Soiree

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

The evening was such fun! We only had about 130 people there because so many were already in the field. But Matt and George did not disappoint ! Hope they also enjoyed the evening !
Thanks for all your help in making arrangements!

Loretta

Fundraiser

Conference

Vedra Beach, FL - Tuesday, April 26th, 2016

I wanted to let you all know that Tyler and Jeffrey we totally a-m-a-z-i-n-g at our Mardi Gras Party on Tuesday night. They had the TOTAL audience engaged and left them wanting for more! I really didn’t know what to expect…but whatever that was…they exceeded my expectations.

Almost every evaluation at our educational conference mentions how wonderful the Fun Pianos were. We put on two conferences per year and will definitely be using you again.

Thank you much for contributing to the overall success of our Mardi Gras event as well as our conference.

Barbara

Conference

Symposium

Atlanta, GA - Thursday, April 21st, 2016

 

Symposium

Conference

Omaha, NE - Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

We used Fun Pianos! for a client conference social event we hosted in April 2016. The show was a huge success, due in large part to the fact that the piano players are consummate pros and really know how to read a crowd. They were fantastic at interacting with the crowd and getting everyone – even those hesitant to participate – into it. We had a crowd of over 200 adults from all over the country with different tastes in music and entertainment, but the piano players drew from a variety of classic and fun songs to keep everyone entertained. They performed a high energy show with lots of humor and musical talent. Thank you so much!

Amanda

Conference

Fundraiser

Wenona, IL - Saturday, April 16th, 2016

George and Matt threw one great Musical Party for our Fundraiser on the 16th!

We had about the same size crowd as last year, but was younger … and we netted $1,200 more than last year. Had larger groups participating in the activities, too. I’m so impressed how the guys can get people to perform – no one turned them down and they have everyone’s attention the entire time.

The Baseball Fan Oreo Stack ‘Em contest did well, too = had 3 gals stacking the cookies and they all got around 30+ cookies stacked in a single vertical stack before one stack fell and then the gal knocked the other two stacks over (glad I had a tarp down). We collected about $550 among the three teams’ buckets! I think George & Matt were impressed. George even wore a couple of the baseball caps to the end of show.

Our Father Steve helped raise some money with his piano medley. He really enjoyed himself – George & Matt did a nice job in promoting him!

Everyone really had a great time!

Chris

Fundraiser

Church event

Medina, MN - Friday, April 15th, 2016

George and Matt were fabulous Friday night! Everyone had a great time.

Gale

Church event

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

This Fundraiser for cancer was a great success with Fun Pianos in Grand Island, NE on April 9th.
Events

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Public Event

Blair, NE - Friday, April 8th, 2016

EVERYONE loved the guys and had a great time. Thanks so much for all your help. We are going to make this an annual event. You will be hearing from us soon.
Thanks again

Jacque

Public Event
South Creek Conference Center

School Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Friday, April 8th, 2016

Hey Amy…it went great and again everyone loved it! Thank you so much for all of your organization and time.

Maureen

School Fundraiser
Our Lady of Peace School

Fundraiser

Grand Falls, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

The show was so great! I have not had that much fun in a long time! Everyone that attended wants to do it again next year! Mark and Frank were so great! Thanks for everything!

Barb

Fundraiser
Grand Falls Casino Resort

Fundraiser

Larchwood, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Larchwood, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

This fundraiser in Larchwood, IA on April 2, 2016 was an amazing success with Fun Pianos.

 

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Hawley, MN - Friday, April 1st, 2016

The show was fantastic! We raised about $5500.00 for our organization and the guests had an excellent time. Marc and Frank had everyone on their feet dancing and partying!

