Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Corporate Event

Des Moines, Ia - Wednesday, June 28th, 2017


It was AWESOME!!!  I wish it would have been longer than 2 hours – they did not disappoint!  That’s by far the biggest crowd we’ve ever had after our banquets so it’s safe to say it was a success.  Thanks so much for everything – it was absolutely fantastic!  We received so many compliments after the show, everyone had a GREAT time and really enjoyed it.

Thanks again!

Abbey

Corporate Event
US Department of Agriculture

Public Event

Dewitt, IA - Saturday, June 17th, 2017


We had a incredible show! The guys were fabulous!!

Thank you so very much!!

 

 

Carey

Public Event
TYCOGA Winery

Celebrating 25 years as a Priest

Burlington, IA - Sunday, June 11th, 2017


It was fantastic and great!  Thank you so much.  The players were great.

Fr. Marty Goetz

Celebrating 25 years as a Priest

Coralville, IA - Saturday, June 3rd, 2017

Great company to work with and such talented piano players – so much enthusiasm!  Can’t beat it for entertainment for any type of party or company function.  I highly recommend them!

Jan (Repeat)

High school post-prom party

Superior, WI - Saturday, June 3rd, 2017

The show went great, the guys were wonderful.  They engaged  w/the kids very well.
Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Kristine

High school post-prom party

Fundraiser

Barneveld, WI - Friday, June 2nd, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Wedding Reception

Longmont, CO - Saturday, May 27th, 2017

Was great! Thank you so much!

Harmony

Wedding Reception

Wedding

Le Mars, IA - Saturday, May 27th, 2017

 

.
Wedding

Corporate Party

Stowe, VT - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

It went great, Amy.  The players were amazing, and the next day, Sam posted a video that captured the excitement and fun that everybody had.

We can’t thank you and them enough and we’ve already had comments with multiple variations of “Bring them back soon!”.

 

John

Corporate Party

Country Club

Midland, TX - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

 

.
Country Club

Fundraiser

Fort Lauderdale, FL - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Company Event

Clay Center, NE - Thursday, May 18th, 2017

 

.
Company Event

Company Event

Woodbury, MN - Monday, May 15th, 2017

 

.
Company Event

Fundraiser

Montgomery, TX - Sunday, May 7th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Conference

Santa Barbara, CA - Thursday, May 4th, 2017

 

.
Conference

Thompson, ND - Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

Was a great time – good time had by all I believe!  I think the guys had a great time as well – pretty lively bunch!

 

Jeremy


First State Bank

Private Party

York, PA - Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

Good morning,  Just wanted to say that the show on Saturday April 22nd at The VAA was great.  George & Matt were very funny and entertaining.  They had the entire group involved in the show.  Everyone left very happy.  We look forward to doing the event again.

 

Eric
Private Party

Fundraiser

Kimball, NE - Friday, April 21st, 2017

After hearing about Fun Pianos from a friend in Sutherland, Nebraska we knew we had to get Sam and crew to Kimball, Nebraska.  The players did an excellent job encouraging crowd participation from the first song to the last.  Kimball hasn’t had performers of this caliber to our area for a long time.  It was a great community event and fun was had by all.  We had an excellent turn out for the first year and can’t wait to book again for next year.  Citizens of all walks of life participated in the event and it felt like in those two hours all the things that weigh us down were all forgotten about because everyone was having so much fun with each other.  Thanks again Fun Pianos.  Go Bid Red!

 

Amy

Fundraiser

Devils Lake, ND - Friday, April 21st, 2017

It went very well. I have heard very positive things from everyone on their performance.

 

Anna

Corporate Party

Columbus, IN - Thursday, April 20th, 2017

Our event was awesome! It could not have been any better. Everyone loved the performers and they engaged the audience is a great way. Really great evening. We had a mix of those people that wanted to be engaged in the fun and the others who just wanted to watch!

Kerrie

Corporate Party

Wichita, KS - Thursday, April 20th, 2017

It was fantastic.  Thanks for helping make our event a success.

 

John

Corporate Party

Columbia, MO - Monday, April 17th, 2017

The show was GREAT. Our guests had a blast and the performance was fantastic.

Lorraine (repeat)

Corporate Party

Fundraiser

Fargo and Jamestown, ND - Friday, April 7th, 2017

What a fun night!  The players did a fantastic job!!  Those who were there had a blast!

Trudy
Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Washburn, ND - Friday, April 7th, 2017

It was fantastic! We sold 340 tickets and made over $11,000! The piano players we had were very professional and so much fun! We look forwarding to booking again for next year!

 

Suzy

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

St. Petersburg, FL - Saturday, April 1st, 2017

It was a great show! Lots of laughs and fun had by all! Thanks so much for everything.

 

James

Fundraiser

Hockey Games

Odessa, TX - Saturday, April 1st, 2017

Everything was great once again! Guys are amazing!
Thanks for everything!

Kevin (4th show)

Hockey Games

Fundraiser

Waterloo, IA - Friday, March 31st, 2017

The show was AMAZING!!! George and Matt were so fantastic and got our guests up and moving right away.  We raised a ton of money and got so many compliments on the show. We will definitely be using Fun Pianos again!!  Thank you so much for all your help and for everything!!

