Watch VideoFun Pianos! by 176 Keys, Dueling Pianos Show

Testimonials

Ten Years of Testimonials, and Counting!
We are very proud of the 1000+ reviews we have accumulated over the years. Any of these clients will be happy to share their experiences with our company on & off stage.


Sort: Date newest first, 50/page ▼
reviews per page:
10
25
50
100

sort by:
Date newest first
Date oldest first
State & City A to Z
State & City Z to A
Title A to Z
Title Z to A
Updating Results


, - Monday, October 31st, 2016

 

Volume 5

Church Fundraiser - REPEAT CLIENT

Cascade, IA - Saturday, February 15th, 2020

It was great, as always!! Everyone loved it and had a fun time! They are always begging for them to play longer!

Thanks for another great year!!

Kristie

Church Fundraiser - REPEAT CLIENT
St. Matthias Parish

Valentine Event - REPEAT CLIENT

Omaha, NE - Friday, February 14th, 2020

The Nebraska Trucking Association has counted on Fun Pianos to work several events in the past year. It is one of our most popular activities and we feel like it helps to bring our members closer together outside all the business talk. They can really ramp up the energy in the room quick! I’d highly recommend Fun Pianos for event entertainment!

Dave

Valentine Event - REPEAT CLIENT
Nebraska Trucking Association

Fundraiser - 1-Man Show

McPerson, KS - Thursday, February 13th, 2020

It was great—Sam seemed to enjoy the crowd and the crowd truly enjoyed him!!! Thank you so much!

Nancy

Fundraiser - 1-Man Show
GraceMed Health Clinic

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)

Norfolk, NE - Friday, February 7th, 2020

Very nice, we enjoyed the evening. It always seems to go too fast! ?. It amazes us how Sam knows so many many songs and notes. He’s a very talented man. Thank you again, you all are great to work with

Jan

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)
Farmers Pride

20th Anniversary Corporate Event

South Bend, IN - Wednesday, February 5th, 2020

Everything went awesome. The performers were great and all our staff loved the energy they brought.

Edward

20th Anniversary Corporate Event
Surestep

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)

Sioux Falls, SD - Tuesday, February 4th, 2020

It was great! Always fun and they add such a good energy. Fun to have the same performers back again.

Pam

Corporate Event (REPEAT CLIENT)
Furniture Mart USA, Inc

Fundraiser

Wolbach, NE - Saturday, February 1st, 2020

It went great!! A lot of the people that attended had never been to a dueling piano show, and they did not disappoint. They did an amazing job, and were great at getting people of all ages in the crowd involved. We have heard nothing but great feedback from the community about the event, and everyone wants us to do it again. With the money made that night we are able to hit our goal, and pay off our building fund.

Mariah

Fundraiser
Wolbach Foundation

Ski Entertainment

Wausau, WI - Saturday, February 1st, 2020

It went very well it was a huge success!! We hope to have them back again!

Lisa

Ski Entertainment
Granite Peak

Wedding Reception

York, NE - Saturday, February 1st, 2020

We had so many complements and absolutely loved having Fun Piano’s at our wedding. They had people of all ages dancing and parting all night. Also, their staff was extremely professionally and made one of the biggest parts of our wedding reception care free.

Cale & Jessica

Wedding Reception

Annual Employee Recognition

Red Wing, MN - Friday, January 31st, 2020

Our employees had a blast and really enjoyed the entertainment for our appreciation banquet! The players did a great job getting everything worked out and set up in advance and even sat in on the program and referenced stories about the employees during their play.

Jewel

Annual Employee Recognition
City of Red Wing

Corporate Event - 1-MAN PERFORMANCE

Beatrice, NE - Friday, January 31st, 2020

Good morning Amy!!! The show was fantastic!!! I had several come up to me and share that this was one of the best holiday parties they have been at. Everyone had a great time!!! Will definitely highly recommend you for entertainment again.

Cindy

Corporate Event - 1-MAN PERFORMANCE
Nebraska Public Power

Corporate Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Thursday, January 30th, 2020

It was fantastic! Everyone participated and had a great time – it was the perfect mix of participation and performance!

Dianna

Corporate Holiday Party
UBS

Fundraiser

Rock Valley, IA - Friday, January 24th, 2020

Wanted to drop a note of appreciation for the entertainment we had this weekend. All went well, and your staff was amazing!

Dave

Fundraiser
Project Youth Daycare

Corporate Event

Lake Geneva, WI - Friday, January 24th, 2020

Everything was amazing! We had soo many compliments on the pianos!! Everyone said best year yet!!

Kelly

Corporate Event
Rock Solid

1-Man Piano Show

St. Cloud, MN - Friday, January 24th, 2020

The show was great. The team had fun and so many people were up and off their seats, enjoying the show!

Heather

1-Man Piano Show
BCI Construction, Inc.

