Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Corporate Party

Youngstown, OH - Monday, November 14th, 2016

The shows went very well!  The response from our staff has all been very positive!  They had a GREAT time!  Our CEO just told me that she has gotten so many comments from our staff saying this was the BEST party, by far!

The guys were wonderful!

Theresa

Corporate Party

Chamber of Commerce Event

Quincy, IL - Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016

Your guys were AWESOME! I thoroughly enjoyed the show. At one point, we even tried to “stump” them. We could not. J

They did an incredible job, especially since a majority of our group was glued to the television with the World Series on it. So, they sang “Go Cubs Go” several times for us.

Very enjoyable! Thank you.
Amy

 

fun-pianos-2

Amy

Chamber of Commerce Event

Fundraiser

Wisconsin Dells, WI - Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016

It went Great! Even with the competition of the World Series going on, our guests enjoyed the talented dueling pianos.

 

Wendy

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Larimore, ND - Saturday, October 29th, 2016

The show was absolutely wonderful! We have heard nothing but positive comments. People are asking when we will bring Fun Pianos back. Huge success!

Thank You!!

 

Nancy

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Fargo and Jamestown, ND - Friday, October 28th, 2016

The show went really well. I received many positives on the players and the whole entertainment package! Both were very professional and easy to work with.

Thanks again for all your help, this whole process was very easy!

Trudy

Fundraiser

Company Event

Tucson, AZ - Sunday, October 16th, 2016

1 word PHENOMINAL! Your team did an EXCELLENT job in getting everyone involved and singing along. That was the best social activity our Society has held in at least 20 years. I have been asked to have them back to future events by members of my board and my executive committee. So thank you for helping to make our event FUN and memorable for all who attended. I am sending you a virtual HUG for the excellence of the program.

Jerrod
Company Event

Fundraiser

Tarzana, CA - Thursday, October 6th, 2016

It was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!
The players were super and got the crowd going from the beginning.
We will want to do it again next year.

Don

Fundraiser

Corporate Party

South Sioux City, NE - Thursday, October 6th, 2016

“It could not have gone better! They were fantastic and our people have been raving about them ever since. They did such a good job of playing to our group and I couldn’t believe how many people were getting involved that usually don’t.

It was amazing and I thank all of you for allowing us to book this on such short notice, the party would not have been the same without them!”

Beth

Corporate Party

Company Event

Davenport, IA - Thursday, September 22nd, 2016

“Our company, The Advisory Group, celebrated its 25th Anniversary on September 22, 2016 with a dinner Gala and spectacular entertainment provide by Fun Pianos. The event was a huge success, in great part because of Sam & Gary’s ability to reach out to everyone in the room and get them engaged and having fun!

Within moments of the start, even the most conservative client in the audience was “chair dancing” and singing along! There were several highlights throughout Fun Pianos’ hour and a half set, to include the touching military tribute, a kick-line of married couples, Gary’s singing for a couple’s special celebration dance, and my personal favorite was having one sweet, older lady join Sam on stage while he played the piano. Sam used great charm in provide her with cues, and to encourage her along. It was adorable!

Fun Pianos provided great entertainment for our business celebration, and, speaking for our entire audience of over 250, we had a ball! I would highly recommend Sam Ferguson and Fun Piano’s for your next event!”

Tracy
Company Event

Fundraiser

Auburn, IN - Thursday, September 22nd, 2016

Oh. My. Gosh! We absolutely LOVED it. Fantastic!!!!!

Jama

Fundraiser

Corporate Party

Grand Forks, ND - Wednesday, September 21st, 2016

The show went really well and our team really enjoyed it! I think like most groups, it took them a little bit of time to warm up, but by the end of it they were all having a great time. Your team did a great job!

 

Jessica

Corporate Party

Wedding

Beatrice, NE - Sunday, September 4th, 2016

The reception went super! Everybody is still talking about how much fun it was, and it was way beyond our expectations! It was so fun watching the older folks getting into it and enjoying it as much as the younger ones did! It was such a FUN night!

