Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


Baylor School Fundraiser

Chattanooga, TN - Friday, January 18th, 2008

You guys rule… and rock and roll… and RULE!!! You guys were the stars!!! Everyone has called to say how very much they enjoyed your incredible talent!!!

I hope that your travels to Kansas and the ends of the earth have been safe, fruitful and fun!!

I can not WAIT to find an excuse to throw another shake, just to have another good reason to have you terrific boys back!! You are THE entertainer- THE entertainer!

Zane, Baylor Fundraiser Planning
Baylor School Fundraiser

Illinois State Halftime Show

Normal, IL - Sunday, January 5th, 2014

Fun Pianos was a joy to work with. I have worked with paid and unpaid halftime acts for our men’s and women’s basketball games for two years, and I can say without a doubt they were the most flexible and open to our ideas. They even helped us film a short commercial that we used to promote the fact that they were going to be performing at a basketball doubleheader for us.

One of the greatest parts about the Fun Pianos dueling pianos show was the dedication of the performers to learn and perform the Illinois State University fight song. Our fans loved that touch.

From an entertainment perspective the fans were engaged and we were able to seamlessly incorporate them into our game day promotions.

Zach

Illinois State Halftime Show

Corporate Holiday Party

San Antonio, TX - Friday, December 7th, 2018

The show was fantastic, and entertainers were great. We received a ton of compliments and are appreciative at your staff’s professionalism and attentiveness when reading the crowd.

Yliana

Corporate Holiday Party
Marathon Petroleum

50th Birthday Party

, - Monday, January 18th, 2016

Amy, we had a blast. The guys were fantastic. Probably the fasted three hours we’ve ever partied. They kept us entertained the whole time.
Your team was fantastic and I want to thank you for your help and staying on top of the planning.

Wes

50th Birthday Party

Wendy & Brian Mehaffey Wedding

, VT - Saturday, January 7th, 2006

“… The skits and interactive segments were a hit with my family and friends – I would recommend and highly suggest these fantastic guys to turn your reception into a party. I got many phone calls the next day of friends telling me how sore their stomachs were from laughing so hard! Everyone is still talking about how it was the best party all year! Great job guys!”

Wendy, the bridewshepardvt@hotmail.com
Wendy & Brian Mehaffey Wedding

Wendy & Brian Mehaffey Wedding

, VT - Saturday, January 7th, 2006

“… Just a little note on how amazing the show was. Sam Ferguson and fellow bandmates played at our wedding in January and it was a great experience. They were very interactive with all of the guests with their music. It was better than any DJ or typical band that I have ever heard. The skits and interactive segments were a hit with my family and friends – I would recommend and highly suggest these fantastic guys to turn your reception into a party. I got many phone calls the next day of friends telling me how sore their stomachs were from laughing so hard! Everyone is still talking about how it was the best party all year! Great job guys!”

Wendy, the bride

Wendy & Brian Mehaffey Wedding

Holiday Party

Garden City, KS - Friday, December 16th, 2011

Everything was a wonderful success!! The CEO personally thanked me for outdoing myself this year with the entertainment!! The guys were a huge hit!! Both were so accommodating and worked so hard to get everyone involved. I couldn’t have asked for a better performance! I took a hand full of business cards and will so be passing them out to my colleagues! Thank you again for a wonderful experience!

Wendy Palmer

Holiday Party

Corporate Event

Wisconsin Dells, WI - Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016

It went Great! Even with the competition of the World Series going on, our guests enjoyed the talented dueling pianos.

Wendy

Corporate Event

Fundraiser

Oshkosh, NE - Saturday, February 4th, 2017

FunPianos is a phenomenal way to entertain your guests for a fundraiser.  Sam and Katie promoted our foundation a lot through their show and it showed in the funds that were raised!  We have already booked FunPianos for next year and the community is already making plans to attend!!

 

Wendy

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Oshkosh, NE - Saturday, February 3rd, 2018

Another great success! Thanks again!!

