Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Youth Group Fundraiser

Garrison, ND - Wednesday, February 6th, 2019

It was a great evening! Your guys were flat awesome! I heard a lot of compliments about how they handled the crowd of varying age categories with kids there but still had a certain level of adult entertainment value woven in! I thanked the guys and was sincere in my thanks for the job they did. I will be recommending Fun Pianos to people who ask me for entertainment ideas!!!

Daryl

Youth Group Fundraiser

Corporate Event

Sioux Falls, SD - Tuesday, February 5th, 2019

It was great! Guests had a lot of fun – definitely added an energy to the event that we haven’t had previously.

Pam

Corporate Event
Furniture Mart USA, Inc

Corporate Event

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, February 2nd, 2019

It was a super fun time, I have not hear one single bad thing!! Every cut loose and had a great time. We will definitely keep you in mind for next year!

Leslie

Corporate Event
Bluestem Health

Ticketed Community Event

Blair, NE - Friday, February 1st, 2019

The show went fabulous! The performers were wonderful to work with. They read the crowd perfectly. Everybody really enjoyed themselves and we definitely will be doing this again next year!

Kelly Jo

Ticketed Community Event
South Creek Wedding and Events

Corporate Holiday Party

LaVista, NE - Saturday, January 26th, 2019

The show was great! Everyone enjoyed them and had a lot of fun!.
Thank you so much for sending us a great pair!

Danelle

Corporate Holiday Party
Senior Market Sales

Two Corporate Events

Canistota, SD - Friday, January 25th, 2019

Everything was great! The employee’s had a lot of funny and it was a big success.

Thank you for everything!

Dee

Two Corporate Events
NuGen Energy, LLC

Corporate Event

Doniphan, NE - Friday, January 25th, 2019

Thank you for all you did to make this evening a success. Everyone enjoyed the entertainment. Both performers did a fabulous job on the pianos and the crowd was well entertained.

Thanks to all!!

Brook

Corporate Event
Nebraska Public Power District

Church Fundraiser

Hastings, NE - Saturday, January 12th, 2019

The show was fantastic. They were tip top, talented professionals and entertainers. They did a great job of keeping the show PG-13, which I appreciated because of the affiliation with the church. I believe our priest, Father Walsh, gave a testimony to Sam afterwards.

Susan
Church Fundraiser
St. Cecilia Catholic Church

Corporate Event

Newhall, IA - Saturday, January 12th, 2019

AWESOMELY WONDERFUL!!! There has been a lot of chatter from coworkers on how they enjoyed the show. Please let the performers know they did a great job and we appreciate them entertaining us. Thank you!!

Tina

Corporate Event
Linn Co-op Oil Co

Corporate Event

Mandan, ND - Friday, January 11th, 2019

We thought it was great! Lots of good comments from our employees. Thanks for making it so seamless to put together! And yes, we really enjoyed the performers! Hopefully we will be booking you next year.

Kathy

Corporate Event
Missouri Valley Petroleum

Fundraiser

Crofton, NE - Friday, December 28th, 2018

Our Fun Piano experiences have been amazing. This is our second year and it was great! The crowd loved them both years ! They really got everyone involved and we had lots of age groups. I think that was the best part just seeing everyone from 21 to 70 having fun together. I cannot thank them enough and cannot wait to do it again.

Susan

Fundraiser
Niobrara Public Schools

Community Event

Hazen, ND - Friday, December 21st, 2018

AmAzInG! Very fun, interactive and a blast for the attendees. We loved them!

Antoinette

Community Event
Hazen Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Event

Maryville, TN - Thursday, December 20th, 2018

I thought the party went great. We loved the players and their music and games.

Jill

Corporate Event
Relyant Global

Corporate Holiday Party

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, December 15th, 2018

Everyone LOVED the show! I’ve heard awesome reviews that it was entertaining and very fun!

We will keep you in mind for next year or any other upcoming events we have!
Thanks again for your help and for coordinating everything.

Happy Holidays!

Chelsea

Corporate Holiday Party
EMS Targeting

Corporate Holiday Party

Marshalltown, IA - Saturday, December 15th, 2018

It was fantastic! The performers are great to work with. Everything went very, very smoothly and we all had a great time! Many, many compliments!

Terry

Corporate Holiday Party
Lennox

Corporate Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Thursday, December 13th, 2018

The show was wonderful!!! Everyone had a great time and I have received so many compliments! I believe we want to do this again for our next Holiday Party for 2019.

Di

Corporate Holiday Party
UBS

Corporate Event

Sebring, FL - Thursday, December 13th, 2018

OMG, wonderful again. Everyone had such a great time. Thank you again for everything!

