Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Bottineau ND, ND - Saturday, November 19th, 2022

It was a great night! The guys were great….all the customers had a great time, quite a few people told me that was their first time seeing dueling pianos & had no idea what to expect but really enjoyed it!! We raised about $4600 for the FD, we all thought it was great! Thank you so much!!


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos one-man show

ENDERLIN, ND - Saturday, November 19th, 2022

WE LOVED IT! Not one piece of criticism was mentioned and all Sunday I was hearing from people how much fun they had! Thank you so much!


Banquet | Fun Pianos one-man show

Luverne, MN - Saturday, November 19th, 2022

Thank you so much. Our player was great! Very friendly and interacted with everyone.


Bar/nightclub event | Fun Pianos one-man show

Tekamah, NE - Friday, November 18th, 2022

1 Piano 2 Much Fun! is awesome. This is the second time we have had them in our little bar and they never disappoint. I can't wait for the next time. Ronnie's Bar in Tekamah Nebraska.


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos one-man show

Eustis, NE - Friday, November 18th, 2022

Eustis was full of laughs and good times with 1 Piano 2 Much Fun! We had an absolute blast; well worth it!!!


Unspecified | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Loveland, CO - Tuesday, November 15th, 2022

Everything went well and the people really enjoyed Mark & Matt. I suspect further invitations will come out of this event. Many people commented on the success of the show. Thank you!


Banquet | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

MOUNT CARMEL, IL - Tuesday, November 15th, 2022

It was great! We had rave reviews from all of our guests! The performers even allowed us to use their PA System to do our award presentations which was 5 times better than the other system we had. They were very professional and great to work with. We enjoyed the entire experience from start to finish with your company. Thank you for all of your help and for being so detail oriented.


Corporate Party | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Springfield, IL - Monday, November 14th, 2022

Honestly – it was GREAT! The setup was a breeze and the performers were fabulous. The fact that they were totally self-contained was awesome!

Really well received by the members. Thank you so much for all of the help!


Corporate Party | Fun Pianos one-man show

Alliance, NE - Saturday, November 12th, 2022

It was great! Sam was very accommodating to us! Had great feedback - everyone seemed to enjoy! 


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Carson, IA - Friday, November 11th, 2022

We were quite satisfied in the delivery of this event. The piano players, Jason and Mark, are extremely talented and have a great ability to engage the audience. They were on time for set up, and they were ready to play promptly at 7:30. The two hours went by very quickly, and they were successful in the collection of tips that were donated back to us.

As I looked around the room of 200 people at various points during the show, I saw a diverse group of attendees all with smiles. These attendees were all over 21, with several ranging in age from 70s to 80s. The program was exactly what we requested, and the songs and language were appropriate. This was the second year for this program. If we hire Fun Pianos for a 3rd year, we do need to have them sing "Chantilly Lace". That was one request I know they didn't pick up for the second year, and the only "complaint" I heard all night.

It was a great night to be in Carson, and we have Fun Pianos to thank.


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Nelson, NE - Friday, November 11th, 2022

It went very well! Several people came up afterwards talking about how much they enjoyed it! From our perspective everything went very smoothly from set up to clean up. Thank you!


Community Event | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Creighton, NE - Saturday, November 5th, 2022

Everything went very well, Jason and Mark are great entertainers! 


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Hannaford, ND - Friday, November 4th, 2022

We have had the Fun Pianos group do the entertainment for our Gala for the last three years. They are wonderful to work with and do everything to ensure a successful and FUN event. The staff is extremely professional and organized, they make the process worry free. Every set of performers has been so talented and brought something different to the show. I highly recommend Fun Pianos and look forward to working with them in the future!


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Panama, IA - Friday, November 4th, 2022

A big thank you for working with us to make our fundraiser event a success! Piano players were fantastic. Keep the crowd totally involved. This event was a big success and a fun time was had by all! We are looking forward to next year! -- Dazzling Divas


Fundraiser | Fun Pianos dueling pianos show

Galesburg, IL - Friday, November 4th, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about Matt and Brandon. They were just absolutely the best!