Wendy

Fundraiser
Regional West Garden County Foundation

GREEN Fundraiser

North Platte, NE - Saturday, October 19th, 2019

It was fabulous!! The performers were fantastic!! Our guests loved them. Even the oldest guest in our audience loved the show, stayed until the very end, and led the “Party Train!”

Wendy

GREEN Fundraiser
North Platte Catholic Schools Endowment

Holiday Party

Chanute, KS - Saturday, December 14th, 2013

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!! I had so many people tell me this was the BEST Christmas party ever! The guys were amazing! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 

Wannetta

Holiday Party

, - Monday, March 14th, 2016


 

Volume 4

, - Tuesday, December 15th, 2015

 

Volume 2

Wedding

Clearwater, FL - Saturday, November 22nd, 2014

Everything went great! It was such a fantastic show! We got a lot of compliments from all our guests. Thank you so much for bringing great entertainment to our special day!

Vincent & Casey

Wedding

Holiday Party

Columbia, MO - Saturday, January 30th, 2016

Oh my gosh, Amy! It was so fun! I’ve heard from several in attendance that it was the best party ever! Loved it. Thanks again. We’ll be booking again…not likely 2 years in a row, but definitely again.

 

Vicki

Holiday Party
Boone Electric Cooperative

Fundraiser

Mt. Vernon, IL - Friday, October 13th, 2017

The Fun Pianos were great at our Pick Your Poison Fundraiser for Mentors 4 Kids.  They were so engaging, encouraged donations and worked to promote our program throughout the night.  What a fun way to bring folks together to support our agency, enjoy a variety of songs and feel free to sing along. Thanks Fun Pianos-Because All Kids Matter!

Vickey

Fundraiser
Mentors 4 Kids

MICO Winter Party

Mankato, MN - Saturday, January 26th, 2008

Everything went really well. Everyone had a great time and the dueling pianos kept people at the party longer than the past. Really couldn’t ask for anything better! I enjoyed working with all of you as 176 Keys Dueling Pianos made everything easy on us. Hopefully we will have you guys again in the future!

Tyler Hansen, MICO, Inc.

MICO Winter Party

Holiday Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, January 11th, 2014

We could not be happier with the show Fun Pianos provided for us! They had everyone up dancing and singing along from the first song and did an excellent job of keeping everyone engaged and having a fantastic time. It is all anyone has been talking about since then, we will definitely be using them again next year.

Tyler

Holiday Party

Fundraiser

Fargo and Jamestown, ND - Friday, October 28th, 2016

The show went really well. I received many positives on the players and the whole entertainment package! Both were very professional and easy to work with.

Thanks again for all your help, this whole process was very easy!

Trudy

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Fargo and Jamestown, ND - Friday, April 7th, 2017

What a fun night!  The players did a fantastic job!!  Those who were there had a blast!

Trudy
Fundraiser

Christmas Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, January 21st, 2017

We had an AWESOME time!!!  I was surprised at how many people were willing to participate in our group (some people get a little shy at those things), but they did a great job and we had a ton of fun!  Lots of stories to talk about when we got to work Monday morning!  🙂  Thank you for being so easy to work with!!

 

 

Trista

Christmas Party

Ag Education and Scholorship Fundraiser

Visalia, CA - Friday, March 29th, 2019

I just want to let you know that we had a fantastic event and probably in 32 years this was the most popular and engaging entertainment we have ever had.

The performers did a fantastic job and had the crowd on their feet dancing and singing the whole night.

Tricia
Ag Education and Scholorship Fundraiser
Tulare County Farm Bureau

Golf Tournament

Hartington, NE - Friday, July 15th, 2011

I could not thank them enough for the great show they put on for our Golf Tournament. Everyone is already asking if we are getting them again for next year. By far the best entertainment we have had at our Tournament. Thanks again, and hopefully we can make it work for another show in the future.

