Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Bar Show

Wichita Falls, TX - Saturday, April 14th, 2018

This was our first time using Fun Piano’s and the show was AWESOME! The team at Fun Piano’s was very professional from first contact through the end of the show. Great performers kept the show high energy from start to finish entertaining the crowd. We contacted Fun Piano’s right after the show to start booking our next event. I highly recommend them.

Dent

Bar Show
Half Pint Taproom & Restoration Hall

Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Friday, April 13th, 2018

Everyone had a great time and there were a lot of compliments on what a nice event it was.

REPEAT EVENT
December 2, 2016 Event
Thank you so much for your services! Our players were amazing and really got the crowd going!! We appreciate your generosity! We had so many compliments and everyone had a blast!!

Catherine

Fundraiser
John Marshall High School

Annual Banquet

Sutton, NE - Saturday, March 24th, 2018

Thanks for the follow up and as expected it was wonderful. The 2 ladies did an amazing job and we were all very impressed. You have all been so great to work with, nice and professional.

Shannon

Annual Banquet
Sutton Chamber of Commerce

Fundraiser

Kearney, NE - Friday, March 23rd, 2018

It was awesome! Thanks! Everyone seemed to have a really good time, and we had a pretty full house!!

Savannah

Fundraiser
Compass Nebraska

Fundraiser

Akron, IA - Friday, March 23rd, 2018

Everything went AWESOME! We had them stick around for the additional hour 🙂

Kourtney

Fundraiser
City of Akron

Private Party

York, PA - Saturday, March 17th, 2018

The show was great just like last year. Everyone enjoyed it, lots of great feedback from club members. The performers were talking to people both before and after the show.

Eric

Private Party
Victory Athletic Association

Fundraiser

Ogallala, NE - Saturday, March 17th, 2018

This weekend was great. We had a good turn out and made some great money.
Thanks again for everything.

Kat

Fundraiser
Sandhills Crisis Intervention Program

Fundraiser

Strasburg, ND - Friday, March 9th, 2018

Excellent!! We have had nothing but great comments about the show!! The guys did a fantastic job!!

Andrea

Fundraiser
Strasburg PTO

Faculty Party

Boyd, WI - Friday, March 2nd, 2018

Perfect night on Friday. Perfect people. Loved it. Many great comments! Should book again for next year!!! Awesome. Thank you so much.

Jim

Faculty Party
Stanley-Boyd School District

Corporate Event

Montgomery, AL - Friday, March 2nd, 2018

It went very well. I think everyone had a nice time.

Thank you again for all of your help!

Caroline

Corporate Event
Alfa Companies

Fundraiser

Anthony, KS - Friday, February 23rd, 2018

It was a FANTASTIC!!! We had a wonderful time, and the performers were amazing entertainers and it was really just a great experience! Ya’ll were so easy to work with and I am so excited we were able to pull this off!! Thank you!!

Mindy

Fundraiser
Crossroads Family Resource Center

Youth Sports Fundraiser

Valley, NE - Saturday, February 17th, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about the two performers. They were just absolutely phenomenal! The crowd engagement, dancing and money making they did for our group is just unreal. Still this week I have heard several people comment about how much fun they had and how they can’t wait to do it again. So much in fact that I am trying to get the high school fall football schedule and get a date in September or October to do it again! J

Thanks for everything!!

Jamie

Youth Sports Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Lufkin, TX - Saturday, February 10th, 2018

I can’t believe I’m saying this…this year was the BEST year of all!!! I didn’t know that it could get any better than the past two years, but our third year was awesome!! We would LOVE to have them back next year!!

Thank you guys for being so wonderful to work with!!!

Autumn

Fundraiser
Angelina Chamber Foundation

Community Fundraiser

Pierce, NE - Saturday, February 10th, 2018

It was amazing!!!! Everyone had such a blast and definitely making plans for next year.

You all were so amazing to work with!!! Thank you for making it such a great experience for us.

Kate

Community Fundraiser

Community Event

Childress, TX - Friday, February 9th, 2018

Oh my gosh! It was amazing! The guys were top notch! We paid them to play an extra hour. I have had wonderful feedback. I think the crowd really connected with the guys because they had remembered them from other places! One group said they almost didn’t come because they go all the time when they go to the cities with piano bars and thought there was no way we could create something that fun in our town.
Thank you so much for everything!

Sheabree

Community Event

Employee Awards Day

Waverly, IA - Friday, February 9th, 2018

It was great! I have heard nothing but positive comments.

I appreciate working with you guys, you made the process so easy and seamless. Take care!

Abby

Employee Awards Day
Waverly Health Center

Fundraiser

Oshkosh, NE - Saturday, February 3rd, 2018

Another great success! Thanks again!!

Wendy

Fundraiser
Regional West Garden County Foundation

Corporate Event

Grand Forks, ND - Saturday, February 3rd, 2018

Everything was great!

