Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

COLORADO CITY, TX - Saturday, April 30th, 2022

Everything went great! We have had nothing but complements and we are excited to get the ball rolling for next year. Mark & Amanda were great. Thank you for all of your help.
 
Andrea


Unspecified | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Williamsburg, IA - Saturday, April 23rd, 2022

It went really well! The guys put on a great show! Your guys really got the kids engaged in the show and had a great time with them!

I hope we can work together again. Thank you!


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, April 21st, 2022

The Fun Pianos have been incredible to work with over the past three years! After working with them to host a virtual event in 2020, we were so excited to be back with them in person this year! They were incredibly communicative and flexible when we have to postpone our event until the spring helped us throw an incredible party. They had everyone on their feet, dancing and celebrating, and helped us raise over $30,000 for our programs! We are so grateful for the part they play in our event, and we can’t wait to work with them again next year!

 

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Lenox, IA - Friday, March 25th, 2022

It filled my heart to witness how the two Fun Pianos Show performers brought the whole audience together in fun. Young and old; bubbly and timid all laughing and dancing; enjoying each other.
We had to shut ticket sales off; something we’ve never had to do, as we maxed out our venue at 225 people. People want you back!

 

Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Humphrey, NE - Saturday, March 19th, 2022

Everything went great Sam.  Jason and Mark made a lot of friends when they announced tips would go back to the church as a donation.  They played great.  Multiple people had nothing but positive things to say.  Great show.
 
Thanks for coming up.  I’m sure you’ll get another opportunity to be back in Humphrey again in the future.

 

Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

LINCOLN, NE - Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022

Good morning Sam, Wow – Jason and Mark are outstanding!  We have a few golf courses that are going to be booking with you for some member guest events.….it was a fantastic show!
Thank you so much!

 

Corporate Party | Fun Pianos one-man show

Oberlin, KS - Friday, February 11th, 2022

The show was GREAT! We had some really great feedback. Jason was AMAZING!   We hope to book with you (and Jason) again for future appreciation events. 😊

 

Corporate Party | Fun Pianos one-man show

Peoria, IL - Saturday, February 5th, 2022

Good morning. Everything was great!  Everyone loved Jason.  Jason did a great job and kept the audience very involved, which was really important to me.


Corporate Party | Fun Pianos one-man show

Sioux City, IA - Thursday, January 27th, 2022

We hired ‘Fun Pianos’ for a Leadership Kick Off event at our organization in January 2022. We’ve never had pianos at any events prior to date, but I assure you after they performed for us it won’t be the last! Our group was small, so Jason was the only player however you wouldn’t even know that had you been to dueling pianos before. Jason started off with a bang and kept our entire group engaged throughout the entire performance! Every… single…. Person was up dancing at one point! I would highly recommend Fun Pianos to anyone that is looking to add some spectacular fun to their event! You won’t regret it!


Corporate Party | Big Red Sam Show

North Platte, NE - Friday, January 14th, 2022

Everything went great at the party and everyone had a wonderful time. We’ve had tons of good feedback on your entertainment. You were so talented with your performance and being interactive with the crowd. You were a hit for sure. Definitely would have you again.

 

Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Omaha, NE - Friday, December 17th, 2021

Thanks for checking in. The event was great and our employees had a wonderful time. I loved looking around the room and seeing people laughing, recording, singing along, and dancing!


Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Rapid City, SD - Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

It was amazing! Mark and Amy were absolutely phenomenal – both are so talented! They kept the crowd engaged and we’ve heard lots of positive feedback.

Thank you for being so easy to work with and sending two awesome people! It was my first time experiencing dueling pianos and wow! So fun.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Rachel


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Grand Forks, ND - Saturday, December 11th, 2021

The 2021 Altru Gala had a blast with the Fun Pianos! The performance was high energy and had our guests dancing on the stage and kept the whole ballroom engaged! Thank you for a great night of entertainment!
I have also attached the charitable contribution letters broken in two for a total donation of $1,282, the amount generated from your tips jars at our event.

Thanks again!


Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Humphrey, NE - Friday, December 10th, 2021

Oh my gosh..we had THE.BEST.TIME! Thank you to you and Jason! 


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Galesburg, IL - Friday, December 3rd, 2021

Katy and Amanda were AMAZING! They were so engaging with our crowd, and they were extremely pleasant to work with! We received awesome feedback about how much fun people had – the only complaint was that they wished it lasted longer! Haha. We are so glad we decided to go with your group. We could not have asked for more 😊 (Also, we couldn’t thank Amanda and Katy enough for being so generous with their tips and giving them to our organization. Incredibly kind.) Everyone seriously had an absolutely amazing time, and we will vouch for Fun Pianos ANYTIME!

We’re looking at our calendars and the possibility of making this an annual event…so may be booking again soon! 😊

Thank you so much!