Travis Becker

Golf Tournament

Fundraiser

South Sioux City, NE - Saturday, April 11th, 2015

It was fabulous – spectacular!!! It was the perfect event thanks to all of you… It was so interactive and fun people are still talking about it… Not only did we raise $$, we wowed people… They are already committed to coming back.

Tracy

Fundraiser
June E Nylen Cancer Center

Company Event

Davenport, IA - Thursday, September 22nd, 2016

“Our company, The Advisory Group, celebrated its 25th Anniversary on September 22, 2016 with a dinner Gala and spectacular entertainment provide by Fun Pianos. The event was a huge success, in great part because of Sam & Gary’s ability to reach out to everyone in the room and get them engaged and having fun!

Within moments of the start, even the most conservative client in the audience was “chair dancing” and singing along! There were several highlights throughout Fun Pianos’ hour and a half set, to include the touching military tribute, a kick-line of married couples, Gary’s singing for a couple’s special celebration dance, and my personal favorite was having one sweet, older lady join Sam on stage while he played the piano. Sam used great charm in provide her with cues, and to encourage her along. It was adorable!

Fun Pianos provided great entertainment for our business celebration, and, speaking for our entire audience of over 250, we had a ball! I would highly recommend Sam Ferguson and Fun Piano’s for your next event!”

Tracy
Company Event

Annual Meeting

Bismarck, ND - Friday, September 14th, 2018

AMAZING!!!! I think 90-95% of the room was engaged the entire 2 hours which is amazing for our group. I have had a tremendous amount of positive comments and new friends were made throughout the evening. I have given our your contact information to several already.

Tracy

Annual Meeting
North Dakota Dental Association

70th Birthday Party

Wichita Falls, TX - Saturday, November 9th, 2019

I had the Dueling Pianos for my husbands 70th birthday party. It was the absolute best decision I have ever made. We had a wide age range and EVERYONE loved it. They interacted with the crowd the whole time and play the best music. I still get messages daily on how much fun everyone had. I can not wait until the next time we can have them.

Tori

70th Birthday Party

Anesthesia Consulting Services Event

Wichita, KS - Saturday, January 10th, 2009

It was great. Everyone at the party had a wonderful time. The guys did a fantastic job. They judged the crowd and played within our comedy zone perfectly… not too clean and not too dirty. I have had many people say that it was the best company party ever!

Tonya Kiener

Anesthesia Consulting Services Event

Annual Meeting

Grapevine, TX - Thursday, April 8th, 2010

Everything was terrific! You guys made the booking process easy and our attendees thoroughly enjoyed the performance! It was upbeat and lively… a perfect choice for our annual meeting party!

Tonya Farmer, Texas Credit Union League

Annual Meeting

Holiday Party

Centerville, IA - Friday, December 19th, 2014

This client loved us so much, they had us return for their Holiday party again!
Here’s what she had to say the first time around…..

Holiday Party on 12/13/13
IT WAS OUR BEST PARTY EVER. Truly, people are still talking about it. IF we get to have a party next year, you are in!!! It was so very awesome.

And here is her comment this year (2nd time)
Holiday Party 12/19/14
Oh, once again they were just terrific!!!

Tonya

Holiday Party

Fundraiser

Decatur, IL - Saturday, February 13th, 2010

I wanted to send you an email in regards to our event Saturday night. They did a wonderful job, they are first class! Everyone had a great time and commented on how great they were! We look forward to doing business with you guys again in the future!

Tony Etherton, Metro Decatur Homebuilders Association

Fundraiser

County Fair

Caldwell, KS - Saturday, August 3rd, 2019

All went well. It was amazing and enjoyed by everyone able to attend! I would recommend the program unconditionally! It was wonderful. I was overwhelmed at the young people who attended and participated!

