Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Corporate Event

Devils Lake, ND - Saturday, January 13th, 2018

Everybody said it was fantastic!

Luke

Corporate Event
CHS

Private Event

Norfolk, NE - Saturday, January 6th, 2018

The show was great!! Everyone loved it!! We have heard many comments about how this was the best party that we have had!  The players were great together and got a lot of the audience involved.

 

Thanks!

Morgan

Private Event
Nucor Steel

Corporate Holiday Party

Bismarck, ND - Thursday, December 21st, 2017

Everyone loved the Fun Pianos.  They did a wonderful job keeping everyone involved.  I would highly recommend Fun Pianos for any event even a Wedding.

Irene

Corporate Holiday Party
Capital RV

Company Christmas Party

Ponca City, OK - Saturday, December 16th, 2017

The show went great! We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed it. The guys did a great job and our group said it was our best Christmas party ever.

Erin

Company Christmas Party
Equity Bank

Corporate Party

Lake Wales, FL - Friday, December 15th, 2017

All went very well.  The feedback I received was very positive and everyone had a great time.

Thanks so much for all your help and working with us to make our holiday party a huge success.

Mary

Corporate Party
Kegel

Company Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, December 15th, 2017

It was a BLAST!! People were talking about the experience all day on Monday. Thank you so much, you guys put on a fantastic show!!!

Mitch

Company Holiday Party
Farm Credit Services

Company Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, December 15th, 2017

It was wonderful!  The performers were great and I’ve heard nothing but rave reviews from our employees.  Thank you so much for everything!!

Tammy

Company Holiday Party
DTN

Corporate Holiday Party

Oklahoma City, OK - Friday, December 15th, 2017

I had a lot of good feedback from people, everyone seemed to have a nice time.  I really enjoyed it myself ……Thanks for the wonderful night!!

Darla

Corporate Holiday Party
EOG Resources

Corporate Holiday Party

Fargo, ND - Thursday, December 14th, 2017

Thank you for everything! The company had such a great time! Everyone was enjoying themselves and the interaction was awesome. Hats off to the duo for everything they did! I definitely would recommend to others!

 

Thanks again!

Sheri

Corporate Holiday Party
Core Link Solutions

Company Holiday Party

Carleton, MI - Thursday, December 14th, 2017

The performers were fabulous!  The event was truly a success and the owners were very happy with the performance as well as all of the employees.

 

Merry Christmas to you and have a very prosperous and happy New Year!

Debbie

Company Holiday Party
Four Star Greenhouse, Inc

Military Ball

Woodbury, MN - Saturday, December 9th, 2017

Awesome! The performers were great. True professionals.
They met all our expectations and provided great entertainment.
Thank you so much!

Military Ball

Military Ball
34th Combat Aviation Brigade

Corporate Party

Florence, SC - Saturday, December 9th, 2017

They did a fantastic job. The players were both amazing entertainers and the crowd gave nothing but rave reviews. This is the second time we have used you guys, once in Nebraska and now in South Carolina, look forward to the next one.

Doyle

Corporate Party
Nucor Steel

Corporate Holiday Party

Fargo, ND - Saturday, December 9th, 2017

It went well. Lost so f fun thank you for another good year!

Justin

Corporate Holiday Party
RDO Truck Center

Corporate Event

Fort Worth, TX - Friday, December 8th, 2017

The show was a big hit!  I enjoyed it, and I have received a lot of very positive feedback!!!  the performers did a great job.

Corporate Event

Corporate Event
Baird, Hampton & Brown

Company Holiday Party

Aubrey, TX - Friday, December 8th, 2017

Everyone LOVED it! We are already talking about bringing you guys back next year!!

Jordan

Company Holiday Party
Title Resources

Fundraiser

Burlington, IA - Friday, December 8th, 2017

I could not be happier with our Dueling Piano show! We worked with Fun Pianos to host a new fundraiser in Burlington Iowa to raise support for local Scouting and Career Explorers. Fun Pianos was great to work with in the planning process. Their online program planning system, tips and tricks sheet, and office staff (Amy) were all great resources to help put this event together. Katy and Tommy were the two performers who came out. They arrived early, kept the crowd entertained with a wide variety of classic rock to new pop songs, and engaged the crowd with dancing and some games too!

 

J. David

Fundraiser
Mississippi Valley Council, Boy Scouts of America

Corporate Event

Lansing, MI - Friday, December 8th, 2017

Everyone had a great time!  The players were a lot of fun, very interactive!!  I’m sure they didn’t know it, but they paired up a warehouse person with a driver on two occasions.  We are always trying to get our warehouse employees and drivers on the same page.  It’s not one against the other but rather we are all one big team and one can not do their job without the other so to see them working together, albiet using their bodies to make the word LOVE, but very fitting as everything should begin with love – it was a great place to start.
 