 

Sarah

Fundraiser

Banquet

Sutton, NE - Saturday, March 25th, 2017

The show went very well. The entertainment was excellent.  All good comments received.  Professional, good clean fun, talented musicians, great song selection, entertainment for lots of ages..etc.

 

JJ

Banquet

Wheeling, WV - Friday, March 24th, 2017

I just wanted to tell you that George and Matt were excellent on Friday night. We couldn’t have asked for a better show! Out of our four years, it was our best yet. We would love to have them back next year!

 

Kim

Fundraiser

Creighton, Ne - Saturday, March 18th, 2017

Fun Pianos was a great time the people didn’t want the show to end!  Our  age of attendance of people was 21 all the way to 90 and they all enjoyed the show.  People keep asking about booking them again next year.  We can’t wait for them to come back!

 

Tara

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Steubenville, OH - Friday, March 17th, 2017

Our Humane Society just signed with Fun Pianos for our 7th year in a row for our annual Fundraiser!  Six years ago we took a chance on a show that we had never seen or heard about before and we are so glad we did.   Right from the start, Sam was great with all our questions and working with our group.  The players are all very professional and talented but most importantly – they always present a show that our guests enjoy so that means they will be back next year.

 

Sally

Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Pell City, AL - Friday, March 10th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Champaign, IL - Thursday, March 9th, 2017

The event was great. We had a nice response from the dealers about the Fun Pianos! Many of them had a lot of fun. I think this was the first event that I had to kick 75% of the crowd out when the show was over.

Leslie

Fundraiser

McCool Junction, NE - Saturday, March 4th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Fundraiser

Manhattan, KS - Friday, March 3rd, 2017

Fun Pianos are amazing! I cannot thank them enough for helping The American Cancer Society raise money to help in the fight against cancer. Sam and Katie have so much energy and really got everyone involved. Fun Pianos was such a pleasure to work with , Amy is amazing! I can’t wait to do it again! Thank you so much!

Christine

Fundraiser
The American Cancer Society

Fundraiser

Helena, MT - Saturday, February 25th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, February 24th, 2017

The event went really well and I think everyone enjoyed it greatly!  It was nice to see a lot of people involved and on stage and “loosening” up for the evening.  I think both guys did a great job and kept the evening running perfectly!!

Sherri
Party

Corporate Party

Manitowac, WI - Friday, February 24th, 2017

The show was awesome!  Everyone had a great time and I thought the interaction they had with the group was perfect.  We have hired about 4 other dueling piano shows throughout the Midwest for other events we have hosted and this one was definitely the best.

Katie

Corporate Party

Iowa City, IA - Thursday, February 23rd, 2017

Everything was fantastic! I think our staff had a wonderful time and the players were phenomenal! Their interaction with everyone was so entertaining! We will give nothing but rave reviews to anyone looking to host dueling pianos in the area and will keep you in mind for future events!

 

Steph

Pittsburgh, PA - Saturday, February 11th, 2017

Our members LOVED the Fun Pianos dueling pianos show! The room was totally packed and the guys did a great job of getting everyone involved. I know several states asked about how to get them to their state events. Huge success!

Marty

Fundraiser

Seward, NE - Saturday, February 11th, 2017

The show was great. I’ll be honest, the crowd that we had was a little older so I was expecting them to take off, but we only had a few leave early. The guys kept the crowd going and very enthused throughout the night. It was an absolute blast!

 

Anna

Fundraiser

Community Event

Hebron, NE - Friday, February 10th, 2017

I think everything went great! Everyone had a good time and we are looking into dates for next year! We always enjoy working with you guys.

 

Blythe

Community Event

Bassett, NE - Saturday, February 4th, 2017

Awesome!  We love you guys!

 

R Keber

Fundraiser

Oshkosh, NE - Saturday, February 4th, 2017

FunPianos is a phenomenal way to entertain your guests for a fundraiser.  Sam and Katie promoted our foundation a lot through their show and it showed in the funds that were raised!  We have already booked FunPianos for next year and the community is already making plans to attend!!

 

Wendy

Fundraiser

Repeat Client

Blair, NE - Friday, February 3rd, 2017

 

.
Repeat Client

Imperial, NE - Friday, February 3rd, 2017

We had a GREAT time!  Everyone was excited and I have had many positive comments.  The players were great!  I loved how they got everyone involved from the young at heart to the guys and gals that were there a fun time was had by all.

 

Deb

Corporate Event

Altamont, IL - Saturday, January 28th, 2017

It was wonderful!  The players did a great job.  I have heard a lot of positive feedback.  I have also had several that wanted your information.

Robin

Corporate Event

Company Party

Salina, KS - Saturday, January 28th, 2017

It went great!  We had a lot of fun.  The players did a fantastic job!

 

Brandie

Company Party

Corporate Party

Rock Island, IL - Saturday, January 28th, 2017

They were awesome!  Everyone really enjoyed the show.  Thank you.

Leigh

Corporate Party

Corporate Party

Austin, TX - Wednesday, January 25th, 2017

It was awesome!  We have been doing this event for 7 years and the clients said it was the best one yet!  Thanks so much for everything!!!

Jacquelyn

Corporate Party