Jonathan

Fundraiser
Bell State Bank & Trust

Fundraiser

Hawley, MN - Friday, April 1st, 2016

 

Fundraiser

School Fundraiser

Nokomis, IL - Friday, April 1st, 2016

It was great as usual. Got a little crazy thanks to a group of our guests but it made the show even better. You guys never disappoint! I had some people asking about the company so I sent them information, hopefully they contact you. And we ended up paying for the third hour :)

Danielle

School Fundraiser
St. Louis Parish

Wedding

Omaha, NE - Saturday, March 19th, 2016

We LOVED having dueling pianos at our wedding reception!! When I was originally thinking of hiring pianos to play, I came across the cost and simply could not afford it. I e-mailed Sam and we came up with something I could afford – 1.5 hours of dueling pianos at the end of thenight following the DJ – PERFECT! I could e-mail Sam, or Amy, anytime I wanted with questions I had and they would get right back to me with an answer every time. On our reception day, the pianos showed up a few hours beforehand to meet with our DJ in order to set up their layout together. The pianos rocked the reception at the end of the night, and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect way to end our day. Trust me, it’s worth it – especially with Fun Pianos!! Thank you!!

Heather

Wedding

Party

Dublin, GA - Saturday, March 19th, 2016

 

Dublin
Party

Private Party

Bertrand, NE - Friday, March 18th, 2016

This private party in Bertrand, NE had a great time on March 18th.
Events

 

Private Party

Party

Flandreau, SD - Friday, March 18th, 2016

This was a very successful company party in Flandreau, SD on March 18th.
Events

 

Party

Party

Flandreau, SD - Friday, March 18th, 2016

Another review from Flandreau, SD on March 18th.
Events

 

Party

Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

From beginning to end our experience with Fun Pianos was completely positive. Great communication with the office staff, complete support. We were having difficulty selling tickets for our event due to several large functions going on in our immediate area the same night and March Madness Basketball (WVU was playing at the same time as our event). Fun Pianos helped advertise using social media for us and I must say it was helpful.

The piano players- Mark and Frank….We couldn’t be happier. These two men were FANTASTIC. They were very professional, arrived on time, set up early, and tested all their equipment out a few hours before the show. They arrived back at our event in plenty of time to communicate with the Board members who were running the event, asked key questions about announcements that needed made during the event, allowed us to make a few announcements of our own and got on with the show. What a FUN FUN night. We were very pleased how Mark and Frank kept the crowd involved. People who weren’t paying attention and playing around on their cell phones quickly put down their phones as Mark and Frank “called on them” to perform. J We have already been asked if we were planning this event again next year and if we are could we get the same piano players back. We had a mixed age group of people and they played to the crowd and did a fantastic job.

Thank you Fun Pianos! We had a great evening and we are planning on calling you again next year.

Michelle

Fundraiser
Wheeling Park Lacrosse

Party

Hill City, SD - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

 

Hill City
Party

Fundraiser

Great Falls, MT - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

We absolutely loved 176 Keys! Everyone had a blast and was kept engaged throughout the whole show! There was no down time, just lots of fun and laughter had by all, our 2 hours of entertainment flew by! 176 Keys truly made our fundraiser a success, two years in a row!! We already have requests in to have them come back next year!

Jamie

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Ogallala, NE - Friday, March 11th, 2016

This FUNdraiser was a success with Fun Pianos in Ogallala, NE on March 11th.
Events

 

Fundraiser

Party

St. Petersburg, FL - Tuesday, March 8th, 2016

 

St. Petersburg
Party

Corporate Party

Trinity, FL - Saturday, March 5th, 2016

The show was awesome. The guys did great and all guests had a wonderful time. Members who attended the show two years ago said this one was better and new members were amazed with the show. Not a single complaint with 270 members and that’s near impossible to achieve.

Michelle

Corporate Party
Heritage Springs Country Club

Party

Remsen, IA - Saturday, March 5th, 2016

It was an awesome show! Everyone loved it!

Melany

Party

Fundraiser

IA City, IA - Friday, March 4th, 2016

This FUNdraiser was very successful in Iowa City, IA on March 4, 2016.
Events

 

Fundraiser

Corporate Party

Bloomington, MN - Friday, March 4th, 2016

The event was great – I have received nothing but positive feedback about the entertainment. They were friendly, professional, and did a great job engaging the group in participating. I would highly recommend them.