Marlene

Wedding

Vow Renewal

Madison, WI - Saturday, August 27th, 2016

It went great as expected. Everyone really had a lot of fun. It was a great time and I was happy to see the kids and their parents having an absolute ball. They knew their audience well and played to them perfectly. Anyways, in short, they did great.

Derek

Vow Renewal

Corporate Party

Bloomington, IN - Thursday, August 25th, 2016

It was wonderful….Had an amazing time. The guys were so friendly and accommodating…Despite the CRAZY humidity, they were troopers! We absolutely loved every minute!

Joanna

Corporate Party

Workshop

Kearney, NE - Tuesday, August 23rd, 2016

The NE Assessor Association had fun pianos as our entertainment at our annual workshop that was held in Kearney Ne. And entertain us they did!!! It was a fun night of music and laughter. The players were awesome and could put together just about any request you wanted to add to the FUN and make it unique for whatever your occasion.

 

Lynn

Workshop

Corporate Party

Tucson, AZ - Thursday, August 11th, 2016

It was great, the guys did an awesome job. It’s a bunch of engineers at our conference, so to see even as many as we did coming out of their shell was fun!

 

Robin

Corporate Party

Banquet

Cedar Rapids, IA - Saturday, August 6th, 2016

The guys were amazing! Lots of people still talking about how great of a show it was! Thank you for making our banquet such a success! We would highly recommend the guys again to anyone!

Angie

Banquet

Fundraiser

Montgomery, TX - Friday, July 22nd, 2016

Words cannot begin to express how awesome Fun Pianos performance was for the Lake Conroe Area Republican Women – The event has been the “talk of the town” and people are still talking about how much fun they had! And others who missed out are asking when we are doing it again! A repeat performance could be real possibility!

You were everything and more than what I expected! It was absolutely the most perfect fundraiser I could have ever asked for! Again, if you only knew the caliber of people you had on stage from the U.S. Congressman to all the judges and local elected officials – you would have really been surprised! I think that’s what made it so fun was to see these men and women in a different light! The guys ROCKED the place!

Linda

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Manito, IL - Saturday, July 16th, 2016

The show went great! Everyone had a fabulous time and stayed so engaged! The guys did a great job…please tell them and everyone in your office ‘thank you’ for a fabulous fundraiser!!!

Kelly

Fundraiser

Family Celebration

Milwaukee, WI - Wednesday, June 8th, 2016

They did a fantastic job. We ended up with about 120 people, and they worked their butts off to make it as high energy, interactive and fun as possible. Thank you to you and to them as well.

Jennifer

Family Celebration

Convention

Las Vegas, NV - Wednesday, June 8th, 2016

The show was great. The players did a good job, especially with our group. I’m still amazed that our group really has some good singers. I think a couple of them missed their calling, really! Anyway, the show was super. Thanks so much for making everything so easy.

Mike

Convention

Corporate Party

Coralville, IA - Saturday, June 4th, 2016

The show turned out great and everyone had a good time! They were wonderful entertainers and piano players and I would highly recommend them both!

Thanks again for all your help in getting everything planned – it was a success!

 

Jan

Corporate Party

Wedding

Mooresville, IN - Saturday, June 4th, 2016

It was superb! I had tons of people coming up to me praising the piano guys and said they were awesome. I had the owner of the venue stop me with excitement and got several cards from the guys for referrals on other weddings. My daughter-in-law’s mother and dad own a shirt/sports shop in Mooresville and said several of their customers and friends have come in this week saying it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to.

So whether it was the best wedding or not, our kids think so and that was our goal.

Thanks for helping with the fun. They did just what I expected them to and that was get the party started. People were distracted from waiting on the pictures to be taken and couldn’t believe they were done when they did. It had been 1 hour and 15 minutes. They just didn’t know it. So I established our goal for that.