Annie

Corporate Event
J. Biance Financial

Holiday Party

Flint, MI - Sunday, December 9th, 2018

It was fantastic!!! We had a great time.. My staff loved it. Thank you for checking in with us.

Jackie

Holiday Party
Affinity Day Spa and Salon

Corporate Holiday Party

Wichita, KS - Saturday, December 8th, 2018

The party was fantastic and the players were amazing. It was awesome as always!

Karlee

Corporate Holiday Party
Leading Technology Composites

Corporate Holiday Party

Dayton, OH - Saturday, December 8th, 2018

It went great. Everyone loved it and said it was the best Christmas Party ever. Thank you so much! I hope we can work with you guys again.

Jaimie

Corporate Holiday Party
Advanced Composites

Corporate Event

Houston, TX - Saturday, December 8th, 2018

Thank you for being part of our holiday party and for playing such gorgeous music for us! We had a lot of fun, such a wonderful performance.
ExxonMobil people were really impressed with the professionalism of your performers!!
Thanks again!!

Irina

Corporate Event
ExxonMobil Corporation

Corporate Holiday Party

San Antonio, TX - Friday, December 7th, 2018

The show was fantastic, and entertainers were great. We received a ton of compliments and are appreciative at your staff’s professionalism and attentiveness when reading the crowd.

Yliana

Corporate Holiday Party
Marathon Petroleum

Corporate Event

North Liberty, IA - Friday, December 7th, 2018

Our party was amazing! We had a blast! Employee interaction was at an all time high. Employees were talking about the party several days later.

Carrie

Corporate Event
LL Pelling

Corporate Event

Plymouth, MI - Tuesday, December 4th, 2018

Good Morning!
Just wanted to let you know our event was fantastic last night! The performers did an excellent job! They were very professional and were great entertainers. Thanks for making our evening with our clients a huge success!

Christy

Corporate Event
Wells Brooke

Fundraiser

Kearney, NE - Monday, December 3rd, 2018

Good afternoon! Our show on December 3 was probably one of the most fun things we have ever done at Farm Bureau! They had the crowd involved and our members loved it! I am very glad we went with Fun Pianos and I would highly recommend you guys to anyone!

Autumn

Fundraiser
Nebraska Farm Bureau Federation

Fundraiser

Chadron, NE - Saturday, November 3rd, 2018

Everything went great! The guys were great to work with and did a fabulous job! We received amazing feedback from the people who attended! Everyone had a great time!

Heather

Fundraiser
TeamMates Mentoring Program

Fundraiser

Abilene, TX - Thursday, November 1st, 2018

It’s unanimous, that we all LOVED it and had the best of times that night! I can not say enough great things about the two piano players you sent ?! They were fun, super engaging, and had us all belting at the top of our lungs with them!

We loved them so and they fit right in with us!

Thank you all again so much for a seamless show, we had so much fun!

Mandy

Fundraiser
The Junior League of Abilene

Annual Training

Cedar Rapids, IA - Saturday, October 27th, 2018

THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
IT WAS A FANTASTIC SHOW! I’ve had lots of compliments on it from people who had never seen a dueling piano show and that they had a great time!
Thank you again for all the hard work, effort and endless patience with me on the getting this show together for us!
We will definitely keep you in mind for future events!

Julie

Annual Training
Health Enterprises

Officers' Council

Omaha, NE - Wednesday, October 24th, 2018

The whole team was awesome tonight! One of our officers said this was the best time he has ever had at one of our Officers’ Councils. I did the math and I figured he has attended 74 Officers’ Councils!

Jeffrey

Officers' Council
The Salvation Army

Ladies Night Out

Pender, NE - Friday, October 19th, 2018

The show was fabulous and I am sure that all of our ladies had a wonderful time! I have only heard good comments from our attendees. Many of them think this is the best entertainment we have had in the 10 years we have held Ladies Night Out for the library. Thank you for entertaining at our Ladies Night Out event! Sam & Matt are wonderful, talented performers. They know how to keep the party going! You’re whole group was great to work with.

Ann

Ladies Night Out
Pender Public Library

State Night

Omaha, NE - Monday, October 8th, 2018

Our event was fantastic! Both performers were amazing and we truly could not have asked for better!!!
Thank you so very much!!!

Amy

State Night
National Association of State Directors or Special Education

Corporate Event

Madison, WI - Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018

Your team was absolutely amazing! Our event went off without a hitch and everyone loved it. I’m so grateful to the performers for coming out and helping to make it such a great success.

Karen

Corporate Event
Artex Barn Solutions

Client Event

Atlanta, GA - Monday, October 1st, 2018

I want to say how awesome the players were! They were so much fun and are so talented, we had a great time in our Hospitality Suite and our clients really enjoyed the show!
Please let me know where I can leave reviews for our excellent experience and I hope we have the opportunity to work with you all again in the future.