Toni

County Fair
Sumner County Fair

Tony and Andrea Bowman Wedding

Wyandotte, MI - Saturday, May 7th, 2005

Hi Sam,

Just a note to again say Thanks for the awesome job you guys did at the reception. It really made the whole night extra special not only for us but the guests as well, all the comments were how good you were and it pumped up the night for everyone. THANKS AGAIN.

Tom Smith, father of the bride

Tony and Andrea Bowman Wedding

Tony and Andrea Bowman Wedding

Wyandotte, MI - Saturday, May 7th, 2005

Hi Sam,

Just a note to again say Thanks for the awesome job you did at the reception. It really made the whole night extra special not only for us but the guests as well, all the comments were how good you were and it pumped up the night for everyone. THANKS AGAIN.”

Tom Smith, father of the bride

Tony and Andrea Bowman Wedding

50th Birthday Party

Bonita Springs, FL - Saturday, February 11th, 2012

I cannot even begin to tell you that my prayer to do something special for my husbands birthday was answered. I think every single person had the best time and it honestly was the best party ever. The guys were phenomenal and we were all blessed with an unforgettable evening. I wish you and the guys and your company the best.

Tina Fernandez

50th Birthday Party

Company Party

Cedar Rapids, IA - Saturday, January 31st, 2015

The show went awesome!  The guys did an outstanding job.  Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves.

DSC03010

Tina

Company Party
Linn Coop

Fundraiser

Lincoln, NE - Friday, March 1st, 2019

It went great! We were very pleased with the evening. Thank you!

Tina

Fundraiser
St. Michael Catholic School

Corporate Event

Newhall, IA - Saturday, January 12th, 2019

AWESOMELY WONDERFUL!!! There has been a lot of chatter from coworkers on how they enjoyed the show. Please let the performers know they did a great job and we appreciate them entertaining us. Thank you!!

Tina

Corporate Event
Linn Co-op Oil Co

Fundraiser

Albion, NE - Friday, February 15th, 2019

It went really good. Everyone loved it and had a great time.

Tina

Fundraiser
Boone County Ag Society

Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity Formal

West Lafayette, IN - Thursday, December 10th, 2009

I want to thank you for helping in the set up process and tell the piano guys thanks again! LAST NIGHT WAS A BLAST! Looking forward to keeping the tradition with you guys…

Tim Hammer, President
Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity Formal

Customer Appreciation Event

York, NE - Friday, November 21st, 2014

Just wanted to drop you a line to tell you that the players did an outstanding job at our customer appreciation event. With a such a diverse crowd I was wondering how this would actually go, but in just a little bit they had the audience involved and they had many of them getting out of their comfort zone. As the show went on it was amazing to see how involved they got. Many customers came up to me as they were leaving that night to thank us for such a wonderful evening. On Saturday I received many e-mails, texts, calls, and some Facebook messages from others that were saying the same thing.

We will definitely have 176 Keys back for another customer event in the future.

Tim

Customer Appreciation Event
Plant Pioneer

Golf Tournament

Beatrice, NE - Thursday, June 7th, 2018

REPEAT CLIENT
Went great! Thanks to you and the fellas… Everyone had a great time.

Tim

Golf Tournament
Shotgun Blast Member-Guest Golf Tournament

Annual Convention

Kearney, NE - Wednesday, May 7th, 2014

Everything was great! We had a lot of great comments and everyone had fun! Thanks so much for everything – we will definitely recommend you for future events for our groups along with other associations as well.

Tiffany

Annual Convention
Nebraska Funeral Directors Association

Party for Small Group

Sioux Falls, SD - Friday, February 19th, 2016

The show was outstanding!!!! Everyone had a blast! We only ended up with about 30 people- They had no trouble making it awesome! We would definitely recommend your company and use you again! WOW! 🙂

Tiffany

Party for Small Group

Client Event

Atlanta, GA - Monday, October 1st, 2018

I want to say how awesome the players were! They were so much fun and are so talented, we had a great time in our Hospitality Suite and our clients really enjoyed the show!
Please let me know where I can leave reviews for our excellent experience and I hope we have the opportunity to work with you all again in the future.