Bri

Corporate Party

Party

Sioux Falls, SD - Saturday, February 27th, 2016

We had a wonderful time Saturday night. Your guys did an awesome job entertaining the crowd and getting them all involved. I’m still receiving comments today from people like “ the best party ever”. Thanks so much.

Mark

Party

Corporate Party

Lyons, NE - Saturday, February 27th, 2016

The show was great! Sorry I haven’t gotten back to you sooner – have been doing some catchup with things. The guys were great and did a nice job. I felt sorry for them because there was one gentleman who thought he needed to be on stage all the time but they handled it well. I’m sure they run into that at all shows! Lol J Would definitely recommend them and the show to anyone who wants to do a fund raiser!

Kathy

Corporate Party

Party

Okoboji, IA - Friday, February 26th, 2016

The guys did a great job and everyone had a wonderful time. This is an event we plan to do again next February. Thank you for all of your help!

Jonalee

Party

Corporate Party

Alliance, NE - Friday, February 19th, 2016

I am still hearing so many compliments! Everyone had a great time!! Marc and Jefrey were great with the audience and some of the nicknames they assigned will stick with the staff permanently.

Lori Mazanec

Corporate Party
Box Butte General Hospital

Corporate Party

Sturgis, SD - Friday, February 19th, 2016

Wonderful! I have heard nothing but great reviews and comments about them. Thank you!

Sandy
Corporate Party

Party for Small Group

Sioux Falls, SD - Friday, February 19th, 2016

The show was outstanding!!!! Everyone had a blast! We only ended up with about 30 people- George and Tommy had no trouble making it awesome! We would definitely recommend your company and use you again! WOW! :)

Tiffany

Party for Small Group

Party

Sturgis, SD - Friday, February 19th, 2016

 

Sturgis
Party

Fundraiser

Lufkin, TX - Saturday, February 13th, 2016

The show was AMAZING!!! Frank, George, and Steve were FANTASTIC!! All the feedback has been awesome, and our board is already starting to discuss next year’s show! I am still so excited about how everything went! Thank you guys so much for all your help and for putting on such a great show!!

A video showing another review from the same event.

 

Autumn

Fundraiser

Corporate Party

Byron, NE - Saturday, February 13th, 2016

Thank you so much for such a great evening!! The event was a great success and guests said they had the most fun ever! Sam and his crew are so ever amazing talented and did such a great job with interacting with the crowd. What a great time, this event will be talked about for weeks for sure! I would recommend 176 Keys “Fun Pianos” to anyone!!2016 572

Tara

Corporate Party
Byron State Bank

Fundraiser

Lufkin, TX - Saturday, February 13th, 2016

Another successful fundraiser in Lufkin, TX on February 13, 2016.
Events

 

Fundraiser

Community Event

Hebron, NE - Friday, February 12th, 2016

It was amazing! So much better than I imagined it would be. Our community loved it and can’t wait for them to come back next year. Thank you so much for a great show! You all have a true gift.

Blythe

Community Event
Stastny Community Center

Employee Banquet

Marysville, KS - Monday, February 8th, 2016

 

Marysville, KS Fun Pianos! by 176 Keys Dueling Pianos review 02/08/16
Employee Banquet

Party

Marysville, KS - Monday, February 8th, 2016

 

Marysville
Party

Party

Naperville, IL - Saturday, January 30th, 2016

 

Naperville, IL Fun Pianos! by 176 Keys Dueling Pianos review 01/30/16
Party

Holiday Party

Columbia, MO - Saturday, January 30th, 2016

Oh my gosh, Amy! It was so fun! I’ve heard from several in attendance that it was the best party ever! Loved it. Thanks again. We’ll be booking again…not likely 2 years in a row, but definitely again.

Vicki

Holiday Party
Boone Electric Cooperative

Party

Naperville, IL - Saturday, January 30th, 2016

This christmas party from a few months ago all the way back on January 30th, had a great time with Fun Pianos in Naperville, IL.
Events

 

Party