Tiffany

Client Event
TechnipFMC

Management Conference

Thompsonville, MI - Thursday, September 20th, 2018

The show was AWESOME!! So.much.fun! Everyone had a blast, me included, I was a rock star for booking Fun Pianos 🙂

Thank you so much, I will definitely use/book Fun Pianos again and recommend you all to others.

Jenny

Management Conference
Michigan Federation of Children and Families

Fundraiser

Sergeant Bluff, IA - Saturday, September 15th, 2018

They did a fantastic job and it was a great night!!!!!! Thanks again for helping us make it a great evening for our foundation.

Corey

Fundraiser
Sergeant Bluff Community Schools Foundation

Annual Meeting

Bismarck, ND - Friday, September 14th, 2018

AMAZING!!!! I think 90-95% of the room was engaged the entire 2 hours which is amazing for our group. I have had a tremendous amount of positive comments and new friends were made throughout the evening. I have given our your contact information to several already.

Tracy

Annual Meeting
North Dakota Dental Association

Wedding pre-party

Gully, MN - Saturday, August 18th, 2018

It was excellent! Thank you so much!

Kim

Wedding pre-party

Fundraiser

Orwigsburg, PA - Friday, August 17th, 2018

The show was fantastic and a lot of fun. We raised several thousand dollars for our STEM and Technology programs at the district.

Thank you for all of your help organizing our amazing fundraiser. You were a joy to work with!

Beth

Fundraiser
The Eagle Foundation for Blue Mountain School District

Customer Appreciation Event

Seneca, KS - Saturday, August 11th, 2018

It went wonderful and we have had so many nice comments on it. Thank you guys for a wonderful time and the wonderful service!!

Meredith

Customer Appreciation Event
Midwest Ag Service, LLC

Corporate Event

St. Petersburg, FL - Thursday, August 2nd, 2018

It was fabulous – your guys did great!

Holly

Corporate Event
Florida Surplus Lines Associatoin

Corporate Event

LaVista, IA - Monday, July 30th, 2018

The shows went very well! We have been extremely happy with Fun Pianos!

Shelby

Corporate Event
Hoegemeyer Hybrids

Private Event

Grapevine, TX - Saturday, July 28th, 2018

Great! Client was super happy. Small crowd and they killed it. Would request the same 2 guys again.

Lauren

Private Event
B3 Entertainment Productions, Inc.

Public Event

North Platte, NE - Saturday, July 21st, 2018

We had a blast! The weather turned out good and the performance was wonderful! We will book again next summer.

Amy

Public Event
Pals Brewing Company

Wedding Reception

Isabel, SD - Saturday, July 21st, 2018

We have had so many raving reviews about the entertainment @ Kelsey & Matt’s wedding!! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening and we were beyond satisfied.

Everything went well. and so many fine & fun comments. Glad we decided to do it!! We are satisfied!!Thank you for checking . . . Enjoy your weekend!!

Cindy

Wedding Reception

100 Year City Celebration

Pocahontas, IA - Saturday, July 14th, 2018

It went great! The performers were awesome!!! They were both so nice, professional and hilarious! Everyone had a great time. Thanks!

Dawn

100 Year City Celebration
Pocahontas County Farm Bureau

Community Event

Wessington, SD - Friday, June 29th, 2018

It went wonderfully on our end. Hope everything was as you needed it. Fun Pianos and the players were awesome!!! We will have them back in the next year or two for sure!

Shelly

Community Event
Wessington Community Center

Annual Conference

Springfield, IL - Tuesday, June 26th, 2018

It was terrific. The group loved the piano guys! They had a lot of fun.

Kristen

Annual Conference
Illinois School Nutrition Assn

Bar Show

Logan, IA - Friday, June 22nd, 2018

Thank you everything was AWESOME!

Chelsea

Bar Show
Twisted Tail

Private Event

Stillwater, MN - Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

I hired Fun Piano’s for an event for meeting professionals in the hospitality industry. Our expectations were very high. Fun Piano’s exceeded our expectations. Their name says it all, they are fun. They were professional, on time, and fun!

Kathy

Private Event
Meeting Planners International

Private Event

Stillwater, MN - Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

The show was fantastic!!!!!! They really are the FUN piano’s. We had a blast and everyone has not stopped talking about what a great night/event it was.

Our directions were to make it a fun event, change it up from the previous tradition. Fun Piano’s helped us accomplish this. Everyone was dancing and having a fun time. It was great to see the people having fun! It was a great night.

Thank you for everything. We will be sending referrals your way.

Kathy

Private Event
Meeting Planners International