People are still raving.

Cyndi

Corporate Event
Undisclosed

Chamber of Commerce Banquet

Hill City, KS - Sunday, January 28th, 2018

Sunday evening was awesome! I have received so many compliments on the entertainment. Thanks again!!!

Diana

Chamber of Commerce Banquet
HCA Chamber of Commerce

Public Event

Hartington, NE - Friday, January 26th, 2018

It was awesome! Everyone there had a awesome time. I have had 2 people contact me about trying to get them to come up and play so i gave them the info and hope they will be getting in contact with you guys! 5 star performance. Thanks again!

Scott

Public Event
Cedar County Theatre

Corporate Event

Moorhead, MN - Saturday, January 20th, 2018

It was fabulous!!  The guys did a great job and everyone seemed to have a really great time J

Natalie

Corporate Event
Creative Care

Corporate Event

Kearney, NE - Friday, January 19th, 2018

The show was amazing! I have had nothing but compliments! My leader even said “best Holiday party ever!”
Thanks for the great time!!

Cammy

Corporate Event
Farm Credit Services of America

Corporate Event

Fargo, ND - Friday, January 19th, 2018

It was absolutely amazing! Best holiday party we have ever had!

Thank you so much!!!!

Mara

Corporate Event
Moore Engineering, Inc.

Corporate Event

New Orleans, LA - Wednesday, January 17th, 2018

Oh my gosh, it couldn’t have gone better.     On Thursday, all the LBP’s and customers were talking about the event and said that Emerson knew how to throw a party.   I can’t thank the two gentlemen enough for the excellent job they did.    Please let the gentlemen know we are most appreciative of their hard work and excellent performance.    Thank you so much.    I know the manager was also very impressed and will be recommending you to further customers who are looking for entertainment.   Thanks for all of your hard work.    God bless.

Dierdre

Corporate Event
Emerson

Corporate Event

Devils Lake, ND - Saturday, January 13th, 2018

Everybody said it was fantastic!

Luke

Corporate Event
CHS

Private Event

Norfolk, NE - Saturday, January 6th, 2018

The show was great!! Everyone loved it!! We have heard many comments about how this was the best party that we have had!  The players were great together and got a lot of the audience involved.

 

Thanks!

Morgan

Private Event
Nucor Steel

Corporate Holiday Party

Bismarck, ND - Thursday, December 21st, 2017

Everyone loved the Fun Pianos.  They did a wonderful job keeping everyone involved.  I would highly recommend Fun Pianos for any event even a Wedding.

 

Irene

Corporate Holiday Party
Capital RV

Company Christmas Party

Ponca City, OK - Saturday, December 16th, 2017

The show went great! We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed it. The guys did a great job and our group said it was our best Christmas party ever.

Erin

Company Christmas Party
Equity Bank

Company Holiday Party

Carleton, MI - Saturday, December 16th, 2017

The performers were fabulous!  The event was truly a success and the owners were very happy with the performance as well as all of the employees.

 

Merry Christmas to you and have a very prosperous and happy New Year!

 

Debbie

Company Holiday Party
Four Star Greenhouse, Inc

Corporate Party

Lake Wales, FL - Friday, December 15th, 2017

All went very well.  The feedback I received was very positive and everyone had a great time.

Thanks so much for all your help and working with us to make our holiday party a huge success.

Mary

Corporate Party
Kegel

Company Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, December 15th, 2017

It was a BLAST!! People were talking about the experience all day on Monday. Thank you so much, you guys put on a fantastic show!!!

Mitch

Company Holiday Party
Farm Credit Services

Company Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, December 15th, 2017

It was wonderful!  The performers were great and I’ve heard nothing but rave reviews from our employees.  Thank you so much for everything!!

Tammy

Company Holiday Party
DTN

Corporate Holiday Party

Oklahoma City, OK - Friday, December 15th, 2017

I had a lot of good feedback from people, everyone seemed to have a nice time.  I really enjoyed it myself ……Thanks for the wonderful night!!

Darla

Corporate Holiday Party
EOG Resources

Corporate Holiday Party

Fargo, ND - Thursday, December 14th, 2017

Thank you for everything! The company had such a great time! Everyone was enjoying themselves and the interaction was awesome. Hats off to the duo for everything they did! I definitely would recommend to others!

 

Thanks again!

Sheri

Corporate Holiday Party
Core Link Solutions

Fun Pianos! Dueling Pianos show Knoxville / Farragut TN 12/12/17

Farragut, TN - Tuesday, December 12th, 2017

 

Fun Pianos! Dueling Pianos show Knoxville / Farragut TN 12/12/17

Military Ball

Woodbury, MN - Saturday, December 9th, 2017

Awesome! The performers were great. True professionals.
They met all our expectations and provided great entertainment.
Thank you so much!

