Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Corporate Event

Plymouth, MI - Tuesday, December 4th, 2018

Good Morning!
Just wanted to let you know our event was fantastic last night! The performers did an excellent job! They were very professional and were great entertainers. Thanks for making our evening with our clients a huge success!

Christy

Corporate Event
Wells Brooke

Fundraiser

Chadron, NE - Saturday, November 3rd, 2018

Everything went great! The guys were great to work with and did a fabulous job! We received amazing feedback from the people who attended! Everyone had a great time!

Heather

Fundraiser
TeamMates Mentoring Program

Fundraiser

Abilene, TX - Thursday, November 1st, 2018

It’s unanimous, that we all LOVED it and had the best of times that night! I can not say enough great things about the two piano players you sent ?! They were fun, super engaging, and had us all belting at the top of our lungs with them!

We loved them so and they fit right in with us!

Thank you all again so much for a seamless show, we had so much fun!

Mandy

Fundraiser
The Junior League of Abilene

Annual Training

Cedar Rapids, IA - Saturday, October 27th, 2018

THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
IT WAS A FANTASTIC SHOW! I’ve had lots of compliments on it from people who had never seen a dueling piano show and that they had a great time!
Thank you again for all the hard work, effort and endless patience with me on the getting this show together for us!
We will definitely keep you in mind for future events!

Julie

Annual Training
Health Enterprises

Officers' Council

Omaha, NE - Wednesday, October 24th, 2018

The whole team was awesome tonight! One of our officers said this was the best time he has ever had at one of our Officers’ Councils. I did the math and I figured he has attended 74 Officers’ Councils!

Jeffrey

Officers' Council
The Salvation Army

Ladies Night Out

Pender, NE - Friday, October 19th, 2018

The show was fabulous and I am sure that all of our ladies had a wonderful time! I have only heard good comments from our attendees. Many of them think this is the best entertainment we have had in the 10 years we have held Ladies Night Out for the library. Thank you for entertaining at our Ladies Night Out event! Sam & Matt are wonderful, talented performers. They know how to keep the party going! You’re whole group was great to work with.

Ann

Ladies Night Out
Pender Public Library

State Night

Omaha, NE - Monday, October 8th, 2018

Our event was fantastic! Both performers were amazing and we truly could not have asked for better!!!
Thank you so very much!!!

Amy

State Night
National Association of State Directors or Special Education

Corporate Event

Madison, WI - Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018

Your team was absolutely amazing! Our event went off without a hitch and everyone loved it. I’m so grateful to the performers for coming out and helping to make it such a great success.

Karen

Corporate Event
Artex Barn Solutions

Client Event

Atlanta, GA - Monday, October 1st, 2018

I want to say how awesome the players were! They were so much fun and are so talented, we had a great time in our Hospitality Suite and our clients really enjoyed the show!
Please let me know where I can leave reviews for our excellent experience and I hope we have the opportunity to work with you all again in the future.

Tiffany

Client Event
TechnipFMC

Management Conference

Thompsonville, MI - Thursday, September 20th, 2018

The show was AWESOME!! So.much.fun! Everyone had a blast, me included, I was a rock star for booking Fun Pianos 🙂

Thank you so much, I will definitely use/book Fun Pianos again and recommend you all to others.

Jenny

Management Conference
Michigan Federation of Children and Families

Fundraiser

Sergeant Bluff, IA - Saturday, September 15th, 2018

They did a fantastic job and it was a great night!!!!!! Thanks again for helping us make it a great evening for our foundation.

Corey

Fundraiser
Sergeant Bluff Community Schools Foundation

Annual Meeting

Bismarck, ND - Friday, September 14th, 2018

AMAZING!!!! I think 90-95% of the room was engaged the entire 2 hours which is amazing for our group. I have had a tremendous amount of positive comments and new friends were made throughout the evening. I have given our your contact information to several already.

Tracy

Annual Meeting
North Dakota Dental Association

Wedding pre-party

Gully, MN - Saturday, August 18th, 2018

It was excellent! Thank you so much!

Kim

Wedding pre-party

Fundraiser

Orwigsburg, PA - Friday, August 17th, 2018

The show was fantastic and a lot of fun. We raised several thousand dollars for our STEM and Technology programs at the district.

Thank you for all of your help organizing our amazing fundraiser. You were a joy to work with!

Beth

Fundraiser
The Eagle Foundation for Blue Mountain School District

Customer Appreciation Event

Seneca, KS - Saturday, August 11th, 2018

It went wonderful and we have had so many nice comments on it. Thank you guys for a wonderful time and the wonderful service!!

Meredith

Customer Appreciation Event
Midwest Ag Service, LLC

Corporate Event

St. Petersburg, FL - Thursday, August 2nd, 2018

It was fabulous – your guys did great!

Holly

Corporate Event
Florida Surplus Lines Associatoin

Corporate Event

LaVista, IA - Monday, July 30th, 2018

The shows went very well! We have been extremely happy with Fun Pianos!

Shelby

Corporate Event
Hoegemeyer Hybrids

Private Event

Grapevine, TX - Saturday, July 28th, 2018

Great! Client was super happy. Small crowd and they killed it. Would request the same 2 guys again.

Lauren

Private Event
B3 Entertainment Productions, Inc.

Public Event

North Platte, NE - Saturday, July 21st, 2018

We had a blast! The weather turned out good and the performance was wonderful! We will book again next summer.

Amy

Public Event
Pals Brewing Company

Wedding Reception

Isabel, SD - Saturday, July 21st, 2018

We have had so many raving reviews about the entertainment @ Kelsey & Matt’s wedding!! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening and we were beyond satisfied.

Everything went well. and so many fine & fun comments. Glad we decided to do it!! We are satisfied!!Thank you for checking . . . Enjoy your weekend!!

Cindy

Wedding Reception

100 Year City Celebration

Pocahontas, IA - Saturday, July 14th, 2018

It went great! The performers were awesome!!! They were both so nice, professional and hilarious! Everyone had a great time. Thanks!

Dawn

100 Year City Celebration
Pocahontas County Farm Bureau

Community Event

Wessington, SD - Friday, June 29th, 2018

It went wonderfully on our end. Hope everything was as you needed it. Fun Pianos and the players were awesome!!! We will have them back in the next year or two for sure!

Shelly

Community Event
Wessington Community Center

Annual Conference

Springfield, IL - Tuesday, June 26th, 2018

It was terrific. The group loved the piano guys! They had a lot of fun.

Kristen

Annual Conference
Illinois School Nutrition Assn

Bar Show

Logan, IA - Friday, June 22nd, 2018

Thank you everything was AWESOME!

Chelsea

Bar Show
Twisted Tail

Private Event

Stillwater, MN - Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

I hired Fun Piano’s for an event for meeting professionals in the hospitality industry. Our expectations were very high. Fun Piano’s exceeded our expectations. Their name says it all, they are fun. They were professional, on time, and fun!

Kathy

Private Event
Meeting Planners International

Private Event

Stillwater, MN - Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

The show was fantastic!!!!!! They really are the FUN piano’s. We had a blast and everyone has not stopped talking about what a great night/event it was.

Our directions were to make it a fun event, change it up from the previous tradition. Fun Piano’s helped us accomplish this. Everyone was dancing and having a fun time. It was great to see the people having fun! It was a great night.

Thank you for everything. We will be sending referrals your way.

Kathy

Private Event
Meeting Planners International

Fundraiser

LaCrosse, KS - Sunday, June 17th, 2018

Yes! Definitely only heard great things about it! Heard a lot people say they would love for it to happen next year!

Nicholl

Fundraiser
Relay for Life

Wedding Reception

Lincoln, NE - Saturday, June 16th, 2018

Thanks so much. We had a wonderful day and they did a fantastic job.
Thanks again for all your help as well, it was great working with Fun Pianos!

Ashley

Wedding Reception

Fundraiser

Buffalo, WY - Friday, June 15th, 2018

Everyone thought it was awesome and they can’t wait until we bring them back. Our board was happy and we made some money. The players were very easy to work with and became a part of our community before it was over.

Mark

Fundraiser
Buffalo Chamber of Commerce

Wedding Reception

Yankton, SD - Saturday, June 9th, 2018

They were wonderful! Everyone really enjoyed them. Even though many people were sitting at tables, we had sooo much positive feedback and compliments. Tell them thank you! We enjoyed it greatly!

Nicole

Wedding Reception

Wedding

Manhattan, KS - Saturday, June 9th, 2018

Everything was FLAWLESS!!!! We had a blast as did our guests. It was like a club on the dance floor. I would definitely hire Sam and team again.

Lauren

Wedding

50th Wedding Anniversary

Davie, FL - Saturday, June 9th, 2018

WOW! They did a fantastic job. Every body loved them and all had a wonderful time. Thank you so much.

Janet
50th Wedding Anniversary

Golf Tournament

Beatrice, NE - Thursday, June 7th, 2018

REPEAT CLIENT
Went great! Thanks to you and the fellas… Everyone had a great time.

Tim

Golf Tournament
Shotgun Blast Member-Guest Golf Tournament

Private Event

Peoria, IL - Tuesday, June 5th, 2018

It was AMAZING! The players were so talented, personable and interactive! Honestly…it was the best time I have personally had in a very long time!! My Directors actually gave me a standing ovation at the meeting the next day for planning this and how much fun they had. So….with that said….I think it was a huge hit! Thank you for everything! You all were great to work with!
Hopefully we will be in touch again soon!

Michelle

Private Event
Illilnois Head Start Association

Public Event

Longview, TX - Saturday, May 19th, 2018

I think the show went really well. We had a great turnout and the piano performers didn’t disappoint.

The crowd really engaged in the show.

Very happy we booked with you guys and hope to do it again soon.

Misty

Public Event
Enoch's Stomp Winery and Vineyard

50th Birthday

Omaha, NE - Friday, May 18th, 2018

Show went well everyone I have talked to had a great time!

I appreciate everything and look forward to doing this again in the future.

Greg

50th Birthday

Graduation Party

Gilmer, TX - Saturday, May 5th, 2018

The two men that came were SO NICE and SO PROFESSIONAL! Poor things were sweating like crazy setting up all the equipment, but never complained…even when I goaded them by saying, “I guess you drew the short straws!” Thankfully, it cooled down and the weather was PERFECT! They were very complimentary of Texas and the people here…I just can’t say enough about what great guys they were!!

When people kept eating, they assured me they were okay with waiting until the time was right to begin so the show would be the most successful it could be. Again, they never let on that this would make them an hour or more late to their hotel. I was as impressed with this as I was with the OUTSTANDING performance they gave.

The crowd immediately got involved and their talent was obvious!! They were masterful at getting the crowd to their feet and encouraging audience participation. Mind you…we had people from 90 – 9 months there, so they had to appeal to a large age spread. Most were family and, granted, they left a little early because they were driving back to Dallas, etc. which was a 2 hour trip. But the main people my daughter wanted to be there and have fun with HAD A BLAST!! She said her friends said it was the most fun party they had been to in a long time if not the most fun party ever!!

I got tons of texts and emails telling me how much fun everyone had, and I was very pleased and, frankly, surprised at the professionalism. I wish I had told the guys more how much I enjoyed them and how grateful I was to them for putting their convenience after our needs. They were great!!

I am so appreciative of everybody at your company for their help, their happy attitude and the generosity with their time. From the first phone call to the last goodbye, this was a fun, pleasant and memorable experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this special occasion one that we will never forget.

I would recommend your company to ANYONE!!! Thank you again.

Kerrie

Graduation Party

Fundraiser

Bloomington, IL - Friday, May 4th, 2018

Show was great!! Everyone enjoyed them. Thanks so much for everything!!

Samantha

Fundraiser
The Child Protection Network

Fundraiser

Neligh, NE - Saturday, April 28th, 2018

The town is still a buzz about the Fun Piano event. The guys were so personable and read the crowd well. Somehow, they got the people on their feet participating. It did my heart well to see smiles on people’s faces. People commented on how Sam mentioned the one-room schoolhouse project when talking, and how he sang about Nebraska towns. The song, “ Green, Green Grass Grew All Around,” for those who had gone to a country school, was genius! (Where did he learn that? I figured he was too young to know it.) Fun Pianos brought all ages together for a night of laughter and pure joy. I was impressed that Sam went to see the schoolhouse. Please tell the dynamic duo how much we enjoyed working with them. They are excellent entertainers. Please share our accolades with the group.

Gloria

Fundraiser
Antelope County Historical Society

Annual Conference

Sioux Falls, SD - Friday, April 27th, 2018

It was awesome. They went above and beyond our expectations. They were professional, fun, energetic, all inclusive, and overall wonderful.

Sandy

Annual Conference
Disability Rights, South Dakota

Fundraiser

Green Bay, WI - Friday, April 27th, 2018

Greetings! Everything went so great! The performers were amazing and the show was just so fun!! We’ve been trying to figure out how to keep people sticking around during events, and the entertainment certainly made that happen. Thanks again for everything and let the players know, they were completely wonderful and fun!!!

Jennifer

Fundraiser
Holy Family School

Bar Show

Wichita Falls, TX - Saturday, April 14th, 2018

This was our first time using Fun Piano’s and the show was AWESOME! The team at Fun Piano’s was very professional from first contact through the end of the show. Great performers kept the show high energy from start to finish entertaining the crowd. We contacted Fun Piano’s right after the show to start booking our next event. I highly recommend them.

Dent

Bar Show
Half Pint Taproom & Restoration Hall

Fundraiser

Wheeling, WV - Friday, April 13th, 2018

Everyone had a great time and there were a lot of compliments on what a nice event it was.

REPEAT EVENT
December 2, 2016 Event
Thank you so much for your services! Our players were amazing and really got the crowd going!! We appreciate your generosity! We had so many compliments and everyone had a blast!!

Catherine

Fundraiser
John Marshall High School

Fundraiser

McCool Junction, NE - Friday, April 13th, 2018

I want to thank your team again for another great show. Our numbers were a little down, due to the date and some conflicts that kept a lot of our audience away. I had a lot of good reviews again!

(repeat customer)

Russell

Fundraiser
Camp Kateri Tekakwitha

Ladies Retreat

Roseau, MN - Saturday, April 7th, 2018

Everything went very well. Your guys were great. Everyone had a fantastic time!

Britt

Ladies Retreat
Girlfriends Winter Break-Away

Annual Banquet

Sutton, NE - Saturday, March 24th, 2018

Thanks for the follow up and as expected it was wonderful. The 2 ladies did an amazing job and we were all very impressed. You have all been so great to work with, nice and professional.

Shannon

Annual Banquet
Sutton Chamber of Commerce

Fundraiser

Kearney, NE - Friday, March 23rd, 2018

It was awesome! Thanks! Everyone seemed to have a really good time, and we had a pretty full house!!

Savannah

Fundraiser
Compass Nebraska

Fundraiser

Akron, IA - Friday, March 23rd, 2018

Everything went AWESOME! We had them stick around for the additional hour 🙂

Kourtney

Fundraiser
City of Akron

Private Party

York, PA - Saturday, March 17th, 2018

The show was great just like last year. Everyone enjoyed it, lots of great feedback from club members. The performers were talking to people both before and after the show.

Eric

Private Party
Victory Athletic Association

Fundraiser

Ogallala, NE - Saturday, March 17th, 2018

This weekend was great. We had a good turn out and made some great money.
Thanks again for everything.

Kat

Fundraiser
Sandhills Crisis Intervention Program