Thank you so much for being a part of our Christmas celebration!!

Linda

Corporate Event
Martin Brower

Corporate Event

Lamar, CO - Saturday, December 2nd, 2017

Just wanted to say THANK YOU for a great show! We have heard so much positive about the show. Everyone enjoyed themselves.

Jeri

Corporate Event
Prowers Medical Center

Community Foundation

Cavalier, ND - Thursday, November 16th, 2017

We just had Fun Pianos back for the third year in a row. Each year we have had a different team and all had a different show and all were great. This event is so popular that people were asking for tickets before we even had them printed.  Word was out that this as a very fun event and we sold out quickly. Thanks Fun Pianos!!

Margaret

Community Foundation
Cavalier Community Foundation

Wedding Reception

LaCrosse, WI - Saturday, November 11th, 2017

We love it ! Had an absolute blast…. and we would recommend them to anyone

Emily

Wedding Reception

Annual Conference

South Bend, IN - Friday, November 10th, 2017

It was fantastic as expected.  I get nervous because it takes awhile for our group to warm up but at the end everyone was up and having a great time.  We will likely have you all back again in the future!

Sherri

Annual Conference
Indiana School Nutrition Association

Croswell Theater Event

Adrian, MI - Saturday, October 28th, 2017

It went great, Amy. The crowd was older than we anticipated but the guys adapted to the age and tastes of the crowd seamlessly and professionally. We’re looking at dates to book you again. Thanks for the great show.

 

Previous performance, 4/13/13

We loved 176 Keys Fun Pianos! Our event was a huge success with only shout outs of “bring them back again!” and “greatest night ever!” being heard after the show! Such a fun night – they will be back at The Croswell again soon!

Steve

Croswell Theater Event

Fundraiser

Garrison, ND - Friday, October 20th, 2017

Amazing!  Fun Pianos by 176 Keys puts on a fantastic show filled with so much fun.  I especially love how much they get the crowd interacting and involved in the show.  What a great fundraiser & night out for our community!  If you’ve never seen a fun pianos show before, you are missing out.

McKaila

Fundraiser
Garrison Convention & Visitors' Bureau

Fundraiser

Peoria, IL - Saturday, October 14th, 2017

This was our second time booking dueling pianos for our end of the year gala, but our first time utilizing Fun Pianos! by 176 Keys. The experience, from booking, to planning and day-of execution was exceptional.  They helped us generate additional revenue, showed our guests a great time and really knew how to maximize our space, set-up and guest interaction for a top-notch experience.

Jamie

Fundraiser
Best Buddies

Fundraiser

Mt. Vernon, IL - Friday, October 13th, 2017

The Fun Pianos were great at our Pick Your Poison Fundraiser for Mentors 4 Kids.  They were so engaging, encouraged donations and worked to promote our program throughout the night.  What a fun way to bring folks together to support our agency, enjoy a variety of songs and feel free to sing along. Thanks Fun Pianos-Because All Kids Matter!

Vickey

Fundraiser
Mentors 4 Kids

Corporate Event

Appleton, WI - Friday, October 13th, 2017

This was the first time booking a dueling piano show for our corporate party and Fun Pianos made the booking a breeze.  They worked directly with our venue to instruct them on setup and took care of all the details.  The players did a phenomenal job getting the audience into the show and created a very memorable night for all that attended.  Thank you for a great night!

Matt

Corporate Event
Heartland Business Solutions

Fundraiser

Great Bend, KS - Saturday, October 7th, 2017

I just want you to know that the players did a phenomenal job this weekend at our themed fundraiser.  Everything was perfect with the performance, and this was the best performance I feel that we have had in the last 3 years.  The music was all relevant to the theme, and the activities they threw in were spot-on!  We have received nothing but positive comments from those that attended.

Excellent work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jennifer

Fundraiser

Annual Dinner

Osgood, IN - Thursday, October 5th, 2017

We recently had Fun Pianos! By 176 Keys provide our entertainment for our Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Dinner. Because of our unique demographic, I was concerned how this type of entertainment would go over with our crowd. However, my mind was immediately put to ease when the show started. The players had such a wide mix of music and humor that it appealed to our whole audience. We received nothing but compliments from all who attended. Can’t wait to see them back next year!

Justin

Annual Dinner
Ripley County Chamber of Commerce

Fundraiser

Auburn, IN - Thursday, September 21st, 2017

Thank you so much!  Another perfect night with you all!!!

