Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials


We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Lake Geneva, WI - Tuesday, October 17th, 2023

Absolutely awesome!

 

Unspecified | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Milan, IL - Saturday, October 14th, 2023

INCREDIBLE! Beyond expectations, a great show! Everyone had a blast and the guys were super. We were able to laugh, have a great time, and forget about life for 2.5 hours. Absolutely recommend to anyone!

 

Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Valley View, TX - Saturday, October 14th, 2023

It went fantastic!! They made a ton of tips and I’m still blown away that donating those tips is even an option. That’s so amazing and generous. The crowd was engaged and everyone had a blast. We are still getting rave reviews.

 

Wedding | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Cincinnati, OH - Friday, October 13th, 2023

OMG!!! The guys were awesome!!! Every single person raved about the show. This was the highlight of the night. Thank you so very much!!!!

 

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Bismarck, ND - Saturday, October 7th, 2023

It went really great, thank you. Your team was wonderful to work with.

 

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Yankton, SD - Friday, October 6th, 2023

The event was awesome! Brandon & Isabelle were so much fun.

 

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Greenville, TX - Thursday, October 5th, 2023

It was a wonderful evening and we have been requested to do it again – we raised good money and it was awesome as usual!  Thank you for working with us!!  I’m sure we will contact you again in the near future!!

 

Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

St. Paul, MN - Friday, September 29th, 2023

The event was a blast. We peaked at about 225 people, but for the last hour, we had 100-125 and the guys crushed it. They got some good videos so hopefully that helps with marketing, but we talked about the event all the way through the weekend, so thank you very much.

 

Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Valley City, ND - Thursday, September 28th, 2023

It was perfect! THANK YOU!! 🙂

 

Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Plymouth, IN - Saturday, September 23rd, 2023

Everyone had such an amazing time!!! They all LOVED the guys!!

 

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

green bay, WI - Friday, September 22nd, 2023

Good morning, everything went great!! Those guys did an awesome job 😎

 

Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Maquoketa, IA - Thursday, September 21st, 2023

Last night was awesome! Jason and Brandon did a phenomenal job!!! Staff is buzzing this morning and we heard so many great comments last night and this morning. Thank you!!!

 

Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

WaKeeney, KS - Saturday, September 16th, 2023

Jason and Isabelle performed for our Chamber of Commerce auction in WaKeeney, Kansas last Saturday evening. All I have heard is outstanding reviews from the guests who were present. Many people in town who did not come heard soon after that they missed a tremendous show put on by these two. Very talented, extremely professional and generous as they kindly donated half of their tips to our project we were raising money for!! I highly, highly recommend them to any group wanting a fun, engaging evening of clean entertainment.

 

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Panama, IA - Friday, September 15th, 2023

Had a great evening, the two piano players did a fantastic job. Got the crowd totally involved. It will be a successful fundraiser.

 

Unspecified | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Sioux Falls, SD - Friday, September 15th, 2023

Everything was fantastic. Everyone had a blast. Thank you so much.