Thanks again,

Joyan Smith

Joyan

Wedding

Corporate Event

Myrtle Beach, SC - Monday, May 23rd, 2016

 

Corporate Event

Wedding

Aberdeen, SD - Saturday, May 14th, 2016

Thank you! The show was great! Everyone had a blast, and the players were very nice and easy to work with. I’m so glad I decided to go with Fun Pianos for my wedding.

 

Ashley

Wedding

Party

Sioux City, IA - Thursday, May 5th, 2016

The show went really well! Everyone really enjoyed the performance! The guys were also great to work with.

Ali

Party

Black & White Soiree

Texarkana, TX - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

The piano guys were AWESOME!

Susan

Black & White Soiree

Fundraiser

Mountain, ND - Saturday, April 30th, 2016

The evening was such fun! We only had about 130 people there because so many were already in the field. But they did not disappoint ! Hope they also enjoyed the evening !
Thanks for all your help in making arrangements!

 

Loretta

Fundraiser

Conference

Ponte Vedra, FL - Tuesday, April 26th, 2016

I wanted to let you all know that they made it totally a-m-a-z-i-n-g at our Mardi Gras Party on Tuesday night. They had the TOTAL audience engaged and left them wanting for more! I really didn’t know what to expect…but whatever that was…they exceeded my expectations.

Almost every evaluation at our educational conference mentions how wonderful the Fun Pianos were. We put on two conferences per year and will definitely be using you again.

Thank you much for contributing to the overall success of our Mardi Gras event as well as our conference.

 

Barbara

Conference

Fundraiser

Fostoria, OH - Friday, April 22nd, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Conference

Omaha, NE - Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

We used Fun Pianos! for a client conference social event we hosted in April 2016. The show was a huge success, due in large part to the fact that the piano players are consummate pros and really know how to read a crowd. They were fantastic at interacting with the crowd and getting everyone – even those hesitant to participate – into it. We had a crowd of over 200 adults from all over the country with different tastes in music and entertainment, but the piano players drew from a variety of classic and fun songs to keep everyone entertained. They performed a high energy show with lots of humor and musical talent. Thank you so much!

Amanda

Conference

Fundraiser

Wenona, IL - Saturday, April 16th, 2016

They threw one great Musical Party for our Fundraiser on the 16th!

We had about the same size crowd as last year, but was younger … and we netted $1,200 more than last year. Had larger groups participating in the activities, too. I’m so impressed how the guys can get people to perform – no one turned them down and they have everyone’s attention the entire time.

The Baseball Fan Oreo Stack ‘Em contest did well, too = had 3 gals stacking the cookies and they all got around 30+ cookies stacked in a single vertical stack before one stack fell and then the gal knocked the other two stacks over (glad I had a tarp down). We collected about $550 among the three teams’ buckets! I think they were impressed. One of the players even wore a couple of the baseball caps to the end of show.

Our Father Steve helped raise some money with his piano medley. He really enjoyed himself – They did a nice job in promoting him!

Everyone really had a great time!

Chris

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Chicago, IL - Saturday, April 16th, 2016

 

Fundraiser

Church event

Medina, MN - Friday, April 15th, 2016

They were fabulous Friday night! Everyone had a great time.

 

Gale

Church event

Fundraiser

Grand Island, NE - Saturday, April 9th, 2016

This Fundraiser for cancer was a great success with Fun Pianos in Grand Island, NE on April 9th.

 

Fundraiser

Public Event

Blair, NE - Friday, April 8th, 2016

EVERYONE loved the guys and had a great time. Thanks so much for all your help. We are going to make this an annual event. You will be hearing from us soon.
Thanks again

 

Jacque

Public Event
South Creek Conference Center

School Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Friday, April 8th, 2016

Hey Amy…it went great and again everyone loved it! Thank you so much for all of your organization and time.