Tiffany

Client Event
TechnipFMC

, - Thursday, December 18th, 2014

 

This is what people are saying about Fun Pianos!

Corporate Party

Youngstown, OH - Monday, November 14th, 2016

The shows went very well!  The response from our staff has all been very positive!  They had a GREAT time!  Our CEO just told me that she has gotten so many comments from our staff saying this was the BEST party, by far!

The guys were wonderful!

Theresa

Corporate Party

Church Staff Party

Rosemount, MN - Thursday, January 9th, 2020

OUTSTANDING! Got everyone involved and engaged, laughing, singing and dancing together. Highly recommended!

Theresa

Church Staff Party
Hosanna Church

Corporate Holiday Party

Marshalltown, IA - Saturday, December 15th, 2018

It was fantastic! The performers are great to work with. Everything went very, very smoothly and we all had a great time! Many, many compliments!

Terry

Corporate Holiday Party
Lennox

Country Club Member Event

Trinity, FL - Saturday, March 14th, 2020

It was great as always! They guys do a terrific job and our members loved the show.

Michelle

Country Club Member Event
Heritage Springs Country Club

1-Man Show: Corporate Event

Grafton, ND - Friday, March 6th, 2020

I just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed having Jason play at our company party!  He was Sooooooo much fun and all of our employees loved him so much they paid to have him stay another hour!  🙂  5 star rating from us at Unity Medical Center!

Kristi

1-Man Show: Corporate Event
Unity Medical Center

Conference Entertainment

Itasca, IL - Tuesday, March 3rd, 2020

Thank you for checking in. Everything was absolutely fantastic. We had so many great compliments on your piano players, and the event itself. Many participants spoke about how they have attended this type of event before, but never had such a fund and interactive experience. Please send my compliments, and thank you to them. Additionally thank you for your organization ensuring we were all on the same page so that everything ran smoothly.

Cara

Conference Entertainment
Children's Advocacy Centers of Illinois

Fundraiser

Dallas, TX - Saturday, February 29th, 2020

176 Keys Pianos Show was a huge hit at our school auction. They kept everyone entertained and engaged. Great company to work with as well!

Melinda

Fundraiser
St. Patricks Catholic School

Night on the Hill Fundraiser

McCook, NE - Saturday, February 15th, 2020

We had a WONDERFUL time! The community feedback has all been positive and the fundraising dollars were awesome!
Thank you so much, we are more than pleased with our experience with the Fun Pianos!

Kristi

Night on the Hill Fundraiser
Hillcrest Nursing Home Foundation

Church Fundraiser - REPEAT CLIENT

Cascade, IA - Saturday, February 15th, 2020

It was great, as always!! Everyone loved it and had a fun time! They are always begging for them to play longer!

Thanks for another great year!!

Kristie

Church Fundraiser - REPEAT CLIENT
St. Matthias Parish

Valentine Event - REPEAT CLIENT

Omaha, NE - Friday, February 14th, 2020

The Nebraska Trucking Association has counted on Fun Pianos to work several events in the past year. It is one of our most popular activities and we feel like it helps to bring our members closer together outside all the business talk. They can really ramp up the energy in the room quick! I’d highly recommend Fun Pianos for event entertainment!

Dave

Valentine Event - REPEAT CLIENT
Nebraska Trucking Association

Fundraiser - 1-Man Show

McPerson, KS - Thursday, February 13th, 2020

It was great—Sam seemed to enjoy the crowd and the crowd truly enjoyed him!!! Thank you so much!

Nancy

Fundraiser - 1-Man Show
GraceMed Health Clinic

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)

Norfolk, NE - Friday, February 7th, 2020

Very nice, we enjoyed the evening. It always seems to go too fast! ?. It amazes us how Sam knows so many many songs and notes. He’s a very talented man. Thank you again, you all are great to work with

Jan

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)
Farmers Pride

20th Anniversary Corporate Event

South Bend, IN - Wednesday, February 5th, 2020

Everything went awesome. The performers were great and all our staff loved the energy they brought.

