Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Fundraiser

Garrison, ND - Friday, October 20th, 2017

Amazing!  Fun Pianos by 176 Keys puts on a fantastic show filled with so much fun.  I especially love how much they get the crowd interacting and involved in the show.  What a great fundraiser & night out for our community!  If you’ve never seen a fun pianos show before, you are missing out.

McKaila

Fundraiser
Garrison Convention & Visitors' Bureau

Fundraiser

Peoria, IL - Saturday, October 14th, 2017

This was our second time booking dueling pianos for our end of the year gala, but our first time utilizing Fun Pianos! by 176 Keys. The experience, from booking, to planning and day-of execution was exceptional.  They helped us generate additional revenue, showed our guests a great time and really knew how to maximize our space, set-up and guest interaction for a top-notch experience.

Jamie

Fundraiser
Best Buddies

Fundraiser

Mt. Vernon, IL - Friday, October 13th, 2017

The Fun Pianos were great at our Pick Your Poison Fundraiser for Mentors 4 Kids.  They were so engaging, encouraged donations and worked to promote our program throughout the night.  What a fun way to bring folks together to support our agency, enjoy a variety of songs and feel free to sing along. Thanks Fun Pianos-Because All Kids Matter!

Vickey

Fundraiser
Mentors 4 Kids

Corporate Event

Appleton, WI - Friday, October 13th, 2017

This was the first time booking a dueling piano show for our corporate party and Fun Pianos made the booking a breeze.  They worked directly with our venue to instruct them on setup and took care of all the details.  The players did a phenomenal job getting the audience into the show and created a very memorable night for all that attended.  Thank you for a great night!

Matt

Corporate Event
Heartland Business Solutions

Fundraiser

Great Bend, KS - Saturday, October 7th, 2017

I just want you to know that the players did a phenomenal job this weekend at our themed fundraiser.  Everything was perfect with the performance, and this was the best performance I feel that we have had in the last 3 years.  The music was all relevant to the theme, and the activities they threw in were spot-on!  We have received nothing but positive comments from those that attended.

Excellent work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jennifer

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Auburn, IN - Thursday, September 21st, 2017

Thank you so much!  Another perfect night with you all!!!

Jama

Fundraiser

Class Reunion

Fort Dodge, IA - Saturday, September 16th, 2017

Our show for the 1967 class reunion of Fort Dodge, Iowa was a huge success and applauded by all 110 attended.  We appreciated them greatly.  many people came to me and said the entertainment was amazing, wonderful, where did I hear of them and said it was the best class reunion ever and what a way to go out on our 50th reunion gathering.  I thank appreciate all you and our dueling pianos guys.  They were great and very interactive with the crowd.

Linda

Class Reunion

College Family Weekend

Omaha, NE - Friday, September 15th, 2017

Thank you so much in making the event on Friday night a great one! We are so glad you were able to attend and we appreciate your work.

Emma

College Family Weekend
Creighton University

Corporate Event

Cedar Rapids, IA - Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

The players did a great job performing at our event. They provided fun and upbeat music and kept our guests engaged. We would definitely recommend Fun Pianos to others looking for great entertainment.

Amanda

Corporate Event
hibu

Bar show

Winnsboro, TX - Thursday, August 24th, 2017

Awesome was a big hit would love to have y’all back again everyone was asking already when the next one is

Ron

Bar show

Perkins County Fair

Grant, NE - Thursday, July 20th, 2017

Fun Pianos seemed to effortlessly pull people up out of their chairs to participate and have an awesome time!!! From 6 year olds to 86 year olds, everyone sang their hearts out and had a blast!  Thanks, Fun Pianos, for making this event a raving success!!!!

Melissa

Perkins County Fair

Wedding reception

Iredell, TX - Saturday, July 15th, 2017

Thank you so much! The show could not have gone any better! They did a fantastic job and we are more than pleased with how everything turned out! Thanks so much for checking in!