Corporate Event

Duluth, MN - Friday, January 17th, 2020

The show was FANTASTIC. Myself and our Executive Director received several dozen thank you emails from staff for having Fun Pianos. Our employees are still buzzing about how fun it was. ?
Thank you greatly to you and your team for such a wonderful, fun performance!

Chloe

Corporate Event
Human Development Center

Military Ball

Fargo, ND - Saturday, January 11th, 2020

The show was incredible Amy. Very well received by the audience and a fun time for all.

Lucas

Military Ball
US Army

Holiday Party

Omaha, NE - Friday, January 10th, 2020

We have been talking about the Show since Friday night! Everyone loved it, and had an amazing time. They won the crowd over, and got people I would have never imagined out on the dance floor. We will definitely use you guys again for other Company get togethers. It’s not often I can find entertainment that pleases everyone in attendance. Thank you!

Jamie

Holiday Party
Interstates

Corporate Event

Fairmont, MN - Friday, January 10th, 2020

It went really well! Everyone had a ton of fun even the ones who usually don’t get into anything 🙂

Thank you guys for such a great/fun night. I think we could of even extended it another hour 🙂

Emily

Corporate Event
Great Plains Transportation

Staff Christmas Party

Valley City, ND - Friday, January 10th, 2020

The show was a HIT!! Everyone had great time the guys were super nice. They did amazing job!

Carol

Staff Christmas Party
Sheyenne Care Center

Church Staff Party

Rosemount, MN - Thursday, January 9th, 2020

OUTSTANDING! Got everyone involved and engaged, laughing, singing and dancing together. Highly recommended!

Theresa

Church Staff Party
Hosanna Church

Corporate Event - ONE MAN SHOW

Clay Center, NE - Saturday, January 4th, 2020

It was amazing!! Everyone thought it was the best entertainment we’ve ever had!! We were very impressed! Thanks so much!

Stephanie

Corporate Event - ONE MAN SHOW
George C Grape Community Hospital

50th Birthday - ONE MAN SHOW

Macon, MO - Saturday, January 4th, 2020

I wanted to drop a quick note and say thanks for the awesome entertainment this past Saturday night! Our performer did a fabulous job and definitely made the evening a memorable 50th birthday party. I greatly appreciate everyone’s professionalism and the great communication from your company – throughout this whole process.

5 STARS to everyone…..Thanks again

Greg

50th Birthday - ONE MAN SHOW

Wedding Reception

Waukee, IA - Tuesday, December 31st, 2019

All went really well! Everyone enjoyed it and had great comments! Thank you so much!!

Leann

Wedding Reception

Wedding

Kearney, NE - Saturday, December 28th, 2019

It was great! Players were good! Interactive and a lot of fun! We have gotten a lot of compliments. Thanks again!

Andrew

Wedding

Employee Party

Great Bend, KS - Saturday, December 21st, 2019

A+ FANTASTIC!!!! Would definitely recommend! Our employees absolutely loved it! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Desa

Employee Party
Marmie Auto Group

Ticketed Event

Petersburg, NE - Monday, December 16th, 2019

Fantastic! Everyone that I talk to you thought it was super Duper. Seriously I don’t think it could’ve went better. I thought two hours might get a little long but it was just right.

John

Ticketed Event
Petersburg Community Club

Corporate Christmas Party

Bismarck, ND - Friday, December 13th, 2019

Well you know…..amazing! At first I thought people were just going to sit there, but they definitely know how to get the crowd going. It was the best party ever! Don’t know how we are going to top that next year.

Marci

Corporate Christmas Party
Dakota Eye Institute

Corporate Event

Dubuque, IA - Friday, December 13th, 2019

Having Fun Pianos! at our Holiday Party was a fun change in entertainment. The song choices and professionalism of the performers kept our party hopping! Fun Pianos! was wonderful to work before, during, and after the event.

Ariel

Corporate Event
Cottingham & Butler

Corporate Event

Bartlesville, OK - Thursday, December 12th, 2019

Amy, it went just awesome.

We had so much fun. 90% of our audience had never seen a dueling piano show, so they loosened up at the end, but the players did SUCH a great job! A have received a lot of compliments and have been passing out cards everywhere!

Stephanie

Corporate Event
Diversified Systems Resources

Corporate Event

Omaha, NE - Saturday, December 7th, 2019

Spectacular!! Rave reviews all around. We had a wonderful time. The performers were so talented and their chemistry was amazing.

Kim

Corporate Event
Scoular

Community Event

Hazen, ND - Saturday, December 7th, 2019

Fabulous! Great audience participation. They wanted more!

Antoinette

Community Event
Hazen Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Christmas Party

Black River Falls, WI - Saturday, December 7th, 2019

It was a great time – I’ve heard several people say how much fun they had. Awesome job!

Jessica

Corporate Christmas Party
Black River Memorial Hospital

Corporate Event

Fairbury, NE - Friday, December 6th, 2019

Everyone has been to a play, movie, or sporting events but not everyone has seen Fun Pianos! This was great entertainment for our holiday party. It was fun and really got many people involved 100%. You are going to have a fabulous time with Fun Pianos!