Edward

20th Anniversary Corporate Event
Surestep

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)

Sioux Falls, SD - Tuesday, February 4th, 2020

It was great! Always fun and they add such a good energy. Fun to have the same performers back again.

Pam

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)
Furniture Mart USA, Inc

Fundraiser

Wolbach, NE - Saturday, February 1st, 2020

It went great!! A lot of the people that attended had never been to a dueling piano show, and they did not disappoint. They did an amazing job, and were great at getting people of all ages in the crowd involved. We have heard nothing but great feedback from the community about the event, and everyone wants us to do it again. With the money made that night we are able to hit our goal, and pay off our building fund.

Mariah

Fundraiser
Wolbach Foundation

Ski Entertainment

Wausau, WI - Saturday, February 1st, 2020

It went very well it was a huge success!! We hope to have them back again!

Lisa

Ski Entertainment
Granite Peak

Wedding Reception

York, NE - Saturday, February 1st, 2020

We had so many complements and absolutely loved having Fun Piano’s at our wedding. They had people of all ages dancing and parting all night. Also, their staff was extremely professionally and made one of the biggest parts of our wedding reception care free.

Cale & Jessica

Wedding Reception

Annual Employee Recognition

Red Wing, MN - Friday, January 31st, 2020

Our employees had a blast and really enjoyed the entertainment for our appreciation banquet! The players did a great job getting everything worked out and set up in advance and even sat in on the program and referenced stories about the employees during their play.

Jewel

Annual Employee Recognition
City of Red Wing

Corporate Event - 1-MAN PERFORMANCE

Beatrice, NE - Friday, January 31st, 2020

Good morning Amy!!! The show was fantastic!!! I had several come up to me and share that this was one of the best holiday parties they have been at. Everyone had a great time!!! Will definitely highly recommend you for entertainment again.

Cindy

Corporate Event - 1-MAN PERFORMANCE
Nebraska Public Power

Corporate Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Thursday, January 30th, 2020

It was fantastic! Everyone participated and had a great time – it was the perfect mix of participation and performance!

Dianna

Corporate Holiday Party
UBS

Fundraiser

Rock Valley, IA - Friday, January 24th, 2020

Wanted to drop a note of appreciation for the entertainment we had this weekend. All went well, and your staff was amazing!

Dave

Fundraiser
Project Youth Daycare

Corporate Event

Lake Geneva, WI - Friday, January 24th, 2020

Everything was amazing! We had soo many compliments on the pianos!! Everyone said best year yet!!

Kelly

Corporate Event
Rock Solid

1-Man Piano Show

St. Cloud, MN - Friday, January 24th, 2020

The show was great. The team had fun and so many people were up and off their seats, enjoying the show!

Heather

1-Man Piano Show
BCI Construction, Inc.

Corporate Event

Duluth, MN - Friday, January 17th, 2020

The show was FANTASTIC. Myself and our Executive Director received several dozen thank you emails from staff for having Fun Pianos. Our employees are still buzzing about how fun it was. ?
Thank you greatly to you and your team for such a wonderful, fun performance!

Chloe

Corporate Event
Human Development Center

Military Ball

Fargo, ND - Saturday, January 11th, 2020

The show was incredible Amy. Very well received by the audience and a fun time for all.

Lucas

Military Ball
US Army

Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, January 10th, 2020

We have been talking about the Show since Friday night! Everyone loved it, and had an amazing time. They won the crowd over, and got people I would have never imagined out on the dance floor. We will definitely use you guys again for other Company get togethers. It’s not often I can find entertainment that pleases everyone in attendance. Thank you!