Military Ball

Military Ball
34th Combat Aviation Brigade

Corporate Party

Florence, SC - Saturday, December 9th, 2017

They did a fantastic job. The players were both amazing entertainers and the crowd gave nothing but rave reviews. This is the second time we have used you guys, once in Nebraska and now in South Carolina, look forward to the next one.

Doyle

Corporate Party
Nucor Steel

Corporate Holiday Party

Fargo, ND - Saturday, December 9th, 2017

It went well. Lost so f fun thank you for another good year!

Justin

Corporate Holiday Party
RDO Truck Center

Corporate Event

Fort Worth, TX - Friday, December 8th, 2017

The show was a big hit!  I enjoyed it, and I have received a lot of very positive feedback!!!  the performers did a great job.

Corporate Event

Corporate Event
Baird, Hampton & Brown

Company Holiday Party

Aubrey, TX - Friday, December 8th, 2017

Everyone LOVED it! We are already talking about bringing you guys back next year!!

Jordan

Company Holiday Party
Title Resources

Fundraiser

Burlington, IA - Friday, December 8th, 2017

I could not be happier with our Dueling Piano show! We worked with Fun Pianos to host a new fundraiser in Burlington Iowa to raise support for local Scouting and Career Explorers. Fun Pianos was great to work with in the planning process. Their online program planning system, tips and tricks sheet, and office staff (Amy) were all great resources to help put this event together. Katy and Tommy were the two performers who came out. They arrived early, kept the crowd entertained with a wide variety of classic rock to new pop songs, and engaged the crowd with dancing and some games too!

 

J. David

Fundraiser
Mississippi Valley Council, Boy Scouts of America

Corporate Event

Lansing, MI - Friday, December 8th, 2017

Everyone had a great time!  The players were a lot of fun, very interactive!!  I’m sure they didn’t know it, but they paired up a warehouse person with a driver on two occasions.  We are always trying to get our warehouse employees and drivers on the same page.  It’s not one against the other but rather we are all one big team and one can not do their job without the other so to see them working together, albiet using their bodies to make the word LOVE, but very fitting as everything should begin with love – it was a great place to start.
 
Thank you so much for being a part of our Christmas celebration!!

Linda

Corporate Event
Martin Brower

Corporate Event

Lamar, CO - Saturday, December 2nd, 2017

Just wanted to say THANK YOU for a great show! We have heard so much positive about the show. Everyone enjoyed themselves.

Jeri

Corporate Event
Prowers Medical Center

Community Foundation

Cavalier, ND - Thursday, November 16th, 2017

We just had Fun Pianos back for the third year in a row. Each year we have had a different team and all had a different show and all were great. This event is so popular that people were asking for tickets before we even had them printed.  Word was out that this as a very fun event and we sold out quickly. Thanks Fun Pianos!!

 

Margaret

Community Foundation
Cavalier Community Foundation

Wedding Reception

LaCrosse, WI - Saturday, November 11th, 2017

We love it ! Had an absolute blast…. and we would recommend them to anyone

Emily

Wedding Reception

Annual Conference

South Bend, IN - Friday, November 10th, 2017

It was fantastic as expected.  I get nervous because it takes awhile for our group to warm up but at the end everyone was up and having a great time.  We will likely have you all back again in the future!

Sherri

Annual Conference
Indiana School Nutrition Association

Fun Pianos! Dueling Pianos show highlights & review - David City NE 11/3/17

David City, NE - Friday, November 3rd, 2017


 

Fun Pianos! Dueling Pianos show highlights & review - David City NE 11/3/17

Croswell Theater Event

Adrian, MI - Saturday, October 28th, 2017

It went great, Amy. The crowd was older than we anticipated but the guys adapted to the age and tastes of the crowd seamlessly and professionally. We’re looking at dates to book you again. Thanks for the great show.

 

Previous performance, 4/13/13

We loved 176 Keys Fun Pianos! Our event was a huge success with only shout outs of “bring them back again!” and “greatest night ever!” being heard after the show! Such a fun night – they will be back at The Croswell again soon!

Steve

Croswell Theater Event

Fundraiser

Garrison, ND - Friday, October 20th, 2017

Amazing!  Fun Pianos by 176 Keys puts on a fantastic show filled with so much fun.  I especially love how much they get the crowd interacting and involved in the show.  What a great fundraiser & night out for our community!  If you’ve never seen a fun pianos show before, you are missing out.

McKaila

Fundraiser
Garrison Convention & Visitors' Bureau

Fundraiser

Peoria, IL - Saturday, October 14th, 2017

This was our second time booking dueling pianos for our end of the year gala, but our first time utilizing Fun Pianos! by 176 Keys. The experience, from booking, to planning and day-of execution was exceptional.  They helped us generate additional revenue, showed our guests a great time and really knew how to maximize our space, set-up and guest interaction for a top-notch experience.

Jamie

Fundraiser
Best Buddies