Maureen

School Fundraiser
Our Lady of Peace School

Fundraiser

Grand Falls, IA - Saturday, April 2nd, 2016

The show was so great! I have not had that much fun in a long time! Everyone that attended wants to do it again next year! Mark and Frank were so great! Thanks for everything!

Barb

Fundraiser
Grand Falls Casino Resort

Fundraiser

Hawley, MN - Friday, April 1st, 2016

The show was fantastic! We raised about $5500.00 for our organization and the guests had an excellent time. The players had everyone on their feet dancing and partying!

 

Jonathan

Fundraiser
Bell State Bank & Trust

School Fundraiser

Nokomis, IL - Friday, April 1st, 2016

It was great as usual. Got a little crazy thanks to a group of our guests but it made the show even better. You guys never disappoint! I had some people asking about the company so I sent them information, hopefully they contact you :)

Danielle

School Fundraiser
St. Louis Parish

Wedding

Omaha, NE - Saturday, March 19th, 2016

We LOVED having dueling pianos at our wedding reception!! When I was originally thinking of hiring pianos to play, I came across the cost and simply could not afford it. I e-mailed Sam and we came up with something I could afford – 1.5 hours of dueling pianos at the end of thenight following the DJ – PERFECT! I could e-mail Sam, or Amy, anytime I wanted with questions I had and they would get right back to me with an answer every time. On our reception day, the pianos showed up a few hours beforehand to meet with our DJ in order to set up their layout together. The pianos rocked the reception at the end of the night, and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect way to end our day. Trust me, it’s worth it – especially with Fun Pianos!! Thank you!!

Heather

Wedding

Party

Dublin, GA - Saturday, March 19th, 2016

 

Dublin
Party

, - Monday, March 14th, 2016


 

Volume 4

Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

From beginning to end our experience with Fun Pianos was completely positive. Great communication with the office staff, complete support. We were having difficulty selling tickets for our event due to several large functions going on in our immediate area the same night and March Madness Basketball (WVU was playing at the same time as our event). Fun Pianos helped advertise using social media for us and I must say it was helpful.

We couldn’t be happier. These two men were FANTASTIC. They were very professional, arrived on time, set up early, and tested all their equipment out a few hours before the show. They arrived back at our event in plenty of time to communicate with the Board members who were running the event, asked key questions about announcements that needed made during the event, allowed us to make a few announcements of our own and got on with the show. What a FUN FUN night. We were very pleased how they kept the crowd involved. People who weren’t paying attention and playing around on their cell phones quickly put down their phones as Mark and Frank “called on them” to perform. We had a mixed age group of people and they played to the crowd and did a fantastic job.

Thank you Fun Pianos! We had a great evening and we are planning on calling you again next year.

Michelle

Fundraiser
Wheeling Park Lacrosse

Party

Hill City, SD - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

 

Hill City
Party

Fundraiser

Great Falls, MT - Saturday, March 12th, 2016

We absolutely loved 176 Keys! Everyone had a blast and was kept engaged throughout the whole show! There was no down time, just lots of fun and laughter had by all, our 2 hours of entertainment flew by! 176 Keys truly made our fundraiser a success, two years in a row!! We already have requests in to have them come back next year!

Jamie

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Ogallala, NE - Friday, March 11th, 2016

This FUNdraiser was a huge success with Fun Pianos in Ogallala, NE on March 11th.

 

Fundraiser

Party

St. Petersburg, FL - Tuesday, March 8th, 2016

 

St. Petersburg
Party

Corporate Party

Trinity, FL - Saturday, March 5th, 2016

The show was awesome. The guys did great and all guests had a wonderful time. Members who attended the show two years ago said this one was better and new members were amazed with the show. Not a single complaint with 270 members and that’s near impossible to achieve.

 

Michelle

Corporate Party
Heritage Springs Country Club

Party

Remsen, IA - Saturday, March 5th, 2016

It was an awesome show! Everyone loved it!

Melany

Party