Jamie

Holiday Party
Interstates

Corporate Event

Fairmont, MN - Friday, January 10th, 2020

It went really well! Everyone had a ton of fun even the ones who usually don’t get into anything 🙂

Thank you guys for such a great/fun night. I think we could of even extended it another hour 🙂

Emily

Corporate Event
Great Plains Transportation

Staff Christmas Party

Valley City, ND - Friday, January 10th, 2020

The show was a HIT!! Everyone had great time the guys were super nice. They did amazing job!

Carol

Staff Christmas Party
Sheyenne Care Center

Church Staff Party

Rosemount, MN - Thursday, January 9th, 2020

OUTSTANDING! Got everyone involved and engaged, laughing, singing and dancing together. Highly recommended!

Theresa

Church Staff Party
Hosanna Church

Corporate Event - ONE MAN SHOW

Clay Center, NE - Saturday, January 4th, 2020

It was amazing!! Everyone thought it was the best entertainment we’ve ever had!! We were very impressed! Thanks so much!

Stephanie

Corporate Event - ONE MAN SHOW
George C Grape Community Hospital

50th Birthday - ONE MAN SHOW

Macon, MO - Saturday, January 4th, 2020

I wanted to drop a quick note and say thanks for the awesome entertainment this past Saturday night! Our performer did a fabulous job and definitely made the evening a memorable 50th birthday party. I greatly appreciate everyone’s professionalism and the great communication from your company – throughout this whole process.

5 STARS to everyone…..Thanks again

Greg

50th Birthday - ONE MAN SHOW

Wedding Reception

Waukee, IA - Tuesday, December 31st, 2019

All went really well! Everyone enjoyed it and had great comments! Thank you so much!!

Leann

Wedding Reception

Wedding

Kearney, NE - Saturday, December 28th, 2019

It was great! Players were good! Interactive and a lot of fun! We have gotten a lot of compliments. Thanks again!

Andrew

Wedding

Employee Party

Great Bend, KS - Saturday, December 21st, 2019

A+ FANTASTIC!!!! Would definitely recommend! Our employees absolutely loved it! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Desa

Employee Party
Marmie Auto Group

Ticketed Event

Petersburg, NE - Monday, December 16th, 2019

Fantastic! Everyone that I talk to you thought it was super Duper. Seriously I don’t think it could’ve went better. I thought two hours might get a little long but it was just right.

John

Ticketed Event
Petersburg Community Club

Corporate Christmas Party

Bismarck, ND - Friday, December 13th, 2019

Well you know…..amazing! At first I thought people were just going to sit there, but they definitely know how to get the crowd going. It was the best party ever! Don’t know how we are going to top that next year.

Marci

Corporate Christmas Party
Dakota Eye Institute

Corporate Event

Dubuque, IA - Friday, December 13th, 2019

Having Fun Pianos! at our Holiday Party was a fun change in entertainment. The song choices and professionalism of the performers kept our party hopping! Fun Pianos! was wonderful to work before, during, and after the event.

Ariel

Corporate Event
Cottingham & Butler

Corporate Event

Bartlesville, OK - Thursday, December 12th, 2019

Amy, it went just awesome.

We had so much fun. 90% of our audience had never seen a dueling piano show, so they loosened up at the end, but the players did SUCH a great job! A have received a lot of compliments and have been passing out cards everywhere!

Stephanie

Corporate Event
Diversified Systems Resources

Corporate Event

Omaha, NE - Saturday, December 7th, 2019

Spectacular!! Rave reviews all around. We had a wonderful time. The performers were so talented and their chemistry was amazing.

Kim

Corporate Event
Scoular

Community Event

Hazen, ND - Saturday, December 7th, 2019

Fabulous! Great audience participation. They wanted more!

Antoinette

Community Event
Hazen Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Christmas Party

Black River Falls, WI - Saturday, December 7th, 2019

It was a great time – I’ve heard several people say how much fun they had. Awesome job!