Divenna

Wedding reception

Small-Town Community Event

Fowler, KS - Saturday, July 15th, 2017

Fun Pianos dueling pianos show brought a lot of life to Fowler Threshing Days and our community members continue to talk about how much fun they had! I have heard from many people stating “Fun Pianos is the best thing that has ever came to Fowler.” I can’t agree with them more. If you are looking for a great time Fun Pianos will make it happen. They are excellent to work with, we had to relocate our performance due to rain and they still got the place rocking! From kids to adults Fowler can’t wait until Fun Pianos get to come back and visit again!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

I look forward to working with you all in the future!

 

Ashley

Small-Town Community Event
Fowler Threshing Days

Corporate Event

Des Moines, Ia - Wednesday, June 28th, 2017

It was AWESOME!!!  I wish it would have been longer than 2 hours – they did not disappoint!  That’s by far the biggest crowd we’ve ever had after our banquets so it’s safe to say it was a success.  Thanks so much for everything – it was absolutely fantastic!  We received so many compliments after the show, everyone had a GREAT time and really enjoyed it.

Thanks again!

Abbey

Corporate Event
US Department of Agriculture

Public Event

Dewitt, IA - Saturday, June 17th, 2017

We had a incredible show! The guys were fabulous!!

Thank you so very much!!

 

 

Carey

Public Event
TYCOGA Winery

Celebrating 25 years as a Priest

Burlington, IA - Sunday, June 11th, 2017

It was fantastic and great!  Thank you so much.  The players were great.

Fr. Marty Goetz

Celebrating 25 years as a Priest

Coralville, IA - Saturday, June 3rd, 2017

Great company to work with and such talented piano players – so much enthusiasm!  Can’t beat it for entertainment for any type of party or company function.  I highly recommend them!

Jan (Repeat)

High school post-prom party

Superior, WI - Saturday, June 3rd, 2017

The show went great, the guys were wonderful.  They engaged  w/the kids very well.
Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Kristine

High school post-prom party

Fundraiser

Barneveld, WI - Friday, June 2nd, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Wedding Reception

Longmont, CO - Saturday, May 27th, 2017

Was great! Thank you so much!

Harmony

Wedding Reception

Wedding

Le Mars, IA - Saturday, May 27th, 2017

 

.
Wedding

Corporate Party

Stowe, VT - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

It went great, Amy.  The players were amazing, and the next day, Sam posted a video that captured the excitement and fun that everybody had.

We can’t thank you and them enough and we’ve already had comments with multiple variations of “Bring them back soon!”.

 

John

Corporate Party

Country Club

Midland, TX - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

 

.
Country Club

Fundraiser

Fort Lauderdale, FL - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Company Event

Clay Center, NE - Thursday, May 18th, 2017

 

.
Company Event

Company Event

Woodbury, MN - Monday, May 15th, 2017

 

.
Company Event

Fundraiser

Montgomery, TX - Sunday, May 7th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Conference

Santa Barbara, CA - Thursday, May 4th, 2017

 

.
Conference

Thompson, ND - Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

Was a great time – good time had by all I believe!  I think the guys had a great time as well – pretty lively bunch!

 

Jeremy


First State Bank

Private Party

York, PA - Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

Good morning,  Just wanted to say that the show on Saturday April 22nd at The VAA was great.  George & Matt were very funny and entertaining.  They had the entire group involved in the show.  Everyone left very happy.  We look forward to doing the event again.

 

Eric
Private Party

Fundraiser

Kimball, NE - Friday, April 21st, 2017

After hearing about Fun Pianos from a friend in Sutherland, Nebraska we knew we had to get Sam and crew to Kimball, Nebraska.  The players did an excellent job encouraging crowd participation from the first song to the last.  Kimball hasn’t had performers of this caliber to our area for a long time.  It was a great community event and fun was had by all.  We had an excellent turn out for the first year and can’t wait to book again for next year.  Citizens of all walks of life participated in the event and it felt like in those two hours all the things that weigh us down were all forgotten about because everyone was having so much fun with each other.  Thanks again Fun Pianos.  Go Bid Red!

