Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Fundraiser

Marble Falls, TX - Wednesday, June 12th, 2019

First of all, THANK YOU SO MUCH to the 2 guys who came and rocked the house at our event on June 12th. We were able to raise over $36,000 for our organization that evening. We cannot wait to work with yall again in the future. Here is the link to the recap video that we had professionally done.

Harmony School of Creative Arts Video

Amber

Fundraiser
Harmony School of Creative Arts

Conference/Workshop

York, NE - Wednesday, June 12th, 2019

The show was met with grand reviews!! Everyone had a fun time and I think it may generate some business for you, I have had 3 inquiries for contact information!!
Thank You to all involved, it was a great time and very entertaining.

Brenda

Conference/Workshop
Nebraska County Treasurers

Wedding

Milan, TN - Saturday, June 8th, 2019

Everything was fantastic!!! They were AMAZING! Everyone had a great time. Thank you so much!

Rebecca

Wedding

Ticketed Event

Dalhart, TX - Saturday, May 11th, 2019

It was great. The performers did a wonderful job. Did a great job interacting with the audience. Everyone enjoyed the performance.

Terri

Ticketed Event
La Rita Performing Arts Theatre

Annual Meeting

Council Bluffs, IA - Wednesday, May 8th, 2019

The show was AMAZING!!!
Everyone had a great time!!!
One person told me “It was the most fun I have ever had at May School.”
Thanks for making the evening a TOTAL SUCCESS!!!

Linda

Annual Meeting
Clayton County

Annual Convention

Detroit, MI - Friday, May 3rd, 2019

Excellent! Everyone had a great time…I think the timing was perfect. Left them wanting more but nobody left early either. I would definitely hire this company again.
Thanks for asking.

Andrea

Annual Convention
Michigan Dental Association

Volunteer Appreciation Event

Saline, MI - Sunday, April 28th, 2019

Oh my goodness!! It was ABOVE and BEYOND our expectations!! EVERYONE had a blast. From little kids to senior citizens. It was absolutely a perfect evening. The guys were awesome.
I have absolutely no idea how to top that for next years event. Just a ton of FUN.
Thank you so much!!

Pamela

Volunteer Appreciation Event
Keystone Church

Fundraiser

Cooperstown, ND - Saturday, April 27th, 2019

The show was FANTASTIC! The performers did an amazing job, so much so that I have had people asking me all week if we are getting them back next year. Also, they donated $980 in tips back to the Foundation at the event!
Thank you again for making the process so easy and for providing awesome shows!

Melissa

Fundraiser
Cooperstown Medical Center Foundation

Fundraiser

Milnor, ND - Sunday, April 7th, 2019

The performers were awesome!! I hope we could have them back next year! Yes charge that card.

Mark

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Fosston, MN - Saturday, April 6th, 2019

It was great! We were very please, and recieved great feedback from our guests. Thank you!!

Brook

Fundraiser
First Care Medical Services Foundation

Fundraiser

Clarinda, IA - Saturday, April 6th, 2019

It was great!! Everyone really enjoyed it. We hope to book again!!

Amy

Fundraiser
Clarinda Regional Health Center

Fundraiser

Waterloo, IA - Friday, April 5th, 2019

It was SO good! The guys raised a record amount of tips for us and we received amazing feedback on the show! Jason was outstanding – we were so happy to have him join us this year, and have already had requests for him to come back! My husband was thrilled that Matt knew the MSU fight song, so that definitely made our night too. J

Thank you guys SO much for everything – we’ve got wrap up meetings scheduled for next week and hopefully will be able to pencil in a date for next year!

Stacey

Fundraiser
Exceptional Persons, Inc.

Ag Education and Scholorship Fundraiser

Visalia, CA - Friday, March 29th, 2019

I just want to let you know that we had a fantastic event and probably in 32 years this was the most popular and engaging entertainment we have ever had.

The performers did a fantastic job and had the crowd on their feet dancing and singing the whole night.

Tricia
Ag Education and Scholorship Fundraiser
Tulare County Farm Bureau

Fundraiser

Bremen, IN - Wednesday, March 27th, 2019

The show was wonderful! Crowd loved it!

Tami

Fundraiser
Boys & Girls Club of Marshall

College Event

Hays, KS - Tuesday, March 26th, 2019

We had so much fun and your performers were amazing. Thank you so much for working with us for this. We are so thankful it worked out because our staff and students really enjoyed it along with having a pretty good attendance!

Katie

College Event
Fort Hays State University

Corporate Event

Minneola, KS - Saturday, March 23rd, 2019

The show was great! I have heard very good things about it and sounds that everyone enjoyed it!
Thank you guys again!