Jessica

Corporate Christmas Party
Black River Memorial Hospital

Corporate Event

Fairbury, NE - Friday, December 6th, 2019

Everyone has been to a play, movie, or sporting events but not everyone has seen Fun Pianos! This was great entertainment for our holiday party. It was fun and really got many people involved 100%. You are going to have a fabulous time with Fun Pianos!

Michelle
Corporate Event
Prairie View Industries

Private Party

Colorado Springs, CO - Wednesday, December 4th, 2019

Amy, we have had Fun Pianos perform at our conference two years in a row. It could not have gone better both times. We had a great time once again! I highly recommend Fun Pianos to anyone looking for good music with fun and engaging performers.

Corbin

Private Party
Colorado Assessors' Association

Corporate Event

White Bear Lake, MN - Saturday, November 23rd, 2019

We had a fantastic time!! The players were awesome and our group had excellent feedback about the party.

Thank you so much!!

Becky

Corporate Event
Lake Area Bank

Community Christmas Party

Platte, SD - Saturday, November 23rd, 2019

It was great!! I think everyone enjoyed it. You guys are great to work with and the Zach the set up guy was awesome. He stayed in touch on his way and was very good to work with and set up with. The piano players worked with the crowd good and kept people involved. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope everything worked well for them as well.

Marshall

Community Christmas Party
Platte Livestock Market

Fundraiser

Bottineau, ND - Friday, November 15th, 2019

Oh gosh….it was SOOOO much fun! We were absolutely thrilled with how the performers fundraised for our facility! The entertainment was fabulous also! I don’t think I had one complaint about our night!

Overall…it was fabulous!!! Thank you for all your help! I am sure we will be booking you guys again for next fall!

Koni

Fundraiser
St. Andrew's Health Center

Fundraiser

Bennington, NE - Friday, November 15th, 2019

The show went great. Sam and Jason and Zach were Awesome, great to work with, the crowd had a fabulous time! Very entertaining! Tell them thank you again!!!

Kathy

Fundraiser
Bennington Community Foundation

Jr. College Fundraiser

Olney, IL - Saturday, November 9th, 2019

I’ve heard nothing but great reviews from Saturday! Sam, you were a hit! Everyone loved you and told me this was the best set of entertainers we’ve had. I would have to agree. So thanks for rockin’ it out for us!

Lynsie

Jr. College Fundraiser
Olney Central College

70th Birthday Party

Wichita Falls, TX - Saturday, November 9th, 2019

I had the Dueling Pianos for my husbands 70th birthday party. It was the absolute best decision I have ever made. We had a wide age range and EVERYONE loved it. They interacted with the crowd the whole time and play the best music. I still get messages daily on how much fun everyone had. I can not wait until the next time we can have them.

Tori

70th Birthday Party

Fundraiser

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, November 7th, 2019

The event went great! Everyone had an amazing time, and we ended up raising over $40,000!

Brittany

Fundraiser
Waypoint Services

Fundraiser

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, November 7th, 2019

The event went great! Everyone had an amazing time, and we ended up raising over $40,000!

Brittany

Fundraiser
Waypoint Services

Fundraiser

Chadron, NE - Saturday, November 2nd, 2019

Not only are the players from Fun Pianos insanely talented, but they know how to have a great time! Two years in a row, they have put on an awesome show for us – engaging the audience, playing great songs, and making us laugh till we had tears rolling down our face – all while helping us raise money for a great cause! We can’t wait to have them back next year!

Heather

Fundraiser
TeamMates Mentoring Program

Community Halloween Event

Howells, NE - Friday, November 1st, 2019

The show was a blast! Everyone had a great time and the Ballroom did really well on ticket and drink sales that night.

A huge thank you to all of your staff for their professionalism throughout the day and evening. They knew exactly what to do and how to read the crowd to maximize the “fun” of this event. We are considering making this an annual event so please send your 2020 schedule. Our board will discuss at our next meeting in January (or before).

Melissa

Community Halloween Event
Howells Ballroom