Jama

Fundraiser

Class Reunion

Fort Dodge, IA - Saturday, September 16th, 2017

Our show for the 1967 class reunion of Fort Dodge, Iowa was a huge success and applauded by all 110 attended.  We appreciated them greatly.  many people came to me and said the entertainment was amazing, wonderful, where did I hear of them and said it was the best class reunion ever and what a way to go out on our 50th reunion gathering.  I thank appreciate all you and our dueling pianos guys.  They were great and very interactive with the crowd.

Linda

Class Reunion

College Family Weekend

Omaha, NE - Friday, September 15th, 2017

Thank you so much in making the event on Friday night a great one! We are so glad you were able to attend and we appreciate your work.

Emma

College Family Weekend
Creighton University

Corporate Event

Cedar Rapids, IA - Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

The players did a great job performing at our event. They provided fun and upbeat music and kept our guests engaged. We would definitely recommend Fun Pianos to others looking for great entertainment.

Amanda

Corporate Event
hibu

Bar show

Winnsboro, TX - Thursday, August 24th, 2017

Awesome was a big hit would love to have y’all back again everyone was asking already when the next one is

Ron

Bar show

Perkins County Fair

Grant, NE - Thursday, July 20th, 2017

Fun Pianos seemed to effortlessly pull people up out of their chairs to participate and have an awesome time!!! From 6 year olds to 86 year olds, everyone sang their hearts out and had a blast!  Thanks, Fun Pianos, for making this event a raving success!!!!

Melissa

Perkins County Fair

Wedding reception

Iredell, TX - Saturday, July 15th, 2017

Thank you so much! The show could not have gone any better! They did a fantastic job and we are more than pleased with how everything turned out! Thanks so much for checking in!

Divenna

Wedding reception

Small-Town Community Event

Fowler, KS - Saturday, July 15th, 2017

Fun Pianos dueling pianos show brought a lot of life to Fowler Threshing Days and our community members continue to talk about how much fun they had! I have heard from many people stating “Fun Pianos is the best thing that has ever came to Fowler.” I can’t agree with them more. If you are looking for a great time Fun Pianos will make it happen. They are excellent to work with, we had to relocate our performance due to rain and they still got the place rocking! From kids to adults Fowler can’t wait until Fun Pianos get to come back and visit again!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

I look forward to working with you all in the future!

 

Ashley

Small-Town Community Event
Fowler Threshing Days

Corporate Event

Des Moines, Ia - Wednesday, June 28th, 2017

It was AWESOME!!!  I wish it would have been longer than 2 hours – they did not disappoint!  That’s by far the biggest crowd we’ve ever had after our banquets so it’s safe to say it was a success.  Thanks so much for everything – it was absolutely fantastic!  We received so many compliments after the show, everyone had a GREAT time and really enjoyed it.

Thanks again!

Abbey

Corporate Event
US Department of Agriculture

Public Event

Dewitt, IA - Saturday, June 17th, 2017

We had a incredible show! The guys were fabulous!!

Thank you so very much!!

 

 

Carey

Public Event
TYCOGA Winery

Celebrating 25 years as a Priest

Burlington, IA - Sunday, June 11th, 2017

It was fantastic and great!  Thank you so much.  The players were great.

Fr. Marty Goetz

Celebrating 25 years as a Priest

Coralville, IA - Saturday, June 3rd, 2017

Great company to work with and such talented piano players – so much enthusiasm!  Can’t beat it for entertainment for any type of party or company function.  I highly recommend them!

Jan (Repeat)

High school post-prom party

Superior, WI - Saturday, June 3rd, 2017

The show went great, the guys were wonderful.  They engaged  w/the kids very well.
Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Kristine

High school post-prom party

Fundraiser

Barneveld, WI - Friday, June 2nd, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Wedding Reception

Longmont, CO - Saturday, May 27th, 2017

Was great! Thank you so much!

Harmony

Wedding Reception

Wedding

Le Mars, IA - Saturday, May 27th, 2017

 

.
Wedding

Corporate Party

Stowe, VT - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

It went great, Amy.  The players were amazing, and the next day, Sam posted a video that captured the excitement and fun that everybody had.

We can’t thank you and them enough and we’ve already had comments with multiple variations of “Bring them back soon!”.

 

John

Corporate Party

Country Club

Midland, TX - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

 

.
Country Club

Fundraiser

Fort Lauderdale, FL - Saturday, May 20th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser

Company Event

Clay Center, NE - Thursday, May 18th, 2017

 

.
Company Event

Company Event

Woodbury, MN - Monday, May 15th, 2017

 

.
Company Event

Fundraiser

Montgomery, TX - Sunday, May 7th, 2017

 

.
Fundraiser