Ashley

Corporate Event
Minneola District Hospital

Parish Appreciation Event

Prairie Village, KS - Friday, March 22nd, 2019

Amazing! Fantastic! We love those guys and the crowd told us we should have hired them for 3 hours. Huge success….thank you all so much!

Lynette

Parish Appreciation Event
Cure of Ars Catholic Church

, - Thursday, March 21st, 2019

We had a great night and raised a BUNCH of money.

Thank-you again for everything you guys have been amazing to work with over the past 5 years.

Kat

Fundraiser

Spencer, IA - Saturday, March 2nd, 2019

The show was great! We’re so glad we went with you guys. We had a lot of great feedback from attendees, and had a successful event!

Kristi

Fundraiser
Spencer Community Theatre

Fundraiser

Lincoln, NE - Friday, March 1st, 2019

It went great! We were very pleased with the evening. Thank you!

Tina

Fundraiser
St. Michael Catholic School

Church Fundraiser

Cascade, IA - Saturday, February 16th, 2019

I’m sorry for the delayed response! We had a GREAT time at our event and the performers were incredible!!!! We had several people request that we get those two back again next year. They were awesome!!

Kristie

Church Fundraiser
St. Matthias Parish

Recreation Center Fundraiser

Audubon, IA - Saturday, February 16th, 2019

Hi! A good time was had by all! And we made some money for the rec center too, so overall a win-win!

Doug

Recreation Center Fundraiser
Audubon Recreation Foundation

Fundraiser

Tribune, KS - Saturday, February 16th, 2019

We had a blast last night at our event. The performers were amazing. It was a great fundraiser for our group. We will be contacting you next year to book a date.

Diane

Fundraiser
Greeley County Amusement Association

Fundraiser

Albion, NE - Friday, February 15th, 2019

It went really good. Everyone loved it and had a great time.

Tina

Fundraiser
Boone County Ag Society

Family Concert

Central City, NE - Sunday, February 10th, 2019

It was great! We had a bigger than usual crowd and it seemed like everyone had a fun time! We will have to bring them back on another season 2 or 3 years down the road!

Suzanne

Family Concert
Concert for Arts Council

Fundraiser

Pierce, NE - Saturday, February 9th, 2019

Show was AMAZING!!! As always. We had lots of folks this year that didn’t come last year and also that had never been to a dueling piano show before.

I had one couple that has seen the Fun Pianos show numerous times and said that this years was by far the BEST one they have seen to date.

Always a joy to work with your crew 🙂

Kate

Fundraiser
Pierce Community Organization

Fundraiser

Stevens Point, WI - Saturday, February 9th, 2019

It went very well and we told them that, they were right on time. We had a great audience that stuck around until midnight. We had many compliments on the entire evening.

Herman

Fundraiser

Youth Group Fundraiser

Garrison, ND - Wednesday, February 6th, 2019

It was a great evening! Your guys were flat awesome! I heard a lot of compliments about how they handled the crowd of varying age categories with kids there but still had a certain level of adult entertainment value woven in! I thanked the guys and was sincere in my thanks for the job they did. I will be recommending Fun Pianos to people who ask me for entertainment ideas!!!

Daryl

Youth Group Fundraiser

Corporate Event

Sioux Falls, SD - Tuesday, February 5th, 2019

It was great! Guests had a lot of fun – definitely added an energy to the event that we haven’t had previously.

Pam

Corporate Event
Furniture Mart USA, Inc

Corporate Event

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, February 2nd, 2019

It was a super fun time, I have not hear one single bad thing!! Every cut loose and had a great time. We will definitely keep you in mind for next year!

Leslie

Corporate Event
Bluestem Health

Ticketed Community Event

Blair, NE - Friday, February 1st, 2019

The show went fabulous! The performers were wonderful to work with. They read the crowd perfectly. Everybody really enjoyed themselves and we definitely will be doing this again next year!

Kelly Jo

Ticketed Community Event
South Creek Wedding and Events

Corporate Holiday Party

LaVista, NE - Saturday, January 26th, 2019

The show was great! Everyone enjoyed them and had a lot of fun!.
Thank you so much for sending us a great pair!

Danelle

Corporate Holiday Party
Senior Market Sales

Two Corporate Events

Canistota, SD - Friday, January 25th, 2019

Everything was great! The employee’s had a lot of funny and it was a big success.

Thank you for everything!

