Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Corporate Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Omaha, NE - Saturday, December 7th, 2019
Spectacular!! Rave reviews all around. We had a wonderful time. The performers were so talented and their chemistry was amazing.

Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Hazen, ND - Saturday, December 7th, 2019
Fabulous! Great audience participation. They wanted more!

Corporate Christmas Party

Black River Falls, WI - Saturday, December 7th, 2019
It was a great time – I’ve heard several people say how much fun they had. Awesome job!

Corporate Event

Fairbury, NE - Friday, December 6th, 2019
Everyone has been to a play, movie, or sporting events but not everyone has seen Fun Pianos! This was great entertainment for our holiday party. It was fun and really got many people involved 100%. You are going to have a fabulous time with Fun Pianos!

Private Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Colorado Springs, CO - Wednesday, December 4th, 2019
Amy, we have had Fun Pianos perform at our conference two years in a row. It could not have gone better both times. We had a great time once again! I highly recommend Fun Pianos to anyone looking for good music with fun and engaging performers.

Corporate Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

White Bear Lake, MN - Saturday, November 23rd, 2019
We had a fantastic time!! The players were awesome and our group had excellent feedback about the party. Thank you so much!!

Community Christmas Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Platte, SD - Saturday, November 23rd, 2019
It was great!! I think everyone enjoyed it. You guys are great to work with and the Zach the set up guy was awesome. He stayed in touch on his way and was very good to work with and set up with. The piano players worked with the crowd good and kept people involved. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope everything worked well for them as well.

Fundraiser

Bennington, NE - Friday, November 15th, 2019
The show went great. Sam and Jason and Zach were Awesome, great to work with, the crowd had a fabulous time! Very entertaining! Tell them thank you again!!!

Fundraiser

Bottineau, ND - Friday, November 15th, 2019
Oh gosh….it was SOOOO much fun! We were absolutely thrilled with how the performers fundraised for our facility! The entertainment was fabulous also! I don’t think I had one complaint about our night! Overall…it was fabulous!!! Thank you for all your help! I am sure we will be booking you guys again for next fall!

Jr. College Fundraiser

Olney, IL - Saturday, November 9th, 2019
I've heard nothing but great reviews from Saturday! Sam, you were a hit! Everyone loved you and told me this was the best set of entertainers we've had. I would have to agree. So thanks for rockin' it out for us!

70th Birthday Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Wichita Falls, TX - Saturday, November 9th, 2019
I had the Dueling Pianos for my husbands 70th birthday party. It was the absolute best decision I have ever made. We had a wide age range and EVERYONE loved it. They interacted with the crowd the whole time and play the best music. I still get messages daily on how much fun everyone had. I can not wait until the next time we can have them.

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, November 7th, 2019
The event went great! Everyone had an amazing time, and we ended up raising over $40,000!

Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, November 7th, 2019
The event went great! Everyone had an amazing time, and we ended up raising over $40,000!

Fundraiser

Chadron, NE - Saturday, November 2nd, 2019
Not only are the players from Fun Pianos insanely talented, but they know how to have a great time! Two years in a row, they have put on an awesome show for us - engaging the audience, playing great songs, and making us laugh till we had tears rolling down our face - all while helping us raise money for a great cause! We can't wait to have them back next year!

Fundraiser

Peoria, IL - Friday, November 1st, 2019
It was a pleasure having you. The dueling pianos were a hit once again!! The players were right, it went really well and all of the guests really enjoyed their show!