Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Community Event

Valley View, TX - Saturday, September 14th, 2019
Fun Pianos! Dueling Pianos show highlights & review Valley View TX 9/14/19
 

Best of the Best Presentation | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Rochester, MN - Thursday, September 12th, 2019
Our event was a success and we all had so much fun! There was a lot of talk the following weeks about the show. We are hoping this will make our event for next year the go to event. We were all so happy with it and I know we all had a blast! Thank you so much to your team! They were so talented and so much fun!

Corporate Event

Iowa City, IA - Thursday, September 12th, 2019
I just wanted to make sure you and Sam know how AWESOME these two were at our event!!! They were spot on with their performance!! LOVED, LOVED, LOVED them! Everyone had a great time! What great people! They were perfect for this event!!

Fundraiser

Auburn, IN - Thursday, September 12th, 2019
It was great!!! In particular, we were super happy with their understanding of our electronic tipping (which all went directly to help pay for Santa and Mrs. Claus) and how they helped us push that throughout the show! It was a great night as always!

Pilot Training Reunion | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Dubuque, IA - Friday, September 6th, 2019
It was GREAT! Wonderful show.

Fundraising Gala | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

El Paso, TX - Saturday, August 24th, 2019
We absolutely loved having Donald and Matt play at our event. They are both great to work with. Thank you for everything you did to make our event a success. Please give my regards to my two new best friends. They are just toooo much fun to work with.

Continuing Education Event

Nebraska City, NE - Saturday, August 17th, 2019
First off I want to say, WOW, what an exceptional event. We were blown away by how wonderful the whole evening turned out thanks to the amazingly talented entertainers!!!! How do they do it and for 2 hours straight! There energy was contagious and engaging through the whole event, and boy could they read a room and adjust! We could not have asked for better entertainment. Please make sure the guys know how awesome they are and that people the next day were still talking about it. If you want the fun of karaoke, the laughs of a comedy show, & the freedom of a juke box, these are your guys! Non stop & immersive, these two can zing up the room. Thank you, Thank you!

MASSTrans Conference | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Boyne Falls, MI - Saturday, August 10th, 2019
It was great…you were both extremely entertaining!!!!! Everyone had a good time!

County Fair

Caldwell, KS - Saturday, August 3rd, 2019
All went well. It was amazing and enjoyed by everyone able to attend! I would recommend the program unconditionally! It was wonderful. I was overwhelmed at the young people who attended and participated!

County Fair

South Sioux City, NE - Friday, August 2nd, 2019
It went absolutely fantastic. Everyone had a great time and are still talking about it. The piano guys were great at reading the audience and feeding into their fun!

County Fair Event

Hilliard, OH - Friday, July 19th, 2019
Both performers were fabulous!!!!

Conference | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Wisconsin Dells, WI - Tuesday, July 9th, 2019
The event was a blast and MUCH bigger/better than we expected it to be for the first year of the ‘Family Fun Night’. Thanks to your team for such a fun, well run show!

Annual Celebration

Flandreau, SD - Friday, July 5th, 2019
The event went fantastically! We were extremely happy with the guys, and they got the crowd involved so well! Thank you so much for the amazing entertainment! Have a great week!

Fundraiser

Marble Falls, TX - Wednesday, June 12th, 2019
First of all, THANK YOU SO MUCH to the 2 guys who came and rocked the house at our event on June 12th. We were able to raise over $36,000 for our organization that evening. We cannot wait to work with yall again in the future. Here is the link to the recap video that we had professionally done. Harmony School of Creative Arts Video

Conference/Workshop

York, NE - Wednesday, June 12th, 2019
The show was met with grand reviews!! Everyone had a fun time and I think it may generate some business for you, I have had 3 inquiries for contact information!! Thank You to all involved, it was a great time and very entertaining.