 

Amy

Fundraiser

Devils Lake, ND - Friday, April 21st, 2017

It went very well. I have heard very positive things from everyone on their performance.

 

Anna

Corporate Party

Columbus, IN - Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Our event was awesome! It could not have been any better. Everyone loved the performers and they engaged the audience is a great way. Really great evening. We had a mix of those people that wanted to be engaged in the fun and the others who just wanted to watch!

Kerrie

Corporate Party

Wichita, KS - Thursday, April 20th, 2017

It was fantastic.  Thanks for helping make our event a success.

 

John

Corporate Party

Columbia, MO - Monday, April 17th, 2017

The show was GREAT. Our guests had a blast and the performance was fantastic.

Lorraine (repeat)

Corporate Party

Fundraiser

Fargo and Jamestown, ND - Friday, April 7th, 2017

What a fun night!  The players did a fantastic job!!  Those who were there had a blast!

Trudy
Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Washburn, ND - Friday, April 7th, 2017

It was fantastic! We sold 340 tickets and made over $11,000! The piano players we had were very professional and so much fun! We look forwarding to booking again for next year!

 

Suzy

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

St. Petersburg, FL - Saturday, April 1st, 2017

It was a great show! Lots of laughs and fun had by all! Thanks so much for everything.

 

James

Fundraiser

Hockey Games

Odessa, TX - Saturday, April 1st, 2017

Everything was great once again! Guys are amazing!
Thanks for everything!

Kevin (4th show)

Hockey Games

Fundraiser

Waterloo, IA - Friday, March 31st, 2017

The show was AMAZING!!! George and Matt were so fantastic and got our guests up and moving right away.  We raised a ton of money and got so many compliments on the show. We will definitely be using Fun Pianos again!!  Thank you so much for all your help and for everything!!

 

Sarah

Fundraiser

Banquet

Sutton, NE - Saturday, March 25th, 2017

The show went very well. The entertainment was excellent.  All good comments received.  Professional, good clean fun, talented musicians, great song selection, entertainment for lots of ages..etc.

 

JJ

Banquet

Wheeling, WV - Friday, March 24th, 2017

I just wanted to tell you that George and Matt were excellent on Friday night. We couldn’t have asked for a better show! Out of our four years, it was our best yet. We would love to have them back next year!

 

Kim

Fundraiser

Creighton, Ne - Saturday, March 18th, 2017

Fun Pianos was a great time the people didn’t want the show to end!  Our  age of attendance of people was 21 all the way to 90 and they all enjoyed the show.  People keep asking about booking them again next year.  We can’t wait for them to come back!

 

Tara

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Steubenville, OH - Friday, March 17th, 2017

Our Humane Society just signed with Fun Pianos for our 7th year in a row for our annual Fundraiser!  Six years ago we took a chance on a show that we had never seen or heard about before and we are so glad we did.   Right from the start, Sam was great with all our questions and working with our group.  The players are all very professional and talented but most importantly – they always present a show that our guests enjoy so that means they will be back next year.

 

Sally

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Pell City, AL - Friday, March 10th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Champaign, IL - Thursday, March 9th, 2017

The event was great. We had a nice response from the dealers about the Fun Pianos! Many of them had a lot of fun. I think this was the first event that I had to kick 75% of the crowd out when the show was over.

Leslie

Fundraiser

McCool Junction, NE - Saturday, March 4th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Manhattan, KS - Friday, March 3rd, 2017

Fun Pianos are amazing! I cannot thank them enough for helping The American Cancer Society raise money to help in the fight against cancer. Sam and Katie have so much energy and really got everyone involved. Fun Pianos was such a pleasure to work with , Amy is amazing! I can’t wait to do it again! Thank you so much!

Christine

Fundraiser
The American Cancer Society

Fundraiser

Helena, MT - Saturday, February 25th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, February 24th, 2017

The event went really well and I think everyone enjoyed it greatly!  It was nice to see a lot of people involved and on stage and “loosening” up for the evening.  I think both guys did a great job and kept the evening running perfectly!!

Sherri
Party