Dee

Two Corporate Events
NuGen Energy, LLC

Corporate Event

Doniphan, NE - Friday, January 25th, 2019

Thank you for all you did to make this evening a success. Everyone enjoyed the entertainment. Both performers did a fabulous job on the pianos and the crowd was well entertained.

Thanks to all!!

Brook

Corporate Event
Nebraska Public Power District

Church Fundraiser

Hastings, NE - Saturday, January 12th, 2019

The show was fantastic. They were tip top, talented professionals and entertainers. They did a great job of keeping the show PG-13, which I appreciated because of the affiliation with the church. I believe our priest, Father Walsh, gave a testimony to Sam afterwards.

Susan
Church Fundraiser
St. Cecilia Catholic Church

Corporate Event

Newhall, IA - Saturday, January 12th, 2019

AWESOMELY WONDERFUL!!! There has been a lot of chatter from coworkers on how they enjoyed the show. Please let the performers know they did a great job and we appreciate them entertaining us. Thank you!!

Tina

Corporate Event
Linn Co-op Oil Co

Corporate Event

Mandan, ND - Friday, January 11th, 2019

We thought it was great! Lots of good comments from our employees. Thanks for making it so seamless to put together! And yes, we really enjoyed the performers! Hopefully we will be booking you next year.

Kathy

Corporate Event
Missouri Valley Petroleum

Fundraiser

Crofton, NE - Friday, December 28th, 2018

Our Fun Piano experiences have been amazing. This is our second year and it was great! The crowd loved them both years ! They really got everyone involved and we had lots of age groups. I think that was the best part just seeing everyone from 21 to 70 having fun together. I cannot thank them enough and cannot wait to do it again.

Susan

Fundraiser
Niobrara Public Schools

Community Event

Hazen, ND - Friday, December 21st, 2018

AmAzInG! Very fun, interactive and a blast for the attendees. We loved them!

Antoinette

Community Event
Hazen Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Event

Maryville, TN - Thursday, December 20th, 2018

I thought the party went great. We loved the players and their music and games.

Jill

Corporate Event
Relyant Global

Corporate Holiday Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, December 15th, 2018

Everyone LOVED the show! I’ve heard awesome reviews that it was entertaining and very fun!

We will keep you in mind for next year or any other upcoming events we have!
Thanks again for your help and for coordinating everything.

Happy Holidays!

Chelsea

Corporate Holiday Party
EMS Targeting

Corporate Holiday Party

Marshalltown, IA - Saturday, December 15th, 2018

It was fantastic! The performers are great to work with. Everything went very, very smoothly and we all had a great time! Many, many compliments!

Terry

Corporate Holiday Party
Lennox

Corporate Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Thursday, December 13th, 2018

The show was wonderful!!! Everyone had a great time and I have received so many compliments! I believe we want to do this again for our next Holiday Party for 2019.

Di

Corporate Holiday Party
UBS

Corporate Event

Sebring, FL - Thursday, December 13th, 2018

OMG, wonderful again. Everyone had such a great time. Thank you again for everything!

Annie

Corporate Event
J. Biance Financial

Holiday Party

Flint, MI - Sunday, December 9th, 2018

It was fantastic!!! We had a great time.. My staff loved it. Thank you for checking in with us.

Jackie

Holiday Party
Affinity Day Spa and Salon

Corporate Holiday Party

Wichita, KS - Saturday, December 8th, 2018

The party was fantastic and the players were amazing. It was awesome as always!

Karlee

Corporate Holiday Party
Leading Technology Composites

Corporate Holiday Party

Dayton, OH - Saturday, December 8th, 2018

It went great. Everyone loved it and said it was the best Christmas Party ever. Thank you so much! I hope we can work with you guys again.

Jaimie

Corporate Holiday Party
Advanced Composites

Corporate Event

Houston, TX - Saturday, December 8th, 2018

Thank you for being part of our holiday party and for playing such gorgeous music for us! We had a lot of fun, such a wonderful performance.
ExxonMobil people were really impressed with the professionalism of your performers!!
Thanks again!!

Irina

Corporate Event
ExxonMobil Corporation

Corporate Holiday Party

San Antonio, TX - Friday, December 7th, 2018

The show was fantastic, and entertainers were great. We received a ton of compliments and are appreciative at your staff’s professionalism and attentiveness when reading the crowd.

Yliana

Corporate Holiday Party
Marathon Petroleum

Corporate Event

North Liberty, IA - Friday, December 7th, 2018

Our party was amazing! We had a blast! Employee interaction was at an all time high. Employees were talking about the party several days later.

Carrie

Corporate Event
LL Pelling