Michelle
Corporate Event
Prairie View Industries

Private Party

Colorado Springs, CO - Wednesday, December 4th, 2019

Amy, we have had Fun Pianos perform at our conference two years in a row. It could not have gone better both times. We had a great time once again! I highly recommend Fun Pianos to anyone looking for good music with fun and engaging performers.

Corbin

Private Party
Colorado Assessors' Association

Corporate Event

White Bear Lake, MN - Saturday, November 23rd, 2019

We had a fantastic time!! The players were awesome and our group had excellent feedback about the party.

Thank you so much!!

Becky

Corporate Event
Lake Area Bank

Community Christmas Party

Platte, SD - Saturday, November 23rd, 2019

It was great!! I think everyone enjoyed it. You guys are great to work with and the Zach the set up guy was awesome. He stayed in touch on his way and was very good to work with and set up with. The piano players worked with the crowd good and kept people involved. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope everything worked well for them as well.

Marshall

Community Christmas Party
Platte Livestock Market

Fundraiser

Bottineau, ND - Friday, November 15th, 2019

Oh gosh….it was SOOOO much fun! We were absolutely thrilled with how the performers fundraised for our facility! The entertainment was fabulous also! I don’t think I had one complaint about our night!

Overall…it was fabulous!!! Thank you for all your help! I am sure we will be booking you guys again for next fall!

Koni

Fundraiser
St. Andrew's Health Center

Fundraiser

Bennington, NE - Friday, November 15th, 2019

The show went great. Sam and Jason and Zach were Awesome, great to work with, the crowd had a fabulous time! Very entertaining! Tell them thank you again!!!

Kathy

Fundraiser
Bennington Community Foundation

Jr. College Fundraiser

Olney, IL - Saturday, November 9th, 2019

I’ve heard nothing but great reviews from Saturday! Sam, you were a hit! Everyone loved you and told me this was the best set of entertainers we’ve had. I would have to agree. So thanks for rockin’ it out for us!

Lynsie

Jr. College Fundraiser
Olney Central College

70th Birthday Party

Wichita Falls, TX - Saturday, November 9th, 2019

I had the Dueling Pianos for my husbands 70th birthday party. It was the absolute best decision I have ever made. We had a wide age range and EVERYONE loved it. They interacted with the crowd the whole time and play the best music. I still get messages daily on how much fun everyone had. I can not wait until the next time we can have them.

Tori

70th Birthday Party

Fundraiser

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, November 7th, 2019

The event went great! Everyone had an amazing time, and we ended up raising over $40,000!

Brittany

Fundraiser
Waypoint Services

Fundraiser

Cedar Rapids, IA - Thursday, November 7th, 2019

The event went great! Everyone had an amazing time, and we ended up raising over $40,000!

Brittany

Fundraiser
Waypoint Services

Fundraiser

Chadron, NE - Saturday, November 2nd, 2019

Not only are the players from Fun Pianos insanely talented, but they know how to have a great time! Two years in a row, they have put on an awesome show for us – engaging the audience, playing great songs, and making us laugh till we had tears rolling down our face – all while helping us raise money for a great cause! We can’t wait to have them back next year!

Heather

Fundraiser
TeamMates Mentoring Program

Community Halloween Event

Howells, NE - Friday, November 1st, 2019

The show was a blast! Everyone had a great time and the Ballroom did really well on ticket and drink sales that night.

A huge thank you to all of your staff for their professionalism throughout the day and evening. They knew exactly what to do and how to read the crowd to maximize the “fun” of this event. We are considering making this an annual event so please send your 2020 schedule. Our board will discuss at our next meeting in January (or before).

Melissa

Community Halloween Event
Howells Ballroom

40th Birthday Party

Plymouth, IN - Friday, November 1st, 2019

It was fantastic!! Everyone loved it and had a great time!!

Bryan
40th Birthday Party

Fundraiser

Peoria, IL - Friday, November 1st, 2019

It was a pleasure having you. The dueling pianos were a hit once again!! The players were right, it went really well and all of the guests really enjoyed their show!

Kaylee

Fundraiser
Best Buddies Illinois

Community Fundraiser

David City, NE - Friday, October 25th, 2019

Show was great and everyone had an awesome time!!

Kirsten

Community Fundraiser
David City Chamber of Commerce

Horizon Federal Credit Union

Camp Hill, PA - Monday, October 21st, 2019

 

Horizon Federal Credit Union
Conference

GREEN Fundraiser

North Platte, NE - Saturday, October 19th, 2019

It was fabulous!! The performers were fantastic!! Our guests loved them. Even the oldest guest in our audience loved the show, stayed until the very end, and led the “Party Train!”

Wendy

GREEN Fundraiser
North